April 28, 2024, 06:25:31 PM

Author Topic: Babba like yuh under some presshah with that wise thing sah  (Read 1323 times)

But I agree as long as he fit I say call him back.....ya know sheldon bennet  still playing in the caribbean league down here ya know and he looking good to I sure he could do a better job than them men and hes 35...I call ya last night wifey say yuh went to the store...hmmm i wonder who store lol....I was  calling back rougier and nixon and  josh johnson as well.

Re: Babba like yuh under some presshah with that wise thing sah
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2005, 11:11:28 AM »
Nogzi you is a criminal to actually want to call back Evans "Junior" Wise

Wise was a good intercol player

He has a good pro career but he never made his mark for TnT.

Wise is a left footed player on a team that has no left footers and he still could not be a sure pick over the years.

what makes you think he can help us now.

All these men had they chance and did not leave they mark.

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2005, 11:37:26 AM »
I think the competition for the left wing position has gotten weaker.  Wise may have improved, matured, gotten smarter etc. since he last played for us two years ago against Morocco.  The only way to know for sure is to call him to train with the squad.
Question is having been discarded by the TTFF like so many others, will he even accept the invitation?

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2005, 12:03:04 PM »
What we have to lose in letting the man train with the team to see wha he have?  Not a thing.

Lincoln and crew, call Evans Wise and let us see if he can fill the hole we have on the left side.  If he is not up to scratch, no big deal.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2005, 01:17:12 PM »
WHERE is Wise playing NOw ?

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2005, 01:19:49 PM »
WHERE is Wise playing NOw ?

Like nobody have any definite answer except that he playing in Germany.