April 19, 2024, 06:16:25 PM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 312742 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1830 on: June 04, 2008, 10:57:30 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  i eh want NUTTING dead!   :rotfl:  ah like how yuh get ketch posting in the hunks thread.   :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1831 on: June 04, 2008, 11:09:53 AM »
a few additions...

and just to antagonize... :rotfl:

« Last Edit: June 04, 2008, 11:13:06 AM by socachatter »
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1832 on: June 04, 2008, 11:11:03 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  i eh want NUTTING dead!   :rotfl:  ah like how yuh get ketch posting in the hunks thread.   :rotfl:
lord ah walk into that one...lol...
well maybe if u take of de sarong it might revive... ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1833 on: June 04, 2008, 11:18:41 AM »
 ;D  MAYBE it might?!  ah find yuh underestimating meh man.  lol. 

« Reply #1834 on: June 04, 2008, 11:21:48 AM »
;D  MAYBE it might?!  ah find yuh underestimating meh man.  lol. 
i leanr looooooonggggggg time that u udnerestimate woman at your own peril.....
buti eh mind u teach meh ahlesson...put meh in meh place.....
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1835 on: June 04, 2008, 11:27:32 AM »
lmao!!!!!  ah feel they go have to rename this the official mammagisms thread oui!  :rotfl:  my teaching days are over...i'm a humble tour guide now. yuh can't come with a blank slate.  lol 

« Reply #1836 on: June 04, 2008, 11:31:30 AM »
tour guide... you say..is heights of extacy ah destination  ;D
am meet meh in pm nah..people go start to macco.  :angel:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1837 on: June 04, 2008, 11:34:14 AM »
meet yuh where?!  nah allyuh man with dis amount ah talk is too much trouble to guide to any destination!  :yapping:  ;D i fraid allyuh too bad!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1838 on: June 04, 2008, 11:35:44 AM »
meet yuh where?!  nah allyuh man with dis amount ah talk is too much trouble to guide to any destination!  :yapping:  ;D i fraid allyuh too bad!

tour guide where??
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1839 on: June 04, 2008, 11:37:10 AM »

i think i'm in love....helloooooo...

i nah one ah dem ronaldo groupie atalll atall

« Reply #1840 on: June 04, 2008, 11:37:45 AM »

tour guide where??
see wah ah say maccos come....heights of extasy..come on if u wanan amcco macco liek u own a corner house nah..steups

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1841 on: June 04, 2008, 11:42:11 AM »
Kandi..he sweet eh?! ah have some more fuh yuh.

But A...A...like Hoe vex you reach?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1842 on: June 04, 2008, 11:43:24 AM »

is either he wanted yuh all for heself or he know i know he full ah hot air...

« Reply #1843 on: June 04, 2008, 11:47:57 AM »

is either he wanted yuh all for heself or he know i know he full ah hot air...
me blowing  :-* :-*
yes can u excuse chatter and i.....yuh getting in de way.....some ah dem fellas on de videos and photo thread lookign for a baby momma:P

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1844 on: June 04, 2008, 11:52:44 AM »
Kandi girl...you getting big up in the photos thread?  i eh able.  hold on eh more pics coming now. 

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1845 on: June 04, 2008, 11:55:04 AM »
habla espanol?

surfs up...

ah loss for words on this one...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1846 on: June 04, 2008, 12:01:54 PM »
i'll take #2 anyday...

and i dunno wha organic talkin bout in d odder thread...

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #1847 on: June 04, 2008, 12:03:46 PM »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #1848 on: June 04, 2008, 12:23:53 PM »
i'll take #2 anyday...

look miss innocent and uninformed
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36390.msg434083#msg434083

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1849 on: June 04, 2008, 12:28:11 PM »
RAT!  behave nah man!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1850 on: June 04, 2008, 01:00:33 PM »
i'll take #2 anyday...

look miss innocent and uninformed
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36390.msg434083#msg434083

schups...i figure u just  jealous..

but on another note...that pic ah jack have meh askin ah question...he have ah wife??? and wha does she look like??

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1851 on: June 04, 2008, 01:14:00 PM »
good question...i can't answer.  maybe you'll find her in the babes thread

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1852 on: June 04, 2008, 03:36:46 PM »

« Reply #1853 on: June 04, 2008, 03:44:05 PM »

Dr. Morgan Job

Biz Markie

I cyah beleive you went that route lol

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1854 on: June 04, 2008, 03:51:14 PM »

hello!!!

oh d eyes...

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1855 on: June 04, 2008, 08:46:55 PM »
THANK YOU KANDI!!!!!!!!!!!   :wavetowel:  Boris is ah bess!!!!!!!

i go deal with the babes thread tomorrow.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1856 on: June 04, 2008, 09:57:28 PM »

i surprised the comments on d babe i give them fellas on d down low...like dey busy dribbling over deyself  :drool: :drool: :drool:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1857 on: June 05, 2008, 02:05:53 PM »

i surprised the comments on d babe i give them fellas on d down low...like dey busy dribbling over deyself  :drool: :drool: :drool:

:rotfl: ah now see it. lol

« Reply #1858 on: June 06, 2008, 04:37:21 PM »
look another one from me ....

« Reply #1859 on: June 06, 2008, 08:52:27 PM »
look another one from me ....

west coast???