April 26, 2024, 05:36:45 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Costa Rica game.  (Read 45820 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Costa Rica game.
« Reply #30 on: February 03, 2007, 05:09:41 PM »
5 PM Trini time, 6 PM Canadian time

U sure bout dat hoss??

Yuh calling de man out. LOL. It is 7 PM T&T time.

Sorry dey. I check de C'dn time and I subtract an hour instead of adding one to cater for the DST as compared to Trinidad.  ;)

but ah sure about the Cdn time, is 6 PM

« Reply #31 on: February 03, 2007, 09:14:33 PM »
please let there be a live stream  :praying:

« Reply #32 on: February 03, 2007, 09:17:49 PM »
anyone kno de Costa Rica forum link?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: February 04, 2007, 04:09:53 AM »
Well I come back on Sunday morning and nobody post a score.

« Reply #34 on: February 04, 2007, 08:37:35 AM »
Dude de game is today. What date you got in Turkey I know it's the same I have here so think about it

« Reply #35 on: February 04, 2007, 08:53:57 AM »
I got this from a cool Costa Rican "Morado" over on Bigsoccer.... he PM me these info on the game....

www.columbia.co.cr

Click where it says AUDIO EN VIVO, on the left then click on the icon of your media player i use winamp or windows media player

go here

http://www.coolstreaming.us/search_c...?term=repretel

and then click on repretel canal 6

for TV, you might need Windows media player 11, its free

go here to download it

http://www.microsoft.com/windows/win...1/default.aspx

if you are not running a genuine windows, you gotta follow this instructions

http://www.mydigitallife.info/2006/0...on-workaround/

It is kinda complicated, but it does work. I use firefox and I am watching channel 6 for free in my computer.
« Last Edit: February 04, 2007, 08:55:31 AM by Flex »

« Reply #36 on: February 04, 2007, 09:41:17 AM »
thanks sam
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #37 on: February 04, 2007, 09:53:58 AM »
Great info there Sam
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #38 on: February 04, 2007, 10:24:59 AM »
Thanks Sam hopefully dat link will pull through

« Reply #39 on: February 04, 2007, 10:50:55 AM »
Thanks Sam. Was giving your link a tryout and it eh wukking for me boss. I cyah find this repretel canal 6 thing anywhere. I thought it would be easy for me as I already have WMP 11..... Sigh. What am I not seeing on de screen that you are?

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #40 on: February 04, 2007, 11:13:18 AM »
Good job, Sam...this go be de game to watch tonight...  :chilling:

Ah lil' superbowl cyar compare to a socawarriors match.

:afro:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #41 on: February 04, 2007, 11:17:42 AM »
Sam I am getting the audio link but not getting the video link and i got WMP 11.... what u suggest???

« Reply #42 on: February 04, 2007, 11:34:46 AM »
fellahs i was looking at CNC 3 showing the man u game just now, and i see sports max bringing the game today at 6.30 pm today, anybody know if CNC 3 will bring the sports max feed of d game ???

« Reply #43 on: February 04, 2007, 12:22:50 PM »
Can someone in Trini call CNC3 and find out if they will be bringing the Sports Max feed of the game...please?

« Last Edit: February 04, 2007, 02:13:33 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #44 on: February 04, 2007, 01:17:10 PM »
Thanks Sam. Was giving your link a tryout and it eh wukking for me boss. I cyah find this repretel canal 6 thing anywhere. I thought it would be easy for me as I already have WMP 11..... Sigh. What am I not seeing on de screen that you are?

me too   :o

« Reply #45 on: February 04, 2007, 01:42:08 PM »
fellahs i was looking at CNC 3 showing the man u game just now, and i see sports max bringing the game today at 6.30 pm today, anybody know if CNC 3 will bring the sports max feed of d game ???

Jah Gol please see what you can do  :beermug:

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #46 on: February 04, 2007, 02:19:24 PM »
Sometimes this URL: http://www.ticofutbol.com/ stream Costa Rica National Soccer games, so take a look!

« Reply #47 on: February 04, 2007, 02:22:48 PM »
Sometimes this URL: http://www.ticofutbol.com/ stream Costa Rica National Soccer games, so take a look!

Offline black chinee

« Reply #48 on: February 04, 2007, 02:58:14 PM »

This link showing real real good..... is it a live stream? dey showing lots o footie tricks now

« Reply #49 on: February 04, 2007, 03:09:00 PM »
de damn picture only sticking on my computer.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #50 on: February 04, 2007, 03:12:33 PM »
de damn picture only sticking on my computer.

hmmmmmm pressure fuh u.... moving real ice on mine  :P :P

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #51 on: February 04, 2007, 03:24:45 PM »
If none of the links above works, try Teletica: http://www.teletica.com/deportes/

Good luck!
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #52 on: February 04, 2007, 03:32:12 PM »
If none of the links above works, try Teletica: http://www.teletica.com/deportes/

Good luck!
does this have a stream

« Reply #53 on: February 04, 2007, 04:13:10 PM »
somebody been imitating yuh for a few months now boy

« Reply #54 on: February 04, 2007, 04:15:43 PM »
Nah nobody could do dat. I jess did change meh name tuh NICENESS for a short time

« Reply #55 on: February 04, 2007, 04:18:47 PM »
welcome back....btw if yuh see meh woman in Frankfurt, tell she ah miss she and ah love she

« Reply #56 on: February 04, 2007, 04:22:28 PM »
welcome back....btw if yuh see meh woman in Frankfurt, tell she ah miss she and ah love she
yuh get ah sweat rice or what?  ;D
give we the German translation for 'sweat rice' eman lol

« Reply #57 on: February 04, 2007, 04:26:03 PM »
wit peas and oxtail.  it was sweet too bad, but ah was only taking ah borrow  :devil:

« Reply #58 on: February 04, 2007, 04:28:58 PM »
Anyone getting any news yet? Line up, final line up that kind of thing.

« Reply #59 on: February 04, 2007, 04:32:37 PM »
who Passion or what ever she name was.. yuh sure she wasnt ah man ;D a secret we never knew ;D

if ah se she/he ah go say hi

iIf meh wife dey den yuh know ah eh saying nutin