April 25, 2024, 05:38:46 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland Forever Thread.  (Read 607918 times)

Re: SUNDERLAND V ASTON VILLA
« Reply #1650 on: March 22, 2008, 09:23:16 AM »
dat boy odonovan pullin rel stones

« Reply #1651 on: March 22, 2008, 09:24:04 AM »
lllaaawwwddd, dis team hard to watch...even Carlos stickin

« Reply #1652 on: March 22, 2008, 09:47:30 AM »
this boy they call reid doing good in the middle sunderland having ah good game and if donovan was any better they would have  been leading

« Reply #1653 on: March 22, 2008, 09:50:19 AM »
this boy they call reid doing good in the middle sunderland having ah good game and if donovan was any better they would have  been leading
yuh have good spirit, zoid.. :salute:

« Reply #1654 on: March 22, 2008, 09:52:19 AM »
ah tell yah ,I went there and no football talk ,Cartman had give us a new site ent .
Quags, check here
http://blackcatchat.net/forums/index.php?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #1655 on: March 22, 2008, 09:58:44 AM »
Kenwyne out injured.

We mightn't see he for Jamaica.

He has Flu
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #1656 on: March 22, 2008, 09:59:37 AM »
Wey allyuh seein the game???

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #1657 on: March 22, 2008, 10:01:58 AM »
It was reported yesterday he didn't train.

Stokes had a virus last week so possibly KJ has picked it up.

Don't think FIFA can do anything as if he doesn't turn up as he isn't fit today.

Hope the young lads have packed up wollies for next week, its snowing here ;D

« Reply #1658 on: March 22, 2008, 10:08:13 AM »
TVU channel 10006

Dat keeper handle the ball outside the area. Commentators say he coulda get send off. I remember a match we were playing against the US (WCQ semis I think) where Keller handle the ball outside the area and end up with a simple yellow card. What is the real deal on that rule?

« Reply #1659 on: March 22, 2008, 10:11:43 AM »
Didn't really understand that one so I went on the website forum to see what they were saying about Jones ...

*WTF!*

Sunderland AFC has taken the decision to remove the Fans Forum from its official site as it has become increasingly difficult to moderate such a medium on a 24/7 basis.

Legal and libel cases in the industry have become more prevalent as Internet usage continues to grow and message boards, chat rooms and blogging have become even more popular.

The law of libel applies just as it would if comments were published in a newspaper or other publication and the Club could be found liable for anything inappropriate posted on the forum.

The Club welcomes feedback and comments from supporters but feels this type of open discussion forum is better suited to independent websites.

Hard luck there UK. In the US the law says what someone posts in the comments can't be held against the website owner.

Get well quick KJ.

« Reply #1660 on: March 22, 2008, 10:12:01 AM »
cracker from Carlos, did not get over it though

« Reply #1661 on: March 22, 2008, 10:16:37 AM »
TVU channel 10006

Dat keeper handle the ball outside the area. Commentators say he coulda get send off. I remember a match we were playing against the US (WCQ semis I think) where Keller handle the ball outside the area and end up with a simple yellow card. What is the real deal on that rule?

Midknight:
 Where in the world is TVU Channel 10006?

« Reply #1662 on: March 22, 2008, 10:18:41 AM »
Kenwyne out injured.

He has Flu

i wonder if he go recover in time for wednesday

« Reply #1663 on: March 22, 2008, 10:18:59 AM »
Ah wonder if Blunderland cah even beat ah MLS team the wey dey goin?

« Reply #1664 on: March 22, 2008, 10:19:58 AM »
TVU channel 10006

Midknight:

u have to dl TvU. Once you have it you have access to a couple 100 channels...sorry don't have no direct vid link

try this for audio
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281

« Reply #1665 on: March 22, 2008, 10:20:22 AM »
Kenwyne out injured.

He has Flu
did he accidently drink some brown ale :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1666 on: March 22, 2008, 10:21:15 AM »
Nosworthy get away with some serious assness...

Chopra on for O donovan. Woulda prefer he start

« Reply #1667 on: March 22, 2008, 10:24:41 AM »
TVU channel 10006

Midknight:
the links on this page
http://www3.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=8585&part=sports

« Reply #1668 on: March 22, 2008, 10:26:20 AM »
great tackle from collins in the box.

Sunderland fighting hard, but they need to keep the ball more

Carlos off Leadbitter on
« Last Edit: March 22, 2008, 10:28:01 AM by Midknight »

« Reply #1669 on: March 22, 2008, 10:29:21 AM »
TVU channel 10006

Midknight:
the links on this page
http://www3.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=8585&part=sports
Quags, thanks man
livefooty stickin for me today

Offline Cartman

« Reply #1670 on: March 22, 2008, 10:30:07 AM »
Kenwyne out injured.

There is also a rumour going around that Kenwynne's wife has given birth to a premature baby who is still in hospital
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #1671 on: March 22, 2008, 10:30:58 AM »
Richardson touch real sloppy...jah

« Reply #1672 on: March 22, 2008, 10:31:53 AM »
Kenwyne out injured.

There is also a rumour going around that Kenwynne's wife has given birth to a premature baby who is still in hospital

:o

« Reply #1673 on: March 22, 2008, 10:35:30 AM »
these last 15 minutes go be real hard... they have to make the most of the counters they get

« Reply #1674 on: March 22, 2008, 10:39:36 AM »
Richardson touch real sloppy...jah

ENt, over and over

« Reply #1675 on: March 22, 2008, 10:40:38 AM »
leadbitter play some serious tata since he come on...throw way the best chance of the second half...ah woulda love to see carlos get that chance

« Reply #1676 on: March 22, 2008, 10:43:38 AM »
leadbitter play some serious tata since he come on...throw way the best chance of the second half...ah woulda love to see carlos get that chance

Was tinkin de same ting, went out fuh a throw yes, dais to tell yuh, steups

« Reply #1677 on: March 22, 2008, 10:43:58 AM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL!!!!

« Reply #1678 on: March 22, 2008, 10:44:03 AM »
yyyyyeeeahahhhh...

bring Yorke now