March 29, 2024, 04:21:30 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310442 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #90 on: February 07, 2007, 07:16:34 PM »
queen ah have one fuh yuh.  de perfect example of a smart man dat as coco say could res he shoes under meh bed any day, any year.  john stewart. 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #91 on: February 07, 2007, 07:19:51 PM »
is troo doh.
Once when I was still in meh late teens ah get meh firse job. It had a fella in de orfice, girl. He ugly. Ah cah lie. De man was ugly wid a captial UG...BUT, talk bout impecable manners, dress nice, smell nice and SMART like heck...
I would go to lunch wid he and people staring to know which zoo ah fine he. But no...he was a wonderful person and to dis day ah doh fugget he. He gorn back to where he was from but such a decent human eh? Ah doh judge looks alone. He learn meh dat, because all de res ah girls in de orfice din even used to sneeze in he direction.

Ah date nuff handsome one to know sometimes dey does open dey mout and all yuh want to do is steupse...

Wait..like you and me did work together back home or wha.  OK>..serious ting.  Yuh right.  It had a fella ah went out wid donkey years ago back home.  Girl..he was real difficult on de eyes eh, but when I tell you dat dat man was nice.  Some like you, impeccable manners, clean, well dressed, intelligent...de adjectives could go orn and orn.  Ah was well young den eh and didn't have half de sense ah shoulda have but anyway....is not he lack ah looks dat run meh nah...and ah would have tuh tell yuh dat in yuh ears...secret like.   :o
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #92 on: February 07, 2007, 07:21:02 PM »
queen ah have one fuh yuh.  de perfect example of a smart man dat as coco say could res he shoes under meh bed any day, any year.  john stewart. 

Oh gorm Chatter...and he funny too bad eh?  Girl, dat man does crack me up and yuh know he smart eh.  True he have help writing he stuff but de man have quick wit.  Give him dat.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #93 on: February 07, 2007, 07:21:27 PM »
John Stewart

uhmm...nah, not me...me and he would always be at war. I does tell mehself I quick (as opposed to dim) witted to so me and he would be always trying to out-do...

Is why I like dis one ah marr'red here...he cute, smart but does let meh feel I smarter...LOL

~~~
Cocoa...LOL...ah wonder what de secret is in troot...lol
Ah feel ah know you doh...we go bounce up one day.
« Last Edit: February 07, 2007, 07:24:54 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #94 on: February 07, 2007, 07:38:11 PM »
Queen ...

i promised to put up my pic when i replace the keg wid de six-pack.

I eh young like Dragon wid he big muscles ...

:thinking: :thinking:  den again, when i was his age .. de muscles were in short supply too .... never mind

I remember when Mrs Pecan and I were dating .. I jump on meh 10 speed bike wearing yellow track shorts to visit she.

Mrs Pecan Mother see me and she say ... "dat boi brave to show he skinny legs to de world"

steupsss

« Reply #95 on: February 07, 2007, 07:39:50 PM »
 Girl..he was real difficult on de eyes eh, but when I tell you dat dat man was nice.  Some like you, impeccable manners, clean, well dressed, intelligent...de adjectives could go orn and orn.  Ah was well young den eh and didn't have half de sense ah shoulda have but anyway....
eh eh I know somebody so ;)
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #96 on: February 07, 2007, 07:42:59 PM »
P, de King mudda still doh lnow what to make of me...lol

~~~~

WestCoast, de lady din out you, is you who out you...lol. Now we know de secret... :rotfl:

NAH!! Westcoast yuh going back and changing yuh post! Nah dat not right...shame!
« Last Edit: February 07, 2007, 07:49:16 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #97 on: February 07, 2007, 07:56:41 PM »
Older Men...

Patrick Stewart...hmm hmm hmm..

Hugh jackman -  a girl needs a lil animal now and den...lol

« Reply #98 on: February 07, 2007, 08:12:29 PM »
WestCoast, de lady din out you, is you who out you...lol. Now we know de secret... :rotfl:
NAH!! Westcoast yuh going back and changing yuh post! Nah dat not right...shame!
arm
i goin an call Cochrane firm...............
ok, here is what day tell me that
"Mr. WestCoast, you have every right to edit/delete your posts, no matter who on de people Forum does loose sleep or froth..."

