April 29, 2024, 06:21:02 AM

Author Topic: Alll men should thank the groom......  (Read 2232 times)

Alll men should thank the groom......
« on: January 29, 2007, 08:31:50 PM »
.....Who take THIS emotional nuclear device OFF the market...any one ah we coulda get ketch

The vid is about 5 minutes long...but de Bomb does explode about 2 minutes into it  ;D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10VmJ-8XGA4

Re: Alll men should thank the groom......
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 08:49:48 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
and i thought my wife had issuse dutty dais de best for a while.... she start to fly she dred..hahahah and then stop n say it lookign worse.
n she fren with the camera real fecthign jones
"that looks wicked"
"her hair is in de toilet"
dutty..lmao dutty meh belly hurting meh..she fren out side de door jus drinking n laughing
« Last Edit: January 29, 2007, 08:57:09 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2007, 09:02:28 PM »
Dutty ....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah was reading a article about bridesmaids .. .and dis video prove de the article right

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2007, 03:27:37 AM »
wait nuh, was de hair dresser going for the "Orphan Annie" Look?  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
cause she got it right on ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2007, 10:16:51 AM »
ah liking dat saying more and more now "yuh cah see she a day b4 and until the day of the wedding, it is badluck"  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2007, 12:24:33 PM »
As Dutty say .. men have de Groom to thank

Could you imagine living wid she???

Example:

She: did you bring home the milk?
He: Oh dear.  Honey, I am so sorry.  I forgot!
She: Ow Gawdddddddd.  What am I going to do?  I need milk for my cereal!  I cant handle this! sob .. sob ..sob

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2007, 02:32:37 PM »

dutty..lmao dutty meh belly hurting meh..she fren out side de door jus drinking n laughing

BOY!!..if she fren laughin AND put it on youtube bold too

she lucky de camera gyal eh get ah scissors in she ass

ay P ah woman like dat yuh cyah come home and explain missin milk boy...yuh go be duckin objects and hadda back out to macs milk to buy ah bag

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2007, 08:20:19 PM »
Dat is why man does leave woman LOL.....Dat sh*t funny as hell, is ah good thing yes dat didn't happen to me hahahahahahaha :devil: :devil:

« Reply #8 on: January 31, 2007, 03:41:54 PM »
Dat is why man does leave woman LOL.....Dat sh*t funny as hell, is ah good thing yes dat didn't happen to me hahahahahahaha :devil: :devil:

dat gyal have some serious issues .. de ting is de man should a see dat long before he propose and head in de opposite direction.

De same ting go women who ready to go into a relationship wid a man who is a d**khead.  Gyal, walk away, walk away

« Reply #9 on: February 01, 2007, 01:23:53 PM »

« Reply #10 on: February 01, 2007, 01:26:41 PM »
allyuh get ketch   ;D

http://www.thestar.com/artsentertainment/article/176962

i eat the chain up nice.. ah next man get catch form a woman..lol :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: February 01, 2007, 03:38:53 PM »
i eat the chain up nice.. ah next man get catch form a woman..lol :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

ah now go to say dat...fake or real we does get lick up same way

« Reply #12 on: February 03, 2007, 12:51:12 PM »