ALLISON HINDS
PATRICE
ZAN
SANELLE DEMPSTER
DENISE BELFON
NADIA BASTON
DRUPATEE
FAYE ANN LYONS

Author Topic: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!  (Read 18616 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Somebody was sayin sumting bout sexy soca singers?
« Reply #90 on: February 03, 2007, 10:53:45 PM »
Who is she?
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Re: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
« Reply #91 on: February 04, 2007, 08:21:05 AM »
I eh know eh but a wah throw a wine on lil bitts ..
war...
Good call, war.  :)

« Reply #92 on: February 04, 2007, 08:23:18 AM »
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.

Rita looks pretty good, but Destra puts on the show on stage.

« Reply #93 on: February 04, 2007, 09:26:20 AM »
I eh know eh but a wah throw a wine on lil bitts ..
war...
Good call, war.  :)

yes tallman dat is mi ting dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #94 on: February 05, 2007, 10:29:39 AM »
Never thought this thread would go on so long.

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Somebody was sayin sumting bout sexy soca singers?
« Reply #95 on: February 05, 2007, 01:51:16 PM »

Ah still waitin on meh answer....who is she?
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #96 on: February 05, 2007, 01:52:25 PM »
Isn't that faye anne Lyons

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #97 on: February 05, 2007, 02:03:09 PM »

I doh know..daise why ah akse!!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #98 on: February 05, 2007, 09:55:55 PM »

Yes thats faye anne Lyons, like allyuh watchin di wais and forget di face.

« Reply #99 on: June 08, 2008, 03:50:10 PM »

« Reply #100 on: June 09, 2008, 11:41:56 AM »
faye anne married so ah cant watch she so, in all respect to my fellow musicman mr garlin, however charlene  lokking bess in this video, "ask it"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuQykf_RP6I&feature=related

God is de BOSS....

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #101 on: June 09, 2008, 12:52:16 PM »
Denise Belfon man...she have ah kinda ole wajang aura about her & i love it too bad. Like she's the kinda chick i could meet drinking a Stag by Lord street corner in San-Do, take she to eat ah KFC and then go spend the night in ah guest house somewhere in Central.
Hands down Denise is the sexiest thing in soca.

« Reply #102 on: June 10, 2008, 08:36:30 AM »
Used to be Faye Ann for me...but her attitude kills it, very ghetto and unsexy.

Saw Rita Jones in Germany... no offense but she looked like one wajang.

Sexiest fuh me used to be Onika Bostic... good lawd what a beautiful woman.

R.I.P.

« Reply #103 on: June 10, 2008, 12:33:17 PM »

« Reply #105 on: July 02, 2008, 12:10:49 PM »

Yes thats faye anne Lyons, like allyuh watchin di wais and forget di face.

« Reply #106 on: July 05, 2008, 07:10:01 PM »
STOP THE PRESS!!!!

this smallie here is pressure!  no wonder destra has joined forces with her..she has that 'small island' charm but she saucy too bad:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qRU930FT9Aw