ALLISON HINDS
PATRICE
ZAN
SANELLE DEMPSTER
DENISE BELFON
NADIA BASTON
DRUPATEE
FAYE ANN LYONS

Author Topic: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!  (Read 18790 times)

Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
« on: January 12, 2007, 08:45:24 AM »
 DESTRA FOR ME!

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2007, 09:09:56 AM »
Destra on Front Page

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2007, 09:50:34 AM »
nice shot, I would have positioned her slightly differently though...purely from an angle point of view.

WC, those clips are pretty bad, but I think Destra wins hands down. Even as a female I can say that...or maybe the other clibs were just too choppy? I've seen a few of them perform live though. Still think Destra puts down a better show followed closely by Allison.

« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2007, 10:05:40 AM »
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.

« Reply #5 on: January 12, 2007, 10:48:34 AM »
nice shot, I would have positioned her slightly differently though...purely from an angle point of view.

WC, those clips are pretty bad, but I think Destra wins hands down. Even as a female I can say that...or maybe the other clibs were just too choppy? I've seen a few of them perform live though. Still think Destra puts down a better show followed closely by Allison.
I have not even had time to view them videos.
I find that most youtube videos are bad. ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: January 12, 2007, 11:17:06 AM »
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

so please take him off de list of  choices ;D

« Reply #7 on: January 12, 2007, 11:39:38 AM »
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

so please take him off de list of  choices ;D
Ent! Zan is a friend of mine's ex and last I know she is not a lesbian.  :rotfl:

By the way, my choice is Faye-Ann.  ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 12, 2007, 11:46:16 AM »
faye anne, i met destra many times, she is a normal reds, faye anne have more natural beauty.. :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: January 12, 2007, 12:25:40 PM »
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah throw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

I never heard of him till he sang with Patrice last year
« Last Edit: January 12, 2007, 12:28:28 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #10 on: January 12, 2007, 12:27:57 PM »
Destra on Front Page

That is what promted me to do the POLL after ah see this pic I was like DAAAAAAMMMMNNN! Even growing up in Trini thru the 70's 80's 90's I never see a performer as sexy as DESTRA

« Reply #11 on: January 12, 2007, 12:30:00 PM »

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah thorw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

when we getting out likkle 2007 soca mix breds  8)

anyways I forget to vote.....

Fay-Ann hands down  :notworthy:

Very few girls look better in a white pants.....and dat stomach...presshah!...

« Reply #12 on: January 12, 2007, 12:33:03 PM »

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah thorw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

Soon breds soon Compiling meh tunes still. It hard to get some of them mp3's

« Reply #13 on: January 12, 2007, 12:38:11 PM »

Soon breds soon Compiling meh tunes still. It hard to get some of them mp3's

cool no scene....i know yuh prolly busy with de baby.....if yuh want mp3's I have a good bit.....:beermug:

« Reply #14 on: January 12, 2007, 12:40:46 PM »
SEND THEM MAN YUH RIGHT BABY KEEPING ME BUSY. I have a wedding coming up so any music yuh have is most appreciated.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: January 12, 2007, 12:48:26 PM »
SEND THEM MAN YUH RIGHT BABY KEEPING ME BUSY. I have a wedding coming up so any music yuh have is most appreciated.

psst...a lil birdie tell meh yuh had house full kitchen full over de Christmas...but she did even self sen' meh a lil piece'ah pone or pastelle.

« Reply #16 on: January 12, 2007, 02:40:10 PM »
HA HA  ;D ;D ;D, them birds talking too much. I know is only ole talk goin on in the classrooms of Comess University ;D ;D ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: January 12, 2007, 03:05:56 PM »
I left out ms BOODRAM in the poll although we ain't see she in a while, she has it goin on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Fq9kXjI9cY&mode=related&search=

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #18 on: January 12, 2007, 04:43:05 PM »
who is she? Never heard of her.

« Reply #19 on: January 12, 2007, 04:45:18 PM »
I left out ms BOODRAM in the poll although we ain't see she in a while, she has it goin on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Fq9kXjI9cY&mode=related&search=

sharlene looking decent man....but she cah tie fay-ann shoes  ;D

« Reply #20 on: January 12, 2007, 05:19:03 PM »
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.

Rita looks pretty good, but Destra puts on the show on stage.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #21 on: January 12, 2007, 05:23:12 PM »
all yuh go say ah maivais langue but ah cah STAN' to see de fake hair. Wedda is we girls or any of dem flouncing up in de rap video. What is wrong with your real hair??? Do you HAVE to have de hair wappen wappen?
Destra's looks real though...

« Reply #22 on: January 12, 2007, 05:24:42 PM »
all yuh go say ah maivais langue but ah cah STAN' to see de fake hair. Wedda is we girls or any of dem flouncing up in de rap video. What is wrong with your real hair??? Do you HAVE to have de hair wappen wappen?
Destra's looks real though...

Yeah that is the one off putting thing there

« Reply #23 on: January 12, 2007, 08:58:32 PM »
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ROSE AND FRANCINE

« Reply #24 on: January 12, 2007, 10:15:11 PM »
Destra have a nice face....

Fuh radio.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #25 on: January 12, 2007, 10:54:09 PM »

ROSE AND FRANCINE

:rotfl: :rotfl: ent?

« Reply #26 on: January 13, 2007, 01:49:03 PM »

Fuh radio.

I wouldn't go that far, but she's not the prettiest woman out there. Faye-Ann is pretty on top of the slamming body.

« Reply #27 on: January 13, 2007, 01:52:42 PM »
ROSE AND FRANCINE
:rotfl: :rotfl: ent?
here are some video clips of Calypso Rose
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=calypso+rose&search=Search
dat is alot ah 'Oman ;D AND Rose can sing REAL sweet ;)

« Reply #28 on: January 13, 2007, 02:24:02 PM »

Fuh radio.

I wouldn't go that far, but she's not the prettiest woman out there. Faye-Ann is pretty on top of the slamming body.

remember .. pretty doh make sexy .. an de question is who is de sexiest.

I still eh make up meh mind.

« Reply #29 on: January 13, 2007, 04:27:24 PM »
somebody put up ah picture ah Faye ann nah
allyuh ever watch Denise Belfon in she face
put aside she neck tur she ankle
jus watch she face....beauty ya know