April 29, 2024, 08:25:08 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game, the re-match.  (Read 43408 times)

Offline noname

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game, the re-match.
« Reply #211 on: January 23, 2007, 07:16:43 PM »
Congrats Haiti. :applause:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #212 on: January 23, 2007, 07:16:52 PM »
Despite the loss, i was very impressed with the heart and character that the boys showed........i was very happy with the effort. Congrats to Haiti tho, they hung on by tooth and nail

« Reply #213 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:01 PM »
WIM must GO!
look it start

RH if you know Arrow you would know he was being sarcastic..buh doh worry you would hear it from odders  ;D

« Reply #214 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:18 PM »
Congrats Haiti-

No doubt that our strongest outfit would have won that final without breaking a sweat...good to see the youngsters get a run and give a good fight.

Good game by Jemmott- needs to be a little sharper and quicker, but his touch and composure stood out amongst the rest of our players....

Denzill played well also...

On to the Gold Cup.....

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #215 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:28 PM »
Arrow wat crap you talkin
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #216 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:36 PM »
chipchip u cyah be a trini if you are u are not patriotic at allllllllllllllllll

Warrior .. ah is ah TRINI all my life .. just watching de game and this local team have plenty of work to do ..
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #217 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:48 PM »
thanks  warriors.. win or loose mi still a warrior..
war..

« Reply #218 on: January 23, 2007, 07:17:56 PM »
Congrats to Haiti from a devoted Soca Warrior fan, but watch out!  You barely beat a young inexperienced TT team. Come Gold Cup we will look forward to a rematch.  At least we have four good teams to represent the Caribbean in CONCACAF

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #219 on: January 23, 2007, 07:18:12 PM »
Small ting i proud of we team, now leh we see how di digicel girls lookin ;)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #220 on: January 23, 2007, 07:18:42 PM »
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #221 on: January 23, 2007, 07:19:01 PM »
WIM must GO!
look it start

RH if you know Arrow you would know he was being sarcastic..buh doh worry you would hear it from odders  ;D

OK cool then
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #222 on: January 23, 2007, 07:19:14 PM »
HAITIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin: :violin:

2007 DIGICEL CUP CHAMPIOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNSSSSSSSSSSS ;D ;D ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #223 on: January 23, 2007, 07:19:56 PM »
very please with dis team.All I wanted was to qualify for de gold cup.Foreign base and top locals out,dem fellas and de coach did more than was expected.Congrats to Haiti.

« Reply #224 on: January 23, 2007, 07:20:00 PM »
who woulda tort ah local team minus 12 woulda make it in the Digicel Final? yeah we have work to do, but dey handled dey stories and did way more than expected..give dem props for that  :beermug:

« Reply #225 on: January 23, 2007, 07:20:10 PM »
2099 you on Kicks
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #226 on: January 23, 2007, 07:20:22 PM »
WIM must GO!
You not serious right man??

Offline lp

« Reply #227 on: January 23, 2007, 07:20:35 PM »
Thanks TallMan. What a priviledge it was to watch this match live on-line.

BIG UP to this T&T team..... looking forward to good things from these guys in the comming years. Welll done!!!

« Reply #228 on: January 23, 2007, 07:21:04 PM »
congrats Haiti, u all deserved it.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #229 on: January 23, 2007, 07:21:30 PM »
2099 talking now he know he frighten if we bring a full strength team to mash them in

with the team we have now an we doin this good wait until the big guns come back we unstoppable

Again

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR I SAY WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER, I AM A SOCA WARRIOR[/glow]
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #230 on: January 23, 2007, 07:21:38 PM »

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #231 on: January 23, 2007, 07:22:05 PM »
First of all....Thank you tallman for providing the stream.

Congrats Haiti....

Well done T&T....you showed heart and soul!  Defeated but never disgraced.  Well done

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #232 on: January 23, 2007, 07:22:32 PM »
2099 you on Kicks
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH  YYYYYEEEEAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
jjbrown

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #233 on: January 23, 2007, 07:23:14 PM »
*Takes a sniper rifle and shoots jamaica2099 in the head* DIE YOU BASTARD!!!!!!!!

« Reply #234 on: January 23, 2007, 07:23:32 PM »
THANKS to SWSC for the live feed :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

2099 you on Kicks
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH  YYYYYEEEEAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
OK ;)

« Reply #235 on: January 23, 2007, 07:24:11 PM »
when Gold Cup schedule coming out?

« Reply #236 on: January 23, 2007, 07:24:25 PM »
WIM must GO!
You not serious right man??

nah he was being sarcastic
I must say, Wim was spot on in bringing on Bailey...this team has truly surpassed my expectations f them....a combination of the best foreign based and the best from this squad will be PRESSHAA!!!!!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #237 on: January 23, 2007, 07:24:42 PM »
2099 talking now he know he frighten if we bring a full strength team to mash them in

with the team we have now an we doin this good wait until the big guns come back we unstoppable

Again

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR I SAY WIN OR LOSE I AM A FIGHTER, I AM A SOCA WARRIOR[/glow]
Keep in mind that I have been talking since the tournament started.
jjbrown

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #238 on: January 23, 2007, 07:26:37 PM »
*Takes a sniper rifle and shoots jamaica2099 in the head* DIE YOU BASTARD!!!!!!!!
Sorry. My I'm a Metalhead.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
jjbrown

« Reply #239 on: January 23, 2007, 07:26:46 PM »

Again

Keep in mind that I have been talking since the tournament started.

yeah...yuh was saying Cuba was de big side and DEFINITELY winning it all.