March 28, 2024, 03:54:49 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310277 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #180 on: February 09, 2007, 09:22:42 AM »
Brad "I don't need any introduction" Pitt!!

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #181 on: February 09, 2007, 09:24:26 AM »
Scott "I am Canadian" Speedman

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #182 on: February 09, 2007, 09:45:02 AM »

ya know this man does nothing for me
infact meh garbage man looking sexy - ah jus see him for dey first time...
hmmm den again it could be dey drugs :puking: - ah cyah sleep in peace, is only one seta dat :'(

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #183 on: February 09, 2007, 09:47:55 AM »

ya know this man does nothing for me
infact meh garbage man looking sexy - ah jus see him for dey first time...
hmmm den again it could be dey drugs :puking: - ah cyah sleep in peace, is only one seta dat :'(

Well he ain't everybody cup ah tea..I like him but ah not going tuh cry if he doh leave he slippers under meh bed

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #184 on: February 09, 2007, 10:00:59 AM »
Brad Pitt???

oh geeeede!!

All the eye candy is great and as woman I'm looking eh but you see me? I'm not much of a star gazer. I get neck and eye strain from real life people.
I remember once taking a cab in Toronto. Got in, not paying attention, told the cabbie where I needed to go and just stuck a book in my face. Got to my destination, reached over and handed the fare and he turned to look and me and say thank you...

lawd....I drooled...heart start palpitating and I couldn't remember my name...
then he smiled at my confusion...

meh jaw get slack and I bet he thought I was from the special ed class...

ah get out de cab slow slow...

« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 10:09:40 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #185 on: February 09, 2007, 10:19:55 AM »
Once meet Bruce Willis in NY on 5th ave between 46th and 47th.  De man real cool

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #186 on: February 09, 2007, 10:23:56 AM »

Shemar Moore (Not my choice eh but ah hear a certain lady here like dis fella bad)

since ah started talk all ah used 2 say was  SHEMAR .... i love dat man since birth ..... ah tink ah need some ice yes   :o :o :o :o   :angel:
ADM

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #187 on: February 09, 2007, 10:32:38 AM »
Brad Pitt???

oh geeeede!!

All the eye candy is great and as woman I'm looking eh but you see me? I'm not much of a star gazer. I get neck and eye strain from real life people.
I remember once taking a cab in Toronto. Got in, not paying attention, told the cabbie where I needed to go and just stuck a book in my face. Got to my destination, reached over and handed the fare and he turned to look and me and say thank you...

lawd....I drooled...heart start palpitating and I couldn't remember my name...
then he smiled at my confusion...

meh jaw get slack and I bet he thought I was from the special ed class...

ah get out de cab slow slow...

Listen..jes because de man lil famous doh mean we cyar appreciate he looks.  I mehself is not ah star gazer as ah norm.  Ah like meh men and dem lil incognitoish..soh ah understand whey yuh coming from.  ah flirt up nuff time wid bartender and waiter and man.  Ah doh discriminate.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #188 on: February 09, 2007, 10:44:14 AM »
Coco...hear nuh, dat brings up another topic..

When you DO smile at some fellas they feel yuh want them to move in. DAT ah cah take!!

Girl I on a boat cruise fuh Caribana one year. I wid friends and family, yuh girl bade and powder so ah looking decent. You done know how dem boat cruises, nobody is stranger, you smiling and laughing wid all especially if de music sweet. Well, ah make ah mistake and pass a fella, ah bounce he when de boat pitch so ah say excuse meh and smile - all my teet is mine eh?

ay ay...de man muss be feel "excuse me' meant I wanted him to father children with me. De man attach heself. He staring, he smiling, he come offering to buy me drinks, food, diamonds, house, land...
ah say no, no, No, NO...ah stop smiling...
I go by de front of de boat, he follow, ah go by de back of de boat, he follow...
OH SHIMS MAN!

Meh friends start laughing at me because ah getting vex. He want to come whisper in meh ears....

And is a boat cruise so ah cah leave but more than once ah say let me go to a empty corner, when he come ah could dash he overboard. Nobody go see... >:(

Some fellas, yuh cah smile at dem nuh...dey does get de wrong message...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #189 on: February 09, 2007, 10:59:37 AM »
Coco...hear nuh, dat brings up another topic..

