April 28, 2024, 06:39:15 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland Forever Thread.  (Read 609273 times)

Re: sunderland v arsenal.
« Reply #1080 on: October 07, 2007, 06:07:34 AM »

« Reply #1081 on: October 07, 2007, 06:09:26 AM »
and he get the equalizer

Offline thane

« Reply #1082 on: October 07, 2007, 06:10:00 AM »
kenwyn!!! 2-2......... but arsenal wud still win....

« Reply #1083 on: October 07, 2007, 06:10:21 AM »
Jones!!!!

2-2

« Reply #1084 on: October 07, 2007, 06:10:57 AM »
goalsssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

goalassoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

game on first team to score 2 on arsenal in a long time

must be a dream to score against arsenal
« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 06:13:23 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #1085 on: October 07, 2007, 06:19:39 AM »
arsenal's defence including the keeper is not that strong. Go Sunderland!

« Reply #1086 on: October 07, 2007, 06:21:31 AM »
apparently all ah have to do is drop a striker on mih fantasy team for him to score. First benjani, now KJ. Oh well, I have to be happy for him, I guess  :-\

« Reply #1087 on: October 07, 2007, 06:22:55 AM »
Yo....sunderland having the game of their season so far, and our 2 Trinis representing big time!

Jones score at de Emirates yes.....lovely, lovely, lovely! :applause: :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 06:28:54 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #1088 on: October 07, 2007, 06:28:22 AM »
apparently all ah have to do is drop a striker on mih fantasy team for him to score. First benjani, now KJ. Oh well, I have to be happy for him, I guess  :-\

i did drop benjani b4 he score d hattrick :'( :'( :'( but jones gurranteed to start and play atleast 75 mins a game......that said goals must come his way ah go car drop him

« Reply #1089 on: October 07, 2007, 06:31:57 AM »
Jones!!!!
2-2
:o :o :o :o
Go Kenwyne....nice VERY nice

kenwyn!!! 2-2......... but arsenal wudSunderland may still win....
:shameonyou:

« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 06:39:17 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1090 on: October 07, 2007, 06:42:00 AM »
Van Persie score 3-2

« Reply #1091 on: October 07, 2007, 06:42:35 AM »
Damn,
Pressure does buss pipe.

« Reply #1092 on: October 07, 2007, 06:44:24 AM »
steups

« Reply #1093 on: October 07, 2007, 06:47:27 AM »
Senderos can't really handle Jones, but then again, is Senderos.

In all seriousness though, a season for Jones in the prem will make post-blacklist T&T an exciting prospect.

« Reply #1094 on: October 07, 2007, 06:50:02 AM »
You?  After I drop Van Persie de man decide tuh start scoring goals....same fuh Ronaldo  *steups*

Good account by Sunderland though...I hope this represents a change in form.  I would like nothing better than to be wrong about them the rest of the way.

« Reply #1095 on: October 07, 2007, 06:50:32 AM »
Sunderland...we want a GOAL!!!!!!!!!
5 mins et
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1096 on: October 07, 2007, 06:50:40 AM »

i did drop benjani b4 he score d hattrick :'( :'( :'( but jones gurranteed to start and play atleast 75 mins a game......that said goals must come his way ah go car drop him

If you were seriously expecting him to score against Arsenal more credit to you.

That said, I wasn't dropping him for good. Just giving him a rest this wekend anticipating another beatdown for Derby. Ah couldn't drop any other striker without unbalancing the team...

« Reply #1097 on: October 07, 2007, 06:52:46 AM »
crap. McShane Red card....will probably miss 3 games as well

« Reply #1098 on: October 07, 2007, 06:54:22 AM »
If Sunderland have to lose, Fabregas could at least score a goal  >:(

edit : Adebayor is one shit hound  ::)

« Reply #1099 on: October 07, 2007, 06:57:39 AM »
Sunderland certainly playing much better now than at the start of the season, and the addition of Carlos could only make them better.

Maybe Roy need to get a shorter tie.  ;D

« Reply #1100 on: October 07, 2007, 06:58:13 AM »
#9 Stokes is a pull stones and damn shitsnake! Aint make decent play since coming on! Arsneal have their cut arse booked! Dey gettin away with shit now!

« Reply #1101 on: October 07, 2007, 06:59:14 AM »
Sunderland certainly playing much better now than at the start of the season, and the addition of Carlos could only make them better.

Maybe Roy need to get a shorter tie.  ;D
he wears the ugliest ties :rotfl:

GREAT game Sunderland
« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 07:01:35 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #1102 on: October 07, 2007, 07:01:22 AM »

yeah, but that MCshane red card not going to make life any easier for them

He probably not going to be there for any of West Ham(A), (H)Fulham, (H)Tottenham...

« Reply #1103 on: October 07, 2007, 07:01:58 AM »
You?  After I drop Van Persie de man decide tuh start scoring goals....same fuh Ronaldo  *steups*

Good account by Sunderland though...I hope this represents a change in form.  I would like nothing better than to be wrong about them the rest of the way.

jus wake up and want to say....

ahhhh hush yuh ass!!

ohhh bout "learn to put yuh front foot in front yuh puppy foot", and "kenwyne need to hush he ass and play", and "who's kenwyne to talk"...

look de man back up all he "so called" with a goal and assist...

and if you look at the replay of the celebration closely, you can actually see him mouthing, "bake and shark  hymc"   :D

« Reply #1104 on: October 07, 2007, 07:03:36 AM »
and if you look at the replay of the celebration closely, you can actually see him mouthing, "bake and shark  hymc"   :D
allya men does stay awake all night thinking up dis shit :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil:

Sunderland will be playing some serious ball when all their injuries come back......
« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 07:25:12 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #1105 on: October 07, 2007, 07:35:51 AM »
 :rotfl: 4 real

« Reply #1106 on: October 07, 2007, 07:48:05 AM »
Ahem....

Jones good for at least 1 goal.

« Reply #1107 on: October 07, 2007, 07:54:05 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oohhhh gaaddddd

« Reply #1108 on: October 07, 2007, 08:14:52 AM »

ahhhh hush yuh ass!!

ohhh bout "learn to put yuh front foot in front yuh puppy foot", and "kenwyne need to hush he ass and play", and "who's kenwyne to talk"...

Did they beat Arsenal?  Exactly what did he back up, pray tell?  Sunderland played their best game of the season and came close to upsetting Arsenal...good for them.  I have no interest in rekindling any talk about what he said from what he shouldn't have said...or how he should celebrate.  I also don't have time to waste gloating on a messageboard over shit that doesn't benefit me in any real way...but I understand you have tuh take yuh small victories wherever yuh feel yuh could get them.

« Reply #1109 on: October 07, 2007, 08:17:45 AM »

ahhhh hush yuh ass!!

Did they beat Arsenal?  Exactly what did he back up, pray tell?  Sunderland played their best game of the season and came close to upsetting Arsenal...good for them.  I have no interest in rekindling any talk about what he said from what he shouldn't have said...or how he should celebrate.  I also don't have time to waste gloating on a messageboard over shit that doesn't benefit me in any real way...but I understand you have tuh take yuh small victories wherever yuh feel yuh could get them.

man just eat yuh words and hush yuh ass nuh...

try it with some water, it will make it much easier goin down de hatch...