March 28, 2024, 04:27:02 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.  (Read 31815 times)

Offline st john strikers

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
« Reply #150 on: January 31, 2007, 08:50:21 PM »
doh know this is what I'm watching

http://www.livescore.com/default.dll?page=intl

« Reply #151 on: January 31, 2007, 08:50:46 PM »
This means 89'  (-10) =79' to account for the 10 min error

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #152 on: January 31, 2007, 08:52:10 PM »
WHAT IS THE REAL TIME!!?? 79 minutes or 89 Minutes!!???

« Reply #153 on: January 31, 2007, 08:52:53 PM »
oh panama score now 2-1

we score but it was a no goal it went through the side of the net

« Reply #154 on: January 31, 2007, 08:53:36 PM »
oh panama score now 2-1

2-1 Panama   86'  >:(

Offline st john strikers

« Reply #155 on: January 31, 2007, 08:54:04 PM »
 :( :( :( :(

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #156 on: January 31, 2007, 08:54:41 PM »
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #157 on: January 31, 2007, 08:55:39 PM »
STING PANA !!!!!! WHEY YUH????
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #158 on: January 31, 2007, 08:57:24 PM »
WK in de chat room
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #159 on: January 31, 2007, 08:58:10 PM »
too busy getting drunk after the second goal

Offline Padams

« Reply #160 on: January 31, 2007, 09:01:10 PM »
Focus fellas, come on we cud do it....

T&T bam bam!! WE WANT A GOAL bam bam!!
 :challenge: :challenge:

« Reply #161 on: January 31, 2007, 09:01:45 PM »
Sting-Pana, thanks for the play by play
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #162 on: January 31, 2007, 09:02:00 PM »
FT 2-1 Panama...

very gutted good night

« Reply #163 on: January 31, 2007, 09:02:12 PM »
Game do 2-1 Panama

« Reply #164 on: January 31, 2007, 09:02:55 PM »
Live score still saying 1-1

Ah tink PANA pulling we leg

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #165 on: January 31, 2007, 09:03:45 PM »
GOD DAMMIT!!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO THE DEFENSE!!!!!????

« Reply #166 on: January 31, 2007, 09:04:16 PM »

Yuh sure Panam was pulling we leg?

We go soon find out in truth!

Offline Padams

« Reply #167 on: January 31, 2007, 09:04:52 PM »
Bring on LATAPY!!!!!!  ;D

« Reply #168 on: January 31, 2007, 09:05:27 PM »

I heard it on the radio link. Commentator was screaming goal

« Reply #169 on: January 31, 2007, 09:06:15 PM »

Live score showing de game done 1-1

Maybe it was offsides I hear de screeming too

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #170 on: January 31, 2007, 09:06:24 PM »
OK THIS IS THE GOAL THAT WAS INVALIDATED BY THE REFREE BECAUSE THE BALL ENTERED FROM OUTSIDE....THE NET WAS BROKEN....A HOLE!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #171 on: January 31, 2007, 09:06:34 PM »
Bring on LATAPY!!!!!!  ;D

You go look to bring on Latapy wen di game done? u eh easy

« Reply #172 on: January 31, 2007, 09:06:44 PM »
E-Man, I think it was more like
ggggggggggggggggggggggooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #173 on: January 31, 2007, 09:07:39 PM »
OK THIS IS THE GOAL THAT WAS INVALIDATED BY THE REFREE BECAUSE THE BALL ENTERED FROM OUTSIDE....THE NET WAS BROKEN....A HOLE!
was that a TnT Goal?
« Last Edit: January 31, 2007, 09:10:55 PM by WestCoastTrini »

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #174 on: January 31, 2007, 09:08:09 PM »
what the hell is goin on? that dont look like Williams in goal

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #175 on: January 31, 2007, 09:10:08 PM »
PANAMA SECOND GOAL!!!!!

FULL TIME

PANAMA 2 - T&T 1

T&T WAS TOO MANY MISTAKES ON THE DEFENSE!

ALL THE GOALS CAME IN FREE KICKS!

Offline black chinee

« Reply #176 on: January 31, 2007, 09:11:05 PM »
what the hell is goin on? that dont look like Williams in goal

I think Marvin Phillips Started

« Reply #177 on: January 31, 2007, 09:12:20 PM »
FT Panama 2 - 1 Trinidad & Tobago

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #178 on: January 31, 2007, 09:12:54 PM »
Does that mean YOU HAVE TO FRIGGIN YELL STING!!?? DOH MAKE ME HIT YOU WITH THAT DAMN PLATINUM BASEBALL BAT!!!

Offline Padams

« Reply #179 on: January 31, 2007, 09:13:39 PM »
Ogaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawdddddddddddd, we losssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( >:(

Small ting, we go get dem next time, HARD LUCK FELLAS