March 28, 2024, 07:33:45 AM

Author Topic: Where in De World allyuh is ???  (Read 20634 times)

Re: Where in De World allyuh is ???
« Reply #30 on: February 04, 2007, 03:18:05 AM »
london, England

« Reply #31 on: February 04, 2007, 04:34:23 AM »
Jeju Island, South Korea...

Offline Makm

« Reply #32 on: February 04, 2007, 05:56:02 AM »
Manchester, England

« Reply #33 on: February 04, 2007, 06:09:42 AM »
North London, United Kingdom

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #34 on: February 04, 2007, 07:54:38 AM »

Chicago, IL....

Anybody living north of here I dunno what to say....it cold no ass right now....Under zero as we speak....lawd!

« Reply #35 on: February 04, 2007, 09:05:25 AM »

Chicago, IL....

Anybody living north of here I dunno what to say....it cold no ass right now....Under zero as we speak....lawd!

doh worry we coming down for Gold Cup in de next few months..ah go try tuh hook with you and Warmonga  :)

boy is minus 30 hear right now in MN..and ah sure wind  chil is bout minus 40
and this flecking woman ah have want to go shopping this morning..steups

Re: Leh mih mine some ah allyuh business
« Reply #36 on: February 04, 2007, 09:10:51 AM »

Either way..with regard to my lil 2 cents topic, I forget bout bebehman in ND

Now HOW ah trini could reach out dey? I eh even tink it have americans out dey
He mindin secret missile silo or wha?

Like ah say fascinated as to where de trini diaspora gone

boy ah still want to know what Behbehman doing out dey..ah did PM him but he never reply
he must be wukking fuh Uncle Sam  :-\
North Dakota has to be the most maligned state in this country, is only a set of "not normal" people out there, but I feel is cause of the weater that dey turn out so yes lol

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #37 on: February 04, 2007, 11:17:29 AM »
Eyeh Feliz...

Ah talk wid War...last week ...we were both in a Trini party....we done plan to go Gold Cup...no matter who playing....yeah man...we go link

Offline Trini68

« Reply #38 on: February 04, 2007, 12:38:52 PM »
Edmonton, Alberta

Offline sinned

« Reply #39 on: February 04, 2007, 01:02:28 PM »
Boston, Massachusetts

« Reply #40 on: February 04, 2007, 02:16:15 PM »
Where de man from the Isle of Mann?

« Reply #41 on: February 04, 2007, 02:25:54 PM »
weary i and all waiting fur dat bad ;D

« Reply #42 on: February 04, 2007, 02:31:11 PM »
Queens, NY......one week back from T&T......this cold is just too much.....global warming meh a$$

« Reply #43 on: February 05, 2007, 01:59:55 AM »
Many people who have never been to the Isle of Man are not sure exactly where it is! The answer is that it lies in the Irish Sea, between England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales, less than 60 miles west of the Lancashire coastlinet is 33 miles long, 13 miles wide and covers an area of 227 square miles. More than 40% of the Island is uninhabited.

I checkin it out... maybe we could do a ting. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #44 on: February 05, 2007, 02:30:38 AM »
djibouti, africa

« Reply #45 on: February 05, 2007, 03:33:11 AM »
djibouti, africa

Give a list of where you were for the past year. Yuh is relly ah trini nomad.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #46 on: February 05, 2007, 04:58:41 PM »
Edmonton, Alberta

Well yuh boy is really from Toronto but for the last five years, ah here in Istanbul.

I eh go lie ah breaksing from cold in Toronto, I just DON'T want to exepericence sub 0 weather anymore.

« Reply #47 on: February 05, 2007, 06:01:04 PM »
Adams Morgan, Washington DC, "in de heart ah babylon!"

« Reply #48 on: February 05, 2007, 06:40:21 PM »
Oshawa Ontario Canada ..25 mins east of Toronto .Current Temp - 30 with windchill ....but eh ein't feeling that cold is nuttin .

« Reply #49 on: February 05, 2007, 07:15:51 PM »
Seattle Washington because of the military and i have been to almost everywhere in asia in the last year, next stop ITALY

« Reply #50 on: February 05, 2007, 09:39:33 PM »
Oshawa Ontario Canada ..25 mins east of Toronto .Current Temp - 30 with windchill ....but eh ein't feeling that cold is nuttin .
Compre ah know Oshawa mustbe ah big place..but yuh know ah Shawn 'Sharky' Smith from Couva by chance?
if ah find de address ah go give yuh and then yuh could tell em how far yuh from there.

Offline China Hoi Tinmarra

« Reply #51 on: February 06, 2007, 01:13:32 AM »
Hami, Xinjiang, Peoples Republic of China.

« Reply #52 on: February 06, 2007, 03:35:34 AM »

Welcome. Do you mind telling me qhere you heard about this great site?

Offline China Hoi Tinmarra

« Reply #53 on: February 06, 2007, 04:24:49 AM »

From the Sunderland message boards.   You're right, it's a great site and becoming truly international.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #54 on: February 06, 2007, 06:34:01 AM »

From the Sunderland message boards.   You're right, it's a great site and becoming truly international.

Glad to hear u love it and welcome aboard :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: February 06, 2007, 06:36:41 AM »
The other day I arkse a man how de hell he reach up in Las Cruces, New Mexico (but he eh respond; musta tawt ah was tryin' and mind he business).  I tawt me and Colin Rocke woulda be d only Trinis to ever set foot in dat city.........but it have plenty nice woman, so ah shoulda know better.  Them fellas in the oil and military disciplines would really end up in all kinda corners in the globe, so, no surprise, but much pips to dem fellas who have the guts to deal with seeeeeeeeeerious cold weather in places like Georgia, Halifax........ALASKA (yuh dam sure NEED rum and pepper sauce up dey!!).......and anywhere in Germany!!  SHIT, how could I forget, North frickin Dakota?!?!  Allyuh know how COLD dat frickin place is in d winter?!?!  Big up to the fellas (and Ladies) reppin' d R, W & B!!!    :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #56 on: February 06, 2007, 06:39:53 AM »

Chicago, IL....

doh worry we coming down for Gold Cup in de next few months..ah go try tuh hook with you and Warmonga  :)

........Let she go.... ;D  ;D

« Reply #57 on: February 06, 2007, 07:42:36 AM »
Football guys,this is a beautiful discussion that needs attention in general discussion or the cultural section.

Peace.

« Reply #58 on: February 06, 2007, 08:07:55 AM »
Plattsburgh NY..currently at - 25Celsuis...never thought i wudda end up somewhere so damn cold

« Reply #59 on: February 06, 2007, 02:58:39 PM »

Chicago, IL....

........Let she go.... ;D  ;D
too late boy  ;D
and ah end up missing the Man U-Tottenham game..cause she say i say we going at 10 o'clock..steups
when in fact ah did say ah have ah game starting at 10 o'clock
and dey is say we man have selective hearing?  ;D