ALLISON HINDS
PATRICE
ZAN
SANELLE DEMPSTER
DENISE BELFON
NADIA BASTON
DRUPATEE
FAYE ANN LYONS

Author Topic: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!  (Read 18801 times)

Re: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
« Reply #30 on: January 13, 2007, 07:00:06 PM »
Destra have a nice face....

Fuh radio.

I wouldn't go that far, but she's not the prettiest woman out there. Faye-Ann is pretty on top of the slamming body.

remember .. pretty doh make sexy .. an de question is who is de sexiest.

I still eh make up meh mind.
pecan boy....fay-ann sexy no arse.....i go find a pic for all yuh.....

jes doh post any pics from her wedding cause dat make up artist real f@ck her up....

« Reply #31 on: January 13, 2007, 07:50:12 PM »
as soon as i see that title i say that easy SHARLENE BOODRAM
so that my write in vote

if we could teach shelly das to sing she go be dey too  ;)
« Last Edit: January 13, 2007, 07:54:31 PM by ricky »

« Reply #32 on: January 13, 2007, 07:56:43 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: January 13, 2007, 07:59:25 PM »
check some Sharlene videos
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=SHARLENE+BOODRAM

watch the sweta sweta one that when i say to myself when this girl get so nice?
i didnt fine she was so nice before that

« Reply #34 on: January 13, 2007, 09:16:52 PM »
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ROSE AND FRANCINE

Rose is nice and sweet and if I was older maybe I'd find her sexy too. I'll leave it with she's sexy for her age... :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #35 on: January 13, 2007, 11:07:19 PM »

Kind of an unfair comparison since black and white shots always enhances the subject but...

« Reply #36 on: January 15, 2007, 04:28:57 PM »
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.

Rita looks pretty good, but Destra puts on the show on stage.

yeah destra mighten have it de face....but dah BELLY!....Faye Ann own tite tite....but Destra belly go give yuh some movement.....ah could picha mehself jes rubbing dah soft belly.... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #37 on: January 16, 2007, 10:38:03 PM »
faye anne, i met destra many times, she is a normal reds, faye anne have more natural beauty.. :beermug:

could you explain what more natural beauty is?

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #38 on: January 17, 2007, 10:41:34 AM »
Ah find at 23 years, Rita Jones looking real old. Ah know is real dew she taking but oh gorm boy! She have real good vocals though. Faye Ann real hot from neck down, her body doing well. Facewise i would have to agree with cana that saucy wow is a pretty woman. She used to win beauty contest and ting when she was slim yuh know.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #39 on: January 17, 2007, 12:19:28 PM »
Ah find at 23 years, Rita Jones looking real old. Ah know is real dew she taking but oh gorm boy! She have real good vocals though. Faye Ann real hot from neck down, her body doing well. Facewise i would have to agree with cana that saucy wow is a pretty woman. She used to win beauty contest and ting when she was slim yuh know.

Yes I have seen Denise before the pounds came on and she was easy on the eye.

« Reply #40 on: January 17, 2007, 04:41:56 PM »
but allyuh even with Denise Belfon weight gain, she could still move it better dan half ah dem she size.  Further more she has lost alot of weight which would make ah man who loves meat on his woman, his number 1 pick.

now ah hadda ask dis question eh
ah poster (ah doh feel to type he name) say dat he meet Destra many times and she look like ah "normal" red woman.

allyuh obviously know meh question by now.  Wha' dey neck is dey definition fur ah 'normal' red woman.

ah doh know whyyyyyyyyy ah does bother stups

« Reply #41 on: January 17, 2007, 06:49:45 PM »

Rita looks pretty good, but Destra puts on the show on stage.

she has some guts man

« Reply #42 on: January 17, 2007, 07:25:09 PM »
but allyuh even with Denise Belfon weight gain, she could still move it better dan half ah dem she size.  Further more she has lost alot of weight which would make ah man who loves meat on his woman, his number 1 pick.

ah poster (ah doh feel to type he name) say dat he meet Destra many times and she look like ah "normal" red woman.

allyuh obviously know meh question by now.  Wha' dey neck is dey definition fur ah 'normal' red woman.

look at some people crosses
 ;D ;D
good luck wid dat eh
yeah, we ALL want to know
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #43 on: January 17, 2007, 09:29:25 PM »

look at some people crosses
 ;D ;D
good luck wid dat eh
yeah, we ALL want to know

in de man defence, natural beauty mite be in de eye of de beholder ..  say no more .. .say no more

