March 28, 2024, 03:31:22 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 31807 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #30 on: January 31, 2007, 03:29:35 PM »
Where Rudder dey................I eye, I..............going to Panama......Good luck Warriors  :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: January 31, 2007, 04:06:29 PM »
Is 8 pm TT time or Pan time??

Any streams for tonight... i want to see my warriors!!
« Reply #32 on: January 31, 2007, 04:37:53 PM »
HELPPPPPP lol

« Reply #33 on: January 31, 2007, 05:05:51 PM »
Does anyone knkow to access the vide feed on RPC??

« Reply #34 on: January 31, 2007, 05:12:00 PM »
I stuck in work fellas so I will be depending on some updates.

« Reply #35 on: January 31, 2007, 05:12:52 PM »

I don't see the game on their program even if we could get the stream: http://www.rpctv.com/programacion/

and the radio feed keeps sticking.  :(

There is one live tv stream from panama but I don't know if they will show anything
http://www.tvn-2.com/envivo.asp

« Reply #36 on: January 31, 2007, 05:21:24 PM »
Thanx e-man... Ah keeping mih fingers crossed...

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #37 on: January 31, 2007, 05:27:07 PM »

I don't see the game on their program even if we could get the stream: http://www.rpctv.com/programacion/

and the radio feed keeps sticking.  :(

There is one live tv stream from panama but I don't know if they will show anything
http://www.tvn-2.com/envivo.asp

ONLY RPCTV WILL TRANSMIT THE GAME IN PANAMA 8:00 P.M. (panama time) and i think on radio stream rpc radio will transmit!

This is the thread to see the game in our FORUM: http://www.futbolextremo.com/foro/viewtopic.php?t=49028

I will try my best to put some info here....

« Reply #38 on: January 31, 2007, 05:31:06 PM »
thanks man
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #39 on: January 31, 2007, 05:45:44 PM »
Where Rudder dey................I eye, I..............going to Panama......Good luck Warriors  :beermug:
I have dat chune on man ..ni ce chune ..
war..

« Reply #40 on: January 31, 2007, 06:01:12 PM »
interesting how central america curve like a "c" and panama actually in line with the east coast of the US (whereas the most northeastern part of mexico only get as far east as texas).

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/city.html?n=192

so yeah...1 more hour for the game.

Re: Any streams for tonight... i want to see my warriors!!
« Reply #41 on: January 31, 2007, 06:09:49 PM »
whey all them views and no responses

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #42 on: January 31, 2007, 06:15:51 PM »
ah was hoping trotters woulda be able too hook up sumthin...but salt tonite...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #43 on: January 31, 2007, 06:17:58 PM »
I guess we not getting de game 2nite  >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #44 on: January 31, 2007, 06:25:07 PM »
ah was hoping trotters woulda be able too hook up sumthin...but salt tonite...

Trotters sed no awa Kandi?

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #45 on: January 31, 2007, 06:25:58 PM »
Ah think  Sting pana trying to keep us up to date on the TT Panama tread. The links on the tread may not be working.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #46 on: January 31, 2007, 06:29:04 PM »
Advertising the game for today!!!

« Reply #47 on: January 31, 2007, 06:31:03 PM »

just visited the link u put up ealier .....no habla espanol...lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #48 on: January 31, 2007, 06:31:17 PM »

STING PANA ORGANISE A STREAM LOL...   DO YOU KNOW IF ANY OF YOUR FRIENDS CAN? 

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #49 on: January 31, 2007, 06:34:16 PM »

STING PANA ORGANISE A STREAM LOL...   DO YOU KNOW IF ANY OF YOUR FRIENDS CAN? 

Oppps, will be very difficult....My Internet connection sux and no one want to stream... :-[

« Reply #50 on: January 31, 2007, 06:38:48 PM »
channel 4 mite show

« Reply #51 on: January 31, 2007, 06:40:09 PM »
channel 4 mite show

More details please.. did you hear this?.. are you guessing?

« Reply #52 on: January 31, 2007, 06:44:54 PM »
what is the staus of the game there Stinger
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #53 on: January 31, 2007, 06:46:15 PM »
channel 4 mite show

More details please.. did you hear this?.. are you guessing?
guessing

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #54 on: January 31, 2007, 06:49:17 PM »
what is the staus of the game there Stinger

Well its about to begin in 10 minutes.......

Offline black chinee

« Reply #55 on: January 31, 2007, 06:50:24 PM »
whey no luck yet..... SOS  tallman, TI, somebody link please

« Reply #56 on: January 31, 2007, 06:50:38 PM »
wizard no va a mostrarlo sting?

« Reply #57 on: January 31, 2007, 06:52:09 PM »
where all the geniuses who know where all the free programs that show tv stations from all over the world?  rpc of panama...come on allyuh men

« Reply #58 on: January 31, 2007, 06:53:13 PM »
Well its about to begin in 10 minutes.......
Muchas gracias amigo Stinger
just point your web cam and stream it  ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: January 31, 2007, 06:54:53 PM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #59 on: January 31, 2007, 06:56:57 PM »
WIZARD will type the game in the forrum only, for the Panamanian peoples that lives outside PANAMA!

Sorry dont have camera  ;D

For now!