April 25, 2024, 05:13:32 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 313447 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1860 on: June 06, 2008, 09:15:37 PM »

« Reply #1861 on: June 06, 2008, 09:37:27 PM »
Hi ladies..

i thought i'd just drop by to let you'll know that allyuh is ah real tusty bunch..  :devil:

ah mean, ah count about 5 of allyuh.. socachatter, trinicana, queen, kandi and westcoast..

how de hell allyuh run dis thread up to 65 pages??

:drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool: = allyuh.. :rotfl:

alright i'm off now. have a good night.

« Reply #1862 on: June 06, 2008, 09:39:24 PM »
Hi ladies..

i thought i'd just drop by to let you'll know that allyuh is ah real tusty bunch..  :devil:

ah mean, ah count about 5 of allyuh.. socachatter, trinicana, queen, kandi and westcoast..

omar u serious he come out to you? or u jus catching kicks,,,
lmao
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1863 on: June 07, 2008, 02:25:48 AM »
Hi ladies..

omar u serious he come out to you? or u jus catching kicks,,,
lmao

thank you for d vote of confidence...at least i know what i like, how i like it, when i like it and why i like it....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1864 on: June 07, 2008, 08:50:20 AM »
Hi ladies..

is post yuh post in the thread then aks how the thread so long eh?   :D 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1865 on: June 09, 2008, 10:00:09 PM »

« Reply #1866 on: June 09, 2008, 10:10:03 PM »
We fellas do justice 2 dem kits

« Reply #1867 on: June 24, 2008, 05:30:20 PM »
de men dem vex with me for posting some pics in the Babes Thread.

Dutty respectfully requested I put them here instead.

« Reply #1868 on: June 24, 2008, 06:19:03 PM »

if ah only catch hold ah dem lips eh .....lovely :-*

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1869 on: June 24, 2008, 06:54:27 PM »
dis cah be de lass ting I see before ah go in meh bed.
No amount of prayers go overcome de visions as ah lay me dong to sleep.
Ah going an look at page one...

Pecan tanks fuh de snaps eh? Friends like you ah doh need enemas..
Killwhowatie Shusmiata Iron Tay Tay Jones...you and dem lips go have to go all yuh way alone. I not ready fuh big people ting.

« Reply #1870 on: June 24, 2008, 07:00:49 PM »

Killwhowatie Shusmiata Iron Tay Tay Jones...you and dem lips go have to go all yuh way alone. I not ready fuh big people ting.

ay ay well i never
look at dey man lips good
look at dey upper lip how it curve ein in dey middle dey

look at dey seriousness ah dem lips nuh
forget dey ress ah he face for ah minute

dey rude lookin girl...
if denzil did ah only have lips so eh....steupse

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1871 on: June 24, 2008, 07:12:20 PM »

ditto
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1872 on: June 24, 2008, 07:18:23 PM »

ditto

Chatter ya doh find he look like ah tall glass ah chocolate milk wid 2 cub ah ice ???
ah sure he jeans does fit nice too  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1873 on: June 24, 2008, 07:27:52 PM »

ditto

hmmm . I post dem in the Babes thread ... I get boof up

I put them here ..same thing

>:(

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1874 on: June 25, 2008, 05:20:21 AM »

ditto

hmmm . I post dem in the Babes thread ... I get boof up

I put them here ..same thing

>:(

So den take a blooming hint nuh man. is everything have to spell out fuh yuh? shims
and den dat nex tess Killomatic...all yuh had meh waking up whole night bawling NAH!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1875 on: June 25, 2008, 07:03:03 AM »

ditto

Chatter ya doh find he look like ah tall glass ah chocolate milk wid 2 cub ah ice ???
ah sure he jeans does fit nice too  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

is pure wickedness drive yuh to post dat pic again.  last time it post ah had to stage ah intervention to take us to a next page.  so we didn't have to see dat face every time we scroll down.  but no...yuh had to post it again!  pure wickedness..
Queen is ah conspiracy!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1876 on: June 25, 2008, 07:41:42 AM »
hole it dong for now with these...

for kandi...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1877 on: June 25, 2008, 08:57:14 AM »

for kandi...

GOOD MORNING! GOOD MORNING! GOOD MORNING!

and girls...dem fellas just cyah leave we alone...they know good ting when dey see it...they juss tryin jummbie we scene...but we know better than to entertain dey shyte...

« Reply #1878 on: June 25, 2008, 08:18:21 PM »

ay ay but wha dey jail is dis....Chatter who forget he in ah tub ah gold ???
dey man shiny looking....ahh lord

widout dey facial hair, ah fine he hott looking doh
i ai'nt know whats wid me and men lips dese days nuh

is therapy ah need :'( allyuh pray fur meh

« Reply #1879 on: June 26, 2008, 07:24:36 AM »
OK, let me see if I could get back into your good graces .... I doh like women vex with me .. my rule is never to go to bed vex  :devil:

and this is football related - Beckham ad for Armani

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1880 on: June 26, 2008, 08:11:58 AM »
many thanks P.   ;D what yuh figure they stuffed it with? i wonder what the official photo shoot stuffing material is?

« Reply #1881 on: June 26, 2008, 09:38:32 AM »
many thanks P.   ;D what yuh figure they stuffed it with? i wonder what the official photo shoot stuffing material is?

look more

and this one in colour

RUMOUR HAS IT HE IS STUFFING ...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1882 on: June 26, 2008, 01:07:20 PM »
Is long time me eh visit dis thread eh and den ah Beckham pikchure....all I want tuh know is how Posh does handle dat?  Whey David does store dat weapon??  Geezan ages.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #1883 on: June 26, 2008, 01:12:07 PM »
he must be wearing one ah dese

Posh is he #1 Athletic supporter  :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1884 on: June 26, 2008, 01:17:05 PM »

I can always rely on your to bring a smile to my face!!   ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #1885 on: June 26, 2008, 02:51:09 PM »
ah sorry eh...ah was never one ah dem chic that drool over beckham   :puking:

« Reply #1886 on: June 26, 2008, 07:10:34 PM »

look more

and this one in colour

RUMOUR HAS IT HE IS STUFFING ...

after much investigation of the surroundings of dey jockey shots, i have come to dey conclusion dat it stuff with nike socks. - ankle wear.   
me ain't know dey beginning to end ah dat ting.....steupse >:(

« Reply #1887 on: June 26, 2008, 08:32:28 PM »

I wonder if dem ting is come in Magnum or XX Large ??? ???

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1888 on: June 27, 2008, 06:18:18 AM »
ah sorry eh...ah was never one ah dem chic that drool over beckham   :puking:

Can't say I was either...but yuh have tuh give Jack he jacket an from de looks ah dem pikchures....certain parts ah Beckham could hang ah jacket easy!!    ;)  ...jes sayin

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1889 on: June 27, 2008, 06:46:50 AM »

I wonder if dem ting is come in Magnum or XX Large ??? ???

wishful thinking P?   :-*