April 19, 2024, 03:21:31 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 32000 times)

Re: Any streams for tonight... i want to see my warriors!!
« Reply #60 on: January 31, 2007, 06:59:44 PM »
well i found this one..not sure bout the quality tho

http://livestreams.org/livesport=click?10324.0.t&t-pana.html

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #61 on: January 31, 2007, 07:01:10 PM »
kick off...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #62 on: January 31, 2007, 07:01:25 PM »
well i found this one..not sure bout the quality tho
http://livestreams.org/livesport=click?10324.0.t&t-pana.html
it saying it not available
thanks doh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #63 on: January 31, 2007, 07:02:01 PM »
WIZARD will type the game in the forrum only, for the Panamanian peoples that lives outside PANAMA!

Sorry dont have camera  ;D

For now!

Hey Sting, can u come into our chatroom & type English translation for those of us here following d game?!

That will be much appreciated!  :angel:

« Reply #64 on: January 31, 2007, 07:02:22 PM »
WIZARD will type the game in the forrum only, for the Panamanian peoples that lives outside PANAMA!
Sorry dont have camera  ;D
For now!
en espanol?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #65 on: January 31, 2007, 07:02:29 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline black chinee

« Reply #66 on: January 31, 2007, 07:02:58 PM »
please keep us updated..........

« Reply #67 on: January 31, 2007, 07:03:29 PM »
Hey Sting, can u come into our chatroom & type English translation for those of us here following d game?!
That will be much appreciated!  :angel:
chat room here
http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436

Offline legal alien

« Reply #68 on: January 31, 2007, 07:04:13 PM »
i hear we trini  anthem playing

« Reply #69 on: January 31, 2007, 07:04:30 PM »
oh lawd!1  is peeer buffy the internet slayer on rpc radio....but we anthem now playin :)

« Reply #70 on: January 31, 2007, 07:07:04 PM »
oh lawd!1  is peeer buffy the internet slayer on rpc radio....but we anthem now playin :)
ah missin the chatroom now..sigh...we use to get nice updates there
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #71 on: January 31, 2007, 07:10:07 PM »
Panama matches

LAST 8 HOME
LAST 8 AWAY FIXTURES

Jan 15, 2007 Friendly Panama Armenia 1 - 1

Nov 19, 2006 Friendly Panama Peru 1 - 2

Oct 07, 2006 Friendly Panama El Salvador 1 - 0

Oct 08, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Panama Trinidad and Tobago 0 - 1

Sep 03, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Panama Costa Rica 1 - 3

Jul 10, 2005 CONCACAF Gold Cup Panama Trinidad and Tobago 2 - 2

Jun 08, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Panama United States 0 - 3

Mar 30, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Panama Mexico 1 - 1

Nov 29, 2006 Friendly El Salvador Panama 0 - 0

Oct 11, 2006 Friendly Trinidad and Tobago Panama 0 - 0

Sep 06, 2006 Friendly Guatemala Panama 1 - 2

Aug 16, 2006 Friendly Peru Panama 0 - 2

Oct 27, 2005 Friendly Bahrain Panama 5 - 0

Oct 12, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean United States Panama 2 - 0

Sep 07, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Mexico Panama 5 - 0

Aug 17, 2005 WC Qualifying N & C America & Caribbean Guatemala Panama 2 - 1

Jan 31, 2007 Friendly Panama Trinidad and Tobago 

Feb 11, 2007 UNCAF Tournament Honduras Panama 

Feb 13, 2007 UNCAF Tournament Panama Costa Rica 

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #72 on: January 31, 2007, 07:11:51 PM »

Score 0 - 0 After 11 minutes

« Reply #73 on: January 31, 2007, 07:15:42 PM »
so lewwe try to figure out who on the field for we...so far I hear glasgow and nigel daniel...just add as yuh hear.

« Reply #74 on: January 31, 2007, 07:18:10 PM »
The best I can suggest is to go to www.livescore.com right now is 0-0 after 15 mins.

« Reply #75 on: January 31, 2007, 07:18:45 PM »
Sting-Pana doin commentary in de Chat room

Offline black chinee

« Reply #76 on: January 31, 2007, 07:19:14 PM »
thanks for de updates

Offline #8

« Reply #77 on: January 31, 2007, 07:22:06 PM »

is real thief head thing in da chat room...ah man say nahkid jus score a bullet.. :rotfl:

« Reply #78 on: January 31, 2007, 07:25:58 PM »
Insert Quote
Quote from: WestCoastTrini on Today at 08:18:45 PM

is real thief head thing in da chat room...ah man say nahkid jus score a bullet..

I eh go doubt that nah.... ;D

Offline black chinee

« Reply #79 on: January 31, 2007, 07:28:49 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ah wonder if de man was serious..... hehehehehe

is real thief head thing in da chat room...ah man say nahkid jus score a bullet.. :rotfl:

« Reply #80 on: January 31, 2007, 07:29:31 PM »
allya real idle oui ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #81 on: January 31, 2007, 07:33:55 PM »
0-0 after 31st minute

Offline Phensic

« Reply #82 on: January 31, 2007, 07:35:25 PM »

LOL Thats rich.

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #83 on: January 31, 2007, 07:36:48 PM »

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #84 on: January 31, 2007, 07:37:23 PM »
iM IN THE soca CHAT NOW