April 18, 2024, 01:45:21 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 31981 times)

Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« on: January 29, 2007, 03:08:21 PM »
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the game vs Panama (Jan-31) at the Estadio Rommel Fernández Stadium (8:00 p.m) will be posted here, this way, we can help maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

Live Links.

RPC Radio.

Channel 4 - RPC Television

Possible TV Viewing.

To be updated.

Crew Meet Up.

Live Chat.

More Updates To Follow.

T&T's record against Panama:
Played - 10
Wins - 6
Losses - 1 (July 30, 1996 in Panama)
Draws - 3
Goals For - 18
Goals Against - 6
« Last Edit: January 29, 2007, 06:36:31 PM by Flex »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 03:17:26 PM »
breddah you could add this for a radio link which sting pana posted

Channel 4....RPC Television at 8:00 p.m.....Panama hour!
This TV station will transmit the game in radio also: RPC Radio!...the stream is here: http://200.75.231.136/RPC%20Radio but sometime dont work!!

Perhaps I dont go to the Stadium so I will post here minute by minute..OK?

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2007, 03:46:39 PM »
breddah you could add this for a radio link which sting pana posted

Channel 4....RPC Television at 8:00 p.m.....Panama hour!
This TV station will transmit the game in radio also: RPC Radio!...the stream is here: http://200.75.231.136/RPC%20Radio but sometime dont work!!

Perhaps I dont go to the Stadium so I will post here minute by minute..OK?

HOPEFULLY OUR CHANNEL 4 SHOWS THE GAME!!

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2007, 06:35:42 PM »
Panama Team.

Oscar McFarlane, José Calderón, Román Torres, Ubaldo Guardia, Joel Solanilla, Amilcar Henríquez, Reynaldo Anderson, Carlos Rivera, Luis Henríquez, Ramón Solís,  Manuel Torres, Víctor Herrera Pigott, Ricardo Phillips, Rolando Escobar, Reggie Arosemena, Juan Pérez, Engin Mitre, Luis Tejada, Anel Canales, Edwin Aguilar.

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2007, 06:37:25 PM »
When last we play so much games in such a short period?
Iz every other day it have scores to check;

Come on T&T!!

Ac Ranch in Toronto, Most Likely to Show the Panama and Costa Rica Games...
« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2007, 08:20:36 PM »
I called the guy today, the place is located on st.clair west, he says he gets all the central and latin american games, last time we saw the costa rica vs trinidad game there. He said come down and he'll get the channel, I am also checking other places, rennas by jane and wilson and also the place behind rennas where we saw some games also...

God is de BOSS...

you know the name of the channel so we could try get it in other places??

check the panama tt thread flex post, flex put de details there breds :beermug:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
is that by st.clair & lansdowne ?

« Reply #9 on: January 29, 2007, 10:19:26 PM »
After readin bout Densil my passion startin to wane I eh go lie. I real  fed up ah Jack and dem.

« Reply #10 on: January 29, 2007, 10:34:41 PM »
After readin bout Densil my passion startin to wane I eh go lie. I real  fed up ah Jack and dem.
I tired tell people, supporting T&T is not for de faint of heart. Yuh need tuh have more guts dan ah crapo  ;D. Come nah, ban yuh belly.

« Reply #11 on: January 29, 2007, 10:43:23 PM »
I does ban it to look slim. Seriously doh I real fed up with Jack and co. First the WI team now it look like I go have to support the SW from meh house. 

« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2007, 04:10:46 AM »
I tired tell people, supporting T&T is not for de faint of heart. Yuh need tuh have more guts dan ah crapo  ;D. Come nah, ban yuh belly.
so that is it, eh :D :D
and I thought that i would just continue  :banginghead:
« Last Edit: January 30, 2007, 05:40:41 AM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: January 30, 2007, 04:41:17 AM »
If de game is 8pm Panama time... what time will that be in TT time?

« Reply #14 on: January 30, 2007, 05:51:05 AM »
I believe that TnT game time would be 9pm

ADDENDUM: I had the wrong day(I had put Tuesday)
08:00:00 p.m. Wednesday January 31, 2007 in America/Panama converts to
09:00:00 p.m. Wednesday January 31, 2007 in America/Port_of_Spain
http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

« Last Edit: January 31, 2007, 07:08:58 AM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2007, 08:11:48 AM »
I expect T&T to hit them about 6......  :devil:

« Reply #16 on: January 30, 2007, 10:39:30 AM »
          GO WARRIORS!!!    [/color] [/b]

« Reply #17 on: January 30, 2007, 11:45:41 AM »
I believe that TnT game time would be 9pm

08:00:00 p.m. Tuesday January 31, 2007 in America/Panama converts to
09:00:00 p.m. Tuesday January 31, 2007 in America/Port_of_Spain
http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc
Tuesday Jan 31 2007.....??????

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #18 on: January 30, 2007, 11:52:40 AM »
SHITE!!!!!!!! I DIDNT KNO IT WAS TOMORROW!!!??? I THOUGHT IT WAS SOMETIME IN FEBRUARY!!??

« Reply #19 on: January 30, 2007, 12:02:28 PM »
SHITE!!!!!!!! I DIDNT KNO IT WAS TOMORROW!!!??? I THOUGHT IT WAS SOMETIME IN FEBRUARY!!??

Costa Rica is Feb 4

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #20 on: January 30, 2007, 02:11:29 PM »
OK Just to confirm, de TT vs Pan game is WEDNESDAY 31st right.
Game not playing tonight. Somebody please confirm.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #21 on: January 30, 2007, 02:30:01 PM »
Always planned for 01/31

« Reply #22 on: January 30, 2007, 03:03:20 PM »
curious to know what our team is....still havent seen a list anywhere...
jus of the guys who went back to college and a couple standbys brought in...

« Reply #23 on: January 30, 2007, 03:55:22 PM »
They waiting to see if Densil break ranks.

« Reply #24 on: January 30, 2007, 05:17:52 PM »
How do i get the live feed...i dont see anything on the RPC wwebsite 

« Reply #25 on: January 31, 2007, 07:41:25 AM »
Good luck tonight to my Warriors.

« Reply #26 on: January 31, 2007, 12:00:44 PM »
all the best TnT.....

Offline Phensic

« Reply #27 on: January 31, 2007, 12:04:35 PM »
Try yuh best to res it on dem TnT!!!

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #28 on: January 31, 2007, 12:55:26 PM »
CONFIRMATION!

Panama - T&T ----- 8:00 p.m. (Panama time)

STREAM:  http://200.75.231.136/RPC%20Radio

PANAMA FORUM MINUTE BY MINUTE: TBA

See You later fellas!!!

« Reply #29 on: January 31, 2007, 01:01:10 PM »
yo no hablo español ;)

any english stream ;D ;D por favor, gracias
« Last Edit: January 31, 2007, 01:05:15 PM by WestCoastTrini »