March 28, 2024, 08:25:13 PM

Author Topic: KND2 are you the same or related to KND?  (Read 2577 times)

KND2 are you the same or related to KND?
« on: July 14, 2005, 02:51:35 PM »
This is a serious question. Because i just read a post of yours and it made sense. I would not normally read KND because .............. well simply put I just dont read anything by KND . I only read it because of the 2.  But you made sense so you cant be KND.

Re: KND2 are you the same or related to KND?
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2005, 03:44:54 PM »
Sub is the same man.............. the 2 is for the double amount of Tats he does talk when he ready.

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2005, 03:55:22 PM »
Sub is the same man.............. the 2 is for the double amount of Tats he does talk when he ready.

Touches allyuh is real tears we..lord have mercy!  LOL

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2005, 04:53:15 PM »
This is a serious question. Because i just read a post of yours and it made sense. I would not normally read KND because .............. well simply put I just dont read anything by KND . I only read it because of the 2.  But you made sense so you cant be KND.

which post is that sub1?
 cause i was now saying KND2 real negative and does talk some eloquant rubbish, and was bout to stop reading the post and dem

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2005, 06:12:51 PM »

which post is that sub1?
 cause i was now saying KND2 real negative and does talk some eloquant rubbish, and was bout to stop reading the post and dem

Actually i take that back. I wanted to be sure that it was the same person and i would not be suckered into reading his post again. Since touches has confirmed that it is the same person just twice as silly then buyer beware.

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2005, 06:23:38 PM »
If you need to refresh your memory on who the real KND is Click Here

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2005, 07:24:15 PM »
Oh gosh Arrow that April KND post is a classic.  Sad to say in de worse way.

« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2005, 10:38:09 PM »
yeah it need to have a post hall of fame for post like that one, he get real licks and not one reply after the original post, like he and all was saying "what dotishness did i just post?"
they should put that post in the sunday express right next to the Sweetbread comic strip

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2005, 07:44:50 AM »
That post was a classic...I enjoy KND posts because it like a Maggie cube, it adds flavor to the forum.