April 26, 2024, 11:04:08 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland Forever Thread.  (Read 608545 times)

Re: SUNDERLAND V ASTON VILLA
« Reply #1680 on: March 22, 2008, 10:44:40 AM »
Sunderland performance today does not surprise me...Same shit, different day...

« Reply #1681 on: March 22, 2008, 10:45:04 AM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #1682 on: March 22, 2008, 10:45:27 AM »
well taken Chopra

« Reply #1683 on: March 22, 2008, 10:45:46 AM »
sweet

« Reply #1684 on: March 22, 2008, 10:45:54 AM »
Nice goal by Chopra

« Reply #1685 on: March 22, 2008, 10:46:15 AM »
for once the long ball serve a purpose. great decision making from chopra... nice lob from Richardson

« Reply #1686 on: March 22, 2008, 10:46:24 AM »
bring yorke now

add: like he hear meh

« Reply #1687 on: March 22, 2008, 10:47:26 AM »

Do like Starsky and hush nah man

Dwight on for Murphy. Mixed reception?

« Reply #1688 on: March 22, 2008, 10:49:59 AM »
bring yorke now

add: like he hear meh

On now

« Reply #1689 on: March 22, 2008, 10:50:31 AM »
What kind of reception did Yorke get from the Villa fans?

« Reply #1690 on: March 22, 2008, 10:53:20 AM »
What kind of reception did Yorke get from the Villa fans?

I heard booing before he came on, but by the time he actually did there was warm applause

« Reply #1691 on: March 22, 2008, 10:53:39 AM »
This game is ah wonderful testiment for English players! An dey does wonder why dey doh geh pic!

« Reply #1692 on: March 22, 2008, 10:54:24 AM »
:wavetowel:

« Reply #1693 on: March 22, 2008, 10:54:31 AM »
Nice win Sunders   1-0..

« Reply #1694 on: March 22, 2008, 10:55:42 AM »
valuable 3 pts

« Reply #1695 on: March 22, 2008, 10:56:37 AM »
 :cheers: :party:  ;D

« Reply #1696 on: March 22, 2008, 10:57:14 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #1697 on: March 22, 2008, 10:57:37 AM »
Good result for sunderland, hopefully this motivates them to fight an stay up
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #1698 on: March 22, 2008, 10:57:43 AM »
Great result yes.
What a ball by Richardson for the goal.

« Reply #1699 on: March 22, 2008, 11:01:07 AM »
congrats sunderland, much deserved win, especially after NU win  :beermug:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #1700 on: March 22, 2008, 11:02:28 AM »
Ah wonder if Blunderland cah even beat ah MLS team the wey dey goin?

I feel you may have to eat your words  ;D
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #1701 on: March 22, 2008, 11:04:29 AM »
Ah wonder if Blunderland cah even beat ah MLS team the wey dey goin?

I feel you may have to eat your words  ;D
FROM here on in Baby......this is what I call the "win of change"  ;) wins  are coming our way from now on ;)...... :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1702 on: March 22, 2008, 11:11:08 AM »
the next 2 very do-able..WestHam & we must beat Fulham...an bess,  :praying: all the major players healthy, even if not quite in form...Give we the next 2 please lord    :praying: and then there is a lil matter ah wha yuh look into in the Carribbean...an I good for the year...tt thanks in advance lord :praying:

« Reply #1703 on: March 22, 2008, 11:11:21 AM »
Ah hope the bottom 3 ( bolton,derby, fulham)remain the same, cause non ah dem teams does play any football wort watchin, plus dem teams lack ambition. At least the wigans, birminghams, readings  and sunderlands of the world does fight and will spend money tuh improve, so ah prefer dey stay than a bolton or fulham who have zero quality and does only look tuh hoof it long. So let dem stay wey dey is.

« Reply #1704 on: March 22, 2008, 11:27:13 AM »

And this is where buzzards like you and saga pinto does disappear until the next loss

« Reply #1705 on: March 22, 2008, 11:30:34 AM »
The team, in my opinion that ent have much ambition is Reading FC.  Then need goals and dey aint buy nobody to give them that scoring edge! But i like them and i hope they stay up.

Bolton relegated themselves when they sold Anelka and replaced him with no one!

« Reply #1706 on: March 22, 2008, 11:34:10 AM »
Ah hope the bottom 3 ( bolton,derby, fulham)remain the same, cause non ah dem teams does play any football wort watchin, plus dem teams lack ambition. At least the wigans, birminghams, readings  and sunderlands of the world does fight and will spend money tuh improve, so ah prefer dey stay than a bolton or fulham who have zero quality and does only look tuh hoof it long. So let dem stay wey dey is.

ah can't comment on the quality of the teams but ah know Bolton sigh they death warrant when they sell Anelka and ent buy a striker to replace him with all Abrahamovic money.

« Reply #1707 on: March 22, 2008, 11:36:34 AM »
men say sunderland play mess? i n see that, find they had a descent game and didnt deserve to lose, reid is the general in the middle that is the go to man he have the vision. with edwards and richardson coming on , sunderland season safe

« Reply #1708 on: March 22, 2008, 11:48:43 AM »
men say sunderland play mess? i n see that, find they had a descent game and didnt deserve to lose, reid is the general in the middle that is the go to man he have the vision. with edwards and richardson coming on , sunderland season safe
Is Dwight was about 5 years younger and playing in the middle with Reid, Sunderland woulda be murder.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #1709 on: March 22, 2008, 12:04:17 PM »
lol look carlos and jones aint go start for da next game lol
bajanscout