When you DO smile at some fellas they feel yuh want them to move in. DAT ah cah take!!

Girl I on a boat cruise fuh Caribana one year. I wid friends and family, yuh girl bade and powder so ah looking decent. You done know how dem boat cruises, nobody is stranger, you smiling and laughing wid all especially if de music sweet. Well, ah make ah mistake and pass a fella, ah bounce he when de boat pitch so ah say excuse meh and smile - all my teet is mine eh?

ay ay...de man muss be feel "excuse me' meant I wanted him to father children with me. De man attach heself. He staring, he smiling, he come offering to buy me drinks, food, diamonds, house, land...
ah say no, no, No, NO...ah stop smiling...
I go by de front of de boat, he follow, ah go by de back of de boat, he follow...
OH SHIMS MAN!

Meh friends start laughing at me because ah getting vex. He want to come whisper in meh ears....

And is a boat cruise so ah cah leave but more than once ah say let me go to a empty corner, when he come ah could dash he overboard. Nobody go see... >:(

Some fellas, yuh cah smile at dem nuh...dey does get de wrong message...

Ah know exactlly what yuh mean but ah have tuh tell yuh dat from meh own puhsunal experience, dat is only West Indian man does move so.  Ah doh know why.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #190 on: February 09, 2007, 11:05:36 AM »
nope, not troo...not only Caribbean men.
Some non-Caribbean men also commit that social error. I'm sure this has happened to you. The non-Caribbean man who feel since you're of colour he will be a cool dude to have you on his arm? Tries to walk, talk and act more Caribbean than you? Attached himself to your hip?

no girl...dat jacket fit plenty outside...lol

« Reply #191 on: February 09, 2007, 11:32:54 AM »
Coco and Queen
This is why I have named meh smiles. 5 dallars, 10 dallars and 15 dallars
lemme explain

5 dallar smile = "ah just being nice, half ah smile and no teeth showing"
10 dallar smile = "good morning/good afternoon and 4 teeth showing "
15 dallar smile = for the morning after...

Seeing about 260 men 8-12 hours per day, 5 dallar smile all the way.
well except dat fella who working down in accounts dept, he get ah 10 what day it was.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #192 on: February 09, 2007, 01:29:54 PM »
David “I really married Posh” Beckham

« Reply #193 on: February 09, 2007, 01:31:36 PM »
Today Friday February 9, 2007
I Ju-C Cana dedicate this post to dey oman from Brampton..

Mister John Abraham, other than Indra brother, has to be dey sexiest Indian I ever come across... He ain't too too big, and not too small. He tall and he have ah smile to make woman weak.
So without further ahdue...presenting

Mister John Abraham

ah make ya day yet ???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #194 on: February 09, 2007, 01:36:23 PM »
what happen to he right eye?

no offence to Mrs. Abraham...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #195 on: February 09, 2007, 01:37:23 PM »
Today Friday February 9, 2007
I Ju-C Cana dedicate this post to dey oman from Brampton..

Mister John Abraham, other than Indra brother, has to be dey sexiest Indian I ever come across... He ain't too too big, and not too small. He tall and he have ah smile to make woman weak.
So without further ahdue...presenting

Mister John Abraham

ah make ya day yet ???

Girlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!! ah licking meh lips!!  Yuh tink ah does choose meh husband and dem jes so?  Yuh describe he jes right.  Not too big, not too small.

Yeh ever see de movie "Water"?  It in English.  He sweet too bad eh.

Lord...me smile wide from ear tuh ear.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #196 on: February 09, 2007, 01:38:28 PM »

He was winking ah me...doh dig

« Reply #197 on: February 09, 2007, 01:45:20 PM »

its called ah smirk kinda smile
ya know - "ah know ah looking good, so take dat look in ya arse"

he still looking good.
coco ya have meh in bollywood taking in dey scenes yes

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #198 on: February 09, 2007, 01:48:09 PM »

its called ah smirk kinda smile
ya know - "ah know ah looking good, so take dat look in ya arse"

he still looking good.
coco ya have meh in bollywood taking in dey scenes yes

Bollywood nice girl...India is meh next destination.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #199 on: February 09, 2007, 02:04:21 PM »
dais not no wink, de man right' eye squingy!

