April 27, 2024, 02:34:04 AM

Author Topic: Redtrinigirl meeting the Sunderland lot...  (Read 3725 times)

Offline G Force

Redtrinigirl meeting the Sunderland lot...
« on: January 30, 2007, 11:51:43 AM »
http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?t=196054

Would be great to get a few more of you signing up.... you'll soon get used to get used to the 'humour'  ;)

Offline Cartman

Check out Redtrinigirl on the SMB
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2007, 12:13:43 PM »
She has invaded and taken over the Sunderland message board  :rotfl:

http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?t=196054
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Re: Redtrinigirl meeting the Sunderland lot...
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2007, 12:22:11 PM »
Damn you generated 8 pages and counting in responses, redtrinigirl. Nice going. I loved this response:
http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showpost.php?p=2904690&postcount=53

Offline Makm

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2007, 12:34:06 PM »
Damn you generated 8 pages and counting in responses, redtrinigirl. Nice going. I loved this response:

Anyone who signs up will be welcomed (as long as they're fans of our new players!).

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2007, 12:41:11 PM »
I like that one too

Eman

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2007, 03:26:13 PM »

Anyone who signs up will be welcomed (as long as they're fans of our new players!).

Yeah Makm, look out fuh Supa & de Enterprise, we are in de house. We just register on de forum, everything jiggy now. ;) HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2007, 04:16:04 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2007, 04:37:22 PM »
Nice one redtrinigirl  :applause:

Yuh crashin de people party and makin fren.......leh we see how long da fren ting go last if stern start to miss de sitters  :devil:

ah feel TI and dis fellah go lime good

http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showpost.php?p=2904738&postcount=63

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2007, 04:48:11 PM »
them sunderland fans is real kicks oui
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Patterson

« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2007, 04:54:13 PM »

Offline G Force

« Reply #9 on: January 31, 2007, 11:20:38 AM »

Yeah Makm, look out fuh Supa & de Enterprise, we are in de house. We just register on de forum, everything jiggy now. ;) HIGHLY BLESSED.

I'll keep an eye out for you all over there  :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: January 31, 2007, 12:09:18 PM »
dutty.....thas all you could mention....bout stern missing sitters.....like de sitters he miss tuh take yuh to de friggin world cup....apologise now..

« Reply #11 on: February 01, 2007, 11:18:35 AM »
the title of this thread is somewhat akin to that of a blue movie.

« Reply #12 on: February 02, 2007, 04:44:57 PM »

Respect.  :beermug: HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #13 on: February 02, 2007, 10:26:35 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: E-man that was the funniest thing I've read all day. Especially the part where he said they used to like cricket until a few months ago now they think it's shite :rotfl:  priceless...ah man after meh own heart. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 03, 2007, 04:54:43 PM by Pointman »

Offline G Force

« Reply #14 on: February 04, 2007, 05:38:36 AM »

Respect.  :beermug: HIGHLY BLESSED.

:beermug: :beermug: