April 28, 2024, 08:34:03 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland Forever Thread.  (Read 609087 times)

Re: Southampton vs Sunderland, Easter Monday...
« Reply #390 on: April 08, 2007, 12:54:32 PM »
Hopefully all our Trini players have a good game in this contest...I wah Kenwyne score..becuase since comin off dat injury he has not played in his normal skin..so a goal would restore some of that old confidence

Kenwyne has not been even making the squad since his injury. May still be injured or just struggling to get back into a team that is back in form. Anyone know if Kenwyne is fully fit yet? Top scorer Rasiak has also been relegated to the bench more often than not for SH. Saganowski is the man on fire for them. He can't stop scoring. Based on SH last few team lists, not sure if Kenwyne will even be in the team for this one.

Thread for Southampton vs Sunderland
« Reply #391 on: April 08, 2007, 08:46:40 PM »
Ok Folks...Please post all information regarding this game in this Thread.

TV Viewing:

Mon Apr 09 09:00AM Pacific
Mon Apr 09 10:00AM Mountain
Mon Apr 09 11:00AM Central
Mon Apr 09 12:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
Setanta Sports USA
English Football League "Championship"
Southampton vs Sunderland

Southampton v Sunderland (Home 13/8, draw 11/5, away 11/8)

Gareth Bale, Leon Best and Darren Powell picked up knocks against Luton on Saturday and will have to pass fitness tests to figure against in-form Sunderland. Djamel Belmadi returned from injury against Luton and could be in line for a start, but Kenwyne Jones is still missing with an ankle problem. Goalkeeper Kelvin Davis is available after a three-match ban but George Burley may keep faith with Bartosz Bialkowski.

Danny Simpson is struggling with a minor niggle and Roy Keane may opt to rest him in favour of Grant Leadbitter. Dwight Yorke missed the win over Wolves with a calf strain and will be given a late fitness test.

Can anyone post a stream 2moro?
E-man...anyone?

please please please

« Last Edit: April 08, 2007, 08:49:10 PM by Small Magician »

« Reply #393 on: April 09, 2007, 06:03:07 AM »
http://asiaplatetv.com/aptv_today.htm

there are 4 available streams

but since its on Setanta..  last time e-man presented a direct stream for the PNE vs Southampton game

can you please do this again?

Offline JW

• Mackem Abroad
  • Eat My Goal
    • Black Cats of North America
Re: Thread for Southampton vs Sunderland
« Reply #394 on: April 09, 2007, 06:34:14 AM »
Ok Folks...Please post all information regarding this game in this Thread.

TV Viewing:

Can anyone post a stream 2moro?
E-man...anyone?

please please please

Its listed on TVLizer...
Hey, careful, man, there's a beverage here!

Re: Thread for Southampton vs Sunderland
« Reply #395 on: April 09, 2007, 06:44:16 AM »
Its listed on TVLizer...
JW, is that a Sopcast transmission?
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 06:45:55 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #396 on: April 09, 2007, 06:58:19 AM »
Anyone know if Kenwyne is fully fit yet?
Nah. He still out with the injury.

« Reply #397 on: April 09, 2007, 08:16:17 AM »
i go be satisfied with an audio link...anyone?

« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 08:28:46 AM by Warrior till death »

« Reply #399 on: April 09, 2007, 09:49:40 AM »
E-man give us a direct stream please!

« Reply #400 on: April 09, 2007, 09:56:22 AM »
birmingham just lost to barnsley.

time for trinderland to take care of business to lock up automatic promotion.

« Reply #401 on: April 09, 2007, 09:57:02 AM »
LOCAL TRINIS

GAME SHOWING IN TROTTERS

ME AND BIG GOING NOW

Re: LINKS....Southampton vs Sunderland, Easter Monday...
« Reply #402 on: April 09, 2007, 10:00:37 AM »
check the usual place on RTG, Thanks Mackem Angels
http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?t=216476
this is the most popular audio link
Crabbers & Rowell - click here.
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 10:02:50 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #404 on: April 09, 2007, 10:07:59 AM »
derby draw with conventry  ;D result 1:1

« Reply #405 on: April 09, 2007, 10:13:51 AM »
Real man jump off Kenwyne bandwagon, boy.

« Reply #406 on: April 09, 2007, 10:14:03 AM »
you in way better spirits today man  ;) ;D

he is injured, but wish he would be playing
I actually want Southhampton to win  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 10:16:02 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #407 on: April 09, 2007, 10:15:07 AM »

« Reply #408 on: April 09, 2007, 10:17:06 AM »

he is injured, but wish he would be playing
I actually want Southhampton to win  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Is Southampton I backing today. Kenwyne team need it more.

« Reply #409 on: April 09, 2007, 10:18:21 AM »

Edwards and Yorke starting.

Jones and John not in the squad.

« Reply #410 on: April 09, 2007, 10:18:50 AM »
according to the bbc lineup, stern not selected  >:(

Nobody ent jump off Kenwyne bandwagon, but with him being injured so much these days, is much better for TNT football as a whole if sunderland get promoted and if southampton get promoted. In any case, with saganowski mashing up the place, right now kenwyne spot not assured; best they leave him free for keane to buy him when the go up  ;D

« Reply #411 on: April 09, 2007, 10:20:27 AM »
sopcast  mk soccer  channel 6106

« Reply #412 on: April 09, 2007, 10:24:16 AM »
you in way better spirits today man  ;) ;D
dont start nah lol  :D save it for tomorow  :devil: lol  :)

« Reply #413 on: April 09, 2007, 10:25:29 AM »

Edwards and Yorke starting.

Jones and John not in the squad.
I just started to listenin to de audio feed...is stern not in de squad or not in the team?

if he on de bench i not worried...dat mean he scoring for sure  ;D

if he not in de squad i concerned......is he injured?
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 10:32:00 AM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #414 on: April 09, 2007, 10:30:49 AM »
Why?  :angel: :angel:
whats happening tomorrow? :devil: :devil:

« Reply #415 on: April 09, 2007, 10:34:19 AM »
Birmingham down 1-0  ;D

« Reply #416 on: April 09, 2007, 10:37:24 AM »
Birmingham down 1-0  ;D

whey u been man? match done

« Reply #417 on: April 09, 2007, 10:38:56 AM »
is much better for TNT football as a whole if sunderland get promoted and if southampton get promoted.
Exactly. Sunderland done in automatic position win lose or draw today. Southampton need to win today to get into playoff position.

« Reply #418 on: April 09, 2007, 10:42:11 AM »
Birmingham down 1-0  ;D

whey u been man? match done

hard luck i slow..i read the bbc report quickly...i thought the game was still going on ;D

wow, sunderland could be on top of the table if they win today.....

edit: i just realize that stokes, murphy, and whitehead on the bench....no wonder stern didn't make the squad......
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 10:44:36 AM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #419 on: April 09, 2007, 10:50:52 AM »
Why?  :angel: :angel:
whats happening tomorrow? :devil: :devil:
Hehehe lol forget i even metioned anything lol, since u suddenly lose your memory lol  ;D