dis is not directed to you eh Queen  ;D
« Last Edit: February 07, 2007, 08:14:44 PM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #99 on: February 07, 2007, 08:14:55 PM »
P, de King mudda still doh lnow what to make of me...lol

~~~~

arm
i goin an call Cochrane firm
day tell me that
"Mr. WestCoast, you have every right to edit/delete your posts, no matter who on de people Forum does loose sleep or froth..."

dis is not directed to you eh Queen  ;D Not you.

Well since is me who notice yuh erase what yuh say and write someting less self injurious then I taking you to task.

Shame! Ah ketch yuh! :P

« Reply #100 on: February 07, 2007, 08:16:38 PM »
Well since is me who notice yuh erase what yuh say and write someting less self injurious then I taking you to task.
Shame! Ah ketch yuh! :P
oh gaum, i hope you doh loose sleep eh...sorry ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #101 on: February 07, 2007, 08:18:42 PM »
lol...not to worry. Ah done since two posts ago...lol :devil:
ah going jes now and get some work done. Ah spend whole day skylarking in here but once again duty calls. Ah gorn!

All yuh keep up de tread eh??

« Reply #102 on: February 07, 2007, 08:24:08 PM »
lol...not to worry. Ah done since two posts ago...lol :devil:
ah going jes now and get some work done. Ah spend whole day skylarking in here but once again duty calls. Ah gorn!
All yuh keep up de tread eh??
i fraid to go on the Sunderland Forum as you cant edit /delete your posts after 5 mins :devil: :devil:
i does have to use word den copy/paste into the forum
anyway I was done b4 i posted in here........LOL  :devil: i just skylarking also...have a great night

« Reply #103 on: February 07, 2007, 09:21:41 PM »
How bout this man

pray tell..who is dat? 

me eh know who dat is...but since he does shave under he armpits and lickin he lips like he in de blue oyster bar.......I figure he eh really studyin no woman  :devil:

« Reply #104 on: February 07, 2007, 09:23:10 PM »
Okay...ladies...look at ALL dat hunk for allyuh,,he like 3 hunk in one...PLUS he have he own transport

now DAT is man

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #105 on: February 08, 2007, 09:25:13 AM »

Sendil Ramamurthy......yum yum yum

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #106 on: February 08, 2007, 11:25:35 AM »

WHO WHAT AND WHERE IS HE FROM ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #107 on: February 08, 2007, 12:15:56 PM »

WHO WHAT AND WHERE IS HE FROM ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

jes remember i see him first eh?   ;D  Anyway, he's from a new show called "HEROES".  Don't know if it's on TV in Trini yet.  Is tuh hear him talk. Lord..he could whisper sweet nuttins in my ear oui.   He was born in de US to parents from India.  Married wid a chile.  Steups.   >:(

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #108 on: February 08, 2007, 12:40:18 PM »

arright!  coco, queen...anybody allyuh want to hook me up wit ah know ah safe.  coco thank yuh fuh dat one eh.  dis man is meh latest big time crush and yuh see patrick stewart..oh lawd! 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #109 on: February 08, 2007, 12:43:46 PM »
How bout this man

allyuh hadda excuse meh fur dey hour but ah drug up
but, what dis is ? umm ah mean who dat ???

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #110 on: February 08, 2007, 12:45:14 PM »

arright!  coco, queen...anybody allyuh want to hook me up wit ah know ah safe.  coco thank yuh fuh dat one eh.  dis man is meh latest big time crush and yuh see patrick stewart..oh lawd! 

Hear dis...when I see de advertisement on de TV bout dis show coming orn fuh de first time, why yuh tink I tune een?  I take one look at dat man and I park mehself in front de TV tout sweet eh.  I tell yuh, ah want tuh take ah lil weekend orf from Mr. Abraham oui?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #111 on: February 08, 2007, 12:46:04 PM »
How bout this man

Apparently is Dragon girl.  Me eh know if is fuh true...but anyway....

« Reply #112 on: February 08, 2007, 12:48:18 PM »
How bout this man

Wah happen ah dat ugly??? :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #113 on: February 08, 2007, 12:49:25 PM »
How bout this man

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ju-c you not easy nah

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #114 on: February 08, 2007, 12:50:07 PM »

Another "Heroe"  Milo Ventimiglia

Great actor...easy on de eyes too!!
« Last Edit: February 08, 2007, 12:54:48 PM by Mrs. John Abraham »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #115 on: February 08, 2007, 12:51:14 PM »
How bout this man

Nobody eh say yuh ugly....but de thread is "HUNKS"

« Reply #116 on: February 08, 2007, 12:54:11 PM »
How bout this man

Buh wait nah ah think I am one....Or at least dis what dem oman and dem tell me before Lady Dragon take me off de market LOL

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #117 on: February 08, 2007, 12:55:48 PM »
How bout this man

Buh wait nah ah think I am one....Or at least dis what dem oman and dem tell me before Lady Dragon take me off de market LOL

Well hear dis...de most important woman tink YOU is ah hunk!!  So you good tuh go!!  No worries at all, at all!!

« Reply #118 on: February 08, 2007, 12:57:35 PM »
Hahahahah ::) ::) ::)