April 27, 2024, 06:44:50 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad left back  (Read 2717 times)

Offline G Force

Trinidad left back
« on: January 29, 2007, 12:15:26 PM »
Who is it?

We need a left back to complete the jigsaw for this season...  ;)

Re: Trinidad left back
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 12:19:00 PM »
Avery John (QPR was after him for a while) or Nigel  "Bend it like Beckham" Daniel (T&T based at one of our academy professional football clubs)  ;D

Offline rastafari

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2007, 12:23:03 PM »
Who is it?

Avery John
Agent:Eric Walters; London-based,Base Soccer agency.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline christiano

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2007, 12:36:01 PM »
Who is it?

Who is our right back ?

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2007, 01:10:19 PM »
Well...he not really Trinidadian cause he not eligible for us but Keane could probably get J'Lloyd Samuel on the cheap or on a loan now.

« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2007, 01:14:13 PM »
Avery John (QPR was after him for a while) or Nigel  "Bend it like Beckham" Daniel (T&T based at one of our academy professional football clubs)  ;D
Avery John
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: January 29, 2007, 01:18:28 PM »
Avery "Eric Williams" John....run Avery run....
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #7 on: January 29, 2007, 02:43:04 PM »
Avery "most malicious blade man to come outta point fortin" John. Bless dem warrior..
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #8 on: January 29, 2007, 02:56:15 PM »
Avery "most malicious blade man to come outta point fortin" John. Bless dem warrior..
HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: January 29, 2007, 05:43:39 PM »
Nigel Daniels is a talented possibility indeed.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #10 on: January 29, 2007, 09:31:30 PM »
Nigel Daniels is a talented possibility indeed.

Daniel is a good prospect but to play as a left back......ummmmm....

he needs to start using his left foot more often.....most times he uses his right foot.....doh hav a prob wen it comes to freekicks tho....lol...

he should be good wit a lil experience and time tho....as one of the best left backs in the world is right footed.....das Phillip Lahm from Germany

« Reply #11 on: January 30, 2007, 03:53:30 AM »
Well...he not really Trinidadian cause he not eligible for us but Keane could probably get J'Lloyd Samuel on the cheap or on a loan now.

He was born in Trinidad, San Fernando to be exact!

« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2007, 05:38:53 AM »

........Might I add, that tackle that he got red-carded for against Sweden was a legitimate one.........a blade no less, though.  ;D

« Reply #13 on: January 30, 2007, 05:42:49 AM »
   ........Might I add, that tackle that he got red-carded for against Sweden was a legitimate one.........a blade no less, though.  ;D
dat sweedish fella roll around like he got buck shot in his lower legs.........fooled the Ref real good
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: January 30, 2007, 06:02:32 AM »
dat sweedish fella roll around like he got buck shot in his lower legs.........fooled the Ref real good

Man dat was ah nice tackle  :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2007, 09:41:34 AM »
Guy's what about Seabra...from W. Connection

« Reply #16 on: January 30, 2007, 09:57:31 AM »
Work permit and he too old...besides, Dwight doh know him and that not doing anything for the country if he get a contract.

« Reply #17 on: January 30, 2007, 06:46:48 PM »
So guy's wha t about Gefferson, Ronaldo Viana and William Silva De Oliviera...you know me...anything to beat U.S.A, Costa Rica and Mexico

« Reply #18 on: January 30, 2007, 10:11:44 PM »
Look back in we Pres days. Avery was pelting plenty blade on de left and he still is and is still capable of doing it. So Avery in my books can still be around for a couple more years!