« Reply #44 on: January 17, 2007, 09:36:08 PM »
Pecan you talking Natural
he does talk normal ;D

« Reply #45 on: January 18, 2007, 06:56:15 AM »
Pecan you talking Natural
he does talk normal ;D

yuh right as usual . ... he did say 'normal' ... song like he want meh to talk about normal distribution again ;D

« Reply #46 on: January 18, 2007, 07:03:40 AM »
is that when we all stand up and shout "Bull$#!T" ;D ;D
http://www.dack.com/web/bullshit.html

or is dis wha ya talkin bout
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=20742.msg218550#msg218550
« Last Edit: January 18, 2007, 07:08:54 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #48 on: January 18, 2007, 10:47:41 PM »
my vote goes for DESTRA...she head kinda BIG but she still sexy!!!!  ;D

« Reply #49 on: January 19, 2007, 07:31:36 AM »
DeSTRA all the way...........all de rest could take a back seat

« Reply #50 on: January 19, 2007, 02:23:33 PM »

Hahahahahahahaha :beermug: :beermug:  Gone one for this evening

« Reply #51 on: January 23, 2007, 09:20:08 AM »

allyuh does reel drop it hard boy
how ya mean "she head kinda BIG"
cruelty yes..

« Reply #52 on: January 23, 2007, 03:14:28 PM »
Sista you does sing soca?  ;D if you do send me ah pic nah, so I could post it here too   ;) or maybe I might just keep it for my own pleasure :angel:

« Reply #53 on: January 23, 2007, 03:56:27 PM »
Sista you does sing soca?  ;D if you do send me ah pic nah, so I could post it here too   ;) or maybe I might just keep it for my own pleasure :angel:

dais wat I like about yuh DeSoWa .. yuh doh give up ;D
one day she mite jess send yuh a pic

« Reply #54 on: January 23, 2007, 04:10:39 PM »

what you mean P? dis is de fuss time ah ask  ;D and look ah get ignored  ::)

« Reply #55 on: January 23, 2007, 04:41:03 PM »

what you mean P? dis is de fuss time ah ask  ;D and look ah get ignored  ::)

I tort it was you who ask she for pic on yuh birthday post .. mistaken as usual .. :-[ :-[
But ah sure it have plenty man who ask she for pics aready .... so doh feel bad dat she ignoring yuh.

anyway, to bring dis thread back on topic .. all Cana have to do is sing some kaiso and she deh.
« Last Edit: January 23, 2007, 04:42:42 PM by p »

« Reply #56 on: January 23, 2007, 09:26:05 PM »
allyuh making meh feel nice yes....and lookie here one ah meh cheek turn red oui

DeSo luv...ah doh sing, ah does throw waist ONLY
furthermore ah does frighten people and ah really want ya to continue making meh feel nice..so doh ask meh fur a picture nah
look when Morvant see meh face...he stop talking and take off tur africa  :'(
Westcoast same ting...as soon as he spot meh he change he handle tur RedHowler  :'(
is only because pecan wife say he must be nice to people, datz how he still talking to meh

but ah know jus now he go ban he self from meh computer

« Reply #57 on: January 23, 2007, 09:49:02 PM »
allyuh making meh feel nice yes....and lookie here one ah meh cheek turn red oui

DeSo luv...ah doh sing, ah does throw waist ONLY
furthermore ah does frighten people and ah really want ya to continue making meh feel nice..so doh ask meh fur a picture nah
look when Morvant see meh face...he stop talking and take off tur africa  :'(
Westcoast same ting...as soon as he spot meh he change he handle tur RedHowler  :'(
is only because pecan wife say he must be nice to people, datz how he still talking to meh

but ah know jus now he go ban he self from meh computer

how i go block de only forumite who is live in London besides me?  i cya do dat < as long as yuh doh start stalking me I Ok>

« Reply #58 on: January 23, 2007, 10:26:08 PM »
arm...I really thought you got dat picture from
www.picturesoffinelookingredwomen.com/
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

*allya pray for me eh* ;D ;D
« Last Edit: January 23, 2007, 10:31:41 PM by RH »

« Reply #59 on: January 23, 2007, 10:38:34 PM »
arm...I really thought you got dat picture from
www.picturesoffinelookingredwomen.com/
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

*allya pray for me eh* ;D ;D

scamp  :devil:
nothing ain't happen when ah click dey link