April 16, 2024, 12:26:02 PM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 312390 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #210 on: February 09, 2007, 08:16:22 PM »
she aready get she pic post in previous posts .... so dere ... :D
show we nuh, sexysugarone :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #211 on: February 09, 2007, 08:36:48 PM »
Introducing: Ahhhh Chu Chinatown

Dey day ah find meh chinee midget i go be happy...

Hear dis Cana...dat last one on de extreme right..cyar remember he name...used tuh be on ah show ah does watch...but ah not sure he oriental yuh know?  Ah tink he is of de latin persuasion.  Speaking of which...hmmm...we go have tuh check in de latin group too eh.  Doh tink ah complaining doh eh....yuh do good wid de Bollywood brigade yuh find dey fuh meh.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #212 on: February 09, 2007, 09:52:10 PM »
LATINO ya say  ???

There is only ONE latino in meh eye right now....
he name ADAM.....and if ya notice, no EVE put nothing on he finger yet....well ah waiting for dey right time.

It ain't have no other Latino on dey internet  >:(

« Reply #213 on: February 09, 2007, 10:06:36 PM »

he was on dey people asian website and since all ah dem resemble and my eyes smaller dan deres at dey moment ah say he is asian.

plus dey have his name as Cou. So dere

is big RESEARCH with extra strength Chest Cough and Cold syrup mixed with ah shot or 2 ah rum
together with Cepacol and Green Tea scanning goings ons heres. If ah wrong den blame dey green tea...
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 10:25:06 PM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #214 on: February 10, 2007, 08:03:05 AM »
Oh gorm girl...doh worry.  Ah was jes thinking aloud because de part he was playing on de TV show was a latin...but if de people and dem say he is Asian, who is me.  Plus I figure you know bes when it come tuh de Asian and dem eh.  I keeping on de South Asian side.

But ah have tuh tell yuh dat yuh fuchure husband looking gooooooooooood girl.  Ah..God was smiling big when he put he together...Mr. Abraham watching meh cut-eye fuh dat comment, so leh meh go and throw two sweet talk in he tail.... :rotfl:

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #215 on: February 10, 2007, 08:53:08 AM »
could you imagine we children girl ???
SHIMS man

ya know dem nights when rain falling heavy and ah playing ah fraid thunder and lighting
next ting ya know ah bottle ah red come out, with masmellows, corn curls, chocolate cake, cheesecake, nuts, cheese dip and carrots stips come out and is food fight.

DEN

next ting ya know is 20 toes and no clothes, how dat happen well it was written in dey script.
most likly ah 15 dallar smile go be on meh face nex morning..... ;D

somebody go tell meh tur bath...but datz nothing :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #216 on: February 10, 2007, 12:00:25 PM »
Well I didn't see Mistress P in the babes thread so ah figure he must feel the same way I do, about his spouse. So I wondering why he akse meh dat...

she aready get she pic post in previous posts .... so dere ... :D

plus ...if yuh look close .. I eh post any pic of any 'oman in the Babes Thread unlike a certain person, who shall go nameless, who post a setta piture of man galore in the Hunks thread ;D ;D

Aight so then you don't feel the same way about your spouse as I do about mine...lol. We exstablish dat now.
And what does your last sentence have to do with anything? I started this thread for that purpose. Yuh want meh start the thread and post snaps of lint?

Come again p...lolol

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #217 on: February 10, 2007, 12:02:26 PM »
wait...the 3rd Asian guy from the left...he picking he nose? Oh geeeed..lol
Dat last one cute though...

ah busy until dis evening, I'll come back and post more snaps again later!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #218 on: February 10, 2007, 01:54:08 PM »
could you imagine we children girl ???
SHIMS man

ya know dem nights when rain falling heavy and ah playing ah fraid thunder and lighting
next ting ya know ah bottle ah red come out, with masmellows, corn curls, chocolate cake, cheesecake, nuts, cheese dip and carrots stips come out and is food fight.

DEN

next ting ya know is 20 toes and no clothes, how dat happen well it was written in dey script.
most likly ah 15 dallar smile go be on meh face nex morning..... ;D

somebody go tell meh tur bath...but datz nothing :devil:

I woulda tell yuh tuh bade yes....but ah woulda tell yuh tuh make sure dat Adam scrubbin yuh back fuh yuh!!   :rotfl:

« Reply #219 on: February 10, 2007, 03:06:41 PM »
ah not listenin tur ya Queen
Coco ah was about to say someting but den ah remember meh age and yours...
so ok we go jus say scrubbin only okay  ;D

ANYWAY
Standby for Motherland -where it all started according to dem historian and dem.

ah coming back

« Reply #220 on: February 10, 2007, 03:55:57 PM »
Presenting the Motherland.....
now being the person that I am, I went for the everyday man who still go by the corner barber shop and shops at South Africa Zellers  ;D

ah tell this one to tun roun' but he ain't listen...

ah tell this one to look meh in meh eye while ah wine snap him, but he ain't listen
furthermore ah feel he mudda didn't stay in dey hut

ah going and cross dey river and enter ah tribe....
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 04:38:12 PM by Judge Ju-C »

« Reply #221 on: February 10, 2007, 04:47:00 PM »
....so ah cross dey river and end up in ah Maassai Tribe.
next ting ya know ah spot dey first one on dey left and ah say picture - he say something that sounded like yes. All of ah sudden DUST and five more appear.

den dey third one from dey left mouth something dat sound like dey word marriage....roadrunner had nothin on me...
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 06:00:40 PM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #222 on: February 10, 2007, 05:48:23 PM »
Ju-C