March 28, 2024, 07:27:25 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland Forever Thread.  (Read 603022 times)

Offline Cartman

Re: Official Details - Trip to Sunderland
« Reply #270 on: March 09, 2007, 10:29:47 AM »
How many Trinis' do you expect at the Sol on the 7th, any ideas? The press are talking about 200 but I have seen nothing on here to back that up
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #271 on: March 10, 2007, 12:04:10 AM »
How many Trinis' do you expect at the Sol on the 7th, any ideas? The press are talking about 200 but I have seen nothing on here to back that up
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #272 on: March 10, 2007, 12:58:32 AM »

You say owt you daddyo lad  :rotfl:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #273 on: March 11, 2007, 09:59:18 PM »
The flyer is done, which can be seen in the first post of this thread as well as on the Warrior Nation website.

« Reply #274 on: March 11, 2007, 11:46:55 PM »

Ever hear about de wood works  ;D Dat where de 200+ coming out from  ;D ;D you will see

« Reply #275 on: March 11, 2007, 11:47:50 PM »

Sunderland vs Stoke (Mar 13, 2007)
« Reply #276 on: March 12, 2007, 06:45:03 PM »
The game may be online on this site <-- click here.
and maybe here also<-- click here

Ha'Way the Lads!!!!!
Sunderland................We Want a Goal!!!!!

Tuesday, 13 March 2007
Coventry v Wolverhampton, 19:45
Derby v QPR, 19:45
Leicester v Leeds, 19:45
Luton v Hull, 19:45
Norwich v Birmingham, 19:45
Preston v Ipswich, 19:45
Sheff Wed v Colchester, 19:45
Southampton v Cardiff, 19:45
Southend v Burnley, 19:45
Sunderland v Stoke, 20:00
« Last Edit: March 13, 2007, 02:19:41 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Sunderland vs Stoke (Mar 13, 2007)
« Reply #277 on: March 12, 2007, 06:48:39 PM »
Thanks WC

2nd place beckons...good luck to the whole Sunderland squad

Are Yorke and Anthony Stokes back fuh this game?

« Reply #278 on: March 12, 2007, 06:51:02 PM »
when I get the possible line up from RTG I will post here.
Second would be good  ;)

Sorry Mods, forgot that there was another Sunderland vs Stokes thread.
« Last Edit: March 12, 2007, 06:58:29 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #279 on: March 12, 2007, 06:58:16 PM »
when I get the possible line up from RTG I will post here.
Second would be good  ;)

thanks breds

Offline black chinee

« Reply #280 on: March 12, 2007, 07:07:55 PM »
Lets hope QPR does us a favour and defeat Derby

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #281 on: March 12, 2007, 08:10:24 PM »
go sunderland :wavetowel:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #282 on: March 12, 2007, 08:38:56 PM »
Sentana Sports  USA carrying the game

whoever has this channel, this is your chance to do something good

Offline Xsniper

• Xsniper
  • " May all your Children be Generals "
    • Fighting Fifth Fusiliers
« Reply #283 on: March 13, 2007, 04:26:18 AM »
Sunderland 3 v 0 Stoke City
A'way the Lads

May all your Children be Generals
http://groups.msn.com/fightingfifthfusiliers
" Quo Fata Vocant "

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #284 on: March 13, 2007, 12:11:35 PM »
The game is live on Sky Sports 2 for anyone in the UK  ;D

« Reply #285 on: March 13, 2007, 12:15:09 PM »

« Reply #286 on: March 13, 2007, 12:15:39 PM »
for those who have it or can download it..
the game is showing on sopcast.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #287 on: March 13, 2007, 12:29:30 PM »

what channel?

« Reply #288 on: March 13, 2007, 01:50:01 PM »
Stern and Dwight in de starting line up against Stoke!

Birchall on de bench against Wolves

Kenwyne out versus Cardiff

« Reply #289 on: March 13, 2007, 02:02:36 PM »
Derby a goal down to QPR so far

« Reply #290 on: March 13, 2007, 02:19:15 PM »

« Reply #291 on: March 13, 2007, 02:25:33 PM »
GOOOOAAAAL  equalize

« Reply #292 on: March 13, 2007, 02:26:34 PM »
does anyone have an audio link?

« Reply #295 on: March 13, 2007, 02:34:40 PM »
does anyone have an audio link?

http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/05042006/2656391/match_console.html?clubid=10281

Save it in your favorites for the future.

It works you have to click on the right link to change game and then it updates the screen. Then on the left you put the audio on and select your team
Thanks friday but I tried and that link ain't working  :beermug:

this one is though:

http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550