BAM!

BAM!!

BAM!!

« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 02:10:31 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #200 on: February 09, 2007, 02:30:27 PM »
dais not no wink, de man right' eye squingy!

BAM!

BAM!!

BAM!!

ah heard dey first 2 shots but dey 3rd went off like ah water gun.
-5 points :devil:
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 10:20:02 PM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #201 on: February 09, 2007, 03:49:35 PM »
Aight, aight, ah taking dat minus 5 points like a big girl...
I self look back and see two bam and ah bam-let...ah cah lie...

ah going to have to look again to see if ah could redeem mehself...

looking at the internet I realize how hard I am to please as far as 'the look'. Girl one time ah tell ah fella he only have some of the traits to keep meh interested and ah get boof back belly and side. Ah feel small! lolol.
But de closest one to have all I need and want, living right here in meh house, so ah hushing now... ;D

Deze guys in de snaps have things I like but....ah well....is so I stop.

~~~~

Ah here fighting a sore throat so ah maxing de vitamin C and tea...ah doh need to get sick now at all.

« Reply #202 on: February 09, 2007, 04:29:03 PM »
Aight, aight, ah taking dat minus 5 points like a big girl...
I self look back and see two bam and ah bam-let...ah cah lie...

ah going to have to look again to see if ah could redeem mehself...

looking at the internet I realize how hard I am to please as far as 'the look'. Girl one time ah tell ah fella he only have some of the traits to keep meh interested and ah get boof back belly and side. Ah feel small! lolol.
But de closest one to have all I need and want, living right here in meh house, so ah hushing now... ;D

Deze guys in de snaps have things I like but....ah well....is so I stop.

~~~~

Ah here fighting a sore throat so ah maxing de vitamin C and tea...ah doh need to get sick now at all.

Queen ..

so hear nah ... where de pic of de hubby ..

dais de man of yu dreams .. .where his pic?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #203 on: February 09, 2007, 04:43:52 PM »
The day I subject my king to critique by faceless strangers online is the day I lose my one last marble...lol

no P...not my sweetheart....to him I give all respect and guard him from harm.

« Reply #204 on: February 09, 2007, 04:48:07 PM »
The day I subject my king to critique by faceless strangers online is the day I lose my one last marble...lol

no P...not my sweetheart....to him I give all respect and guard him from harm.

:applause: :applause: :applause:
you tell dem sista
dey vicious in here
dey wanna mind ya business....

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #205 on: February 09, 2007, 04:49:39 PM »
Well I didn't see Mistress P in the babes thread so ah figure he must feel the same way I do, about his spouse. So I wondering why he akse meh dat...
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 05:28:22 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #206 on: February 09, 2007, 04:55:23 PM »
Alright since we hit Hollywood and Bollywood time for us to enter Chinatown....

Hopefully dey Motherland ain't too far off dey horizon...

Be back soon
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 05:16:16 PM by Judge Ju-C »

« Reply #207 on: February 09, 2007, 06:50:38 PM »
Introducing: Ahhhh Chu Chinatown

Dey day ah find meh chinee midget i go be happy...

« Reply #208 on: February 09, 2007, 07:54:18 PM »
Well I didn't see Mistress P in the babes thread so ah figure he must feel the same way I do, about his spouse. So I wondering why he akse meh dat...

she aready get she pic post in previous posts .... so dere ... :D

plus ...if yuh look close .. I eh post any pic of any 'oman in the Babes Thread unlike a certain person, who shall go nameless, who post a setta piture of man galore in the Hunks thread ;D ;D
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 08:02:58 PM by p »

« Reply #209 on: February 09, 2007, 08:04:05 PM »
Introducing: Ahhhh Chu Chinatown

Dey day ah find meh chinee midget i go be happy...

Ju_c, yuh jess like me daughters ... dey like de chinee (well Asian actually) boys too ... in fact one gorn to Japan to look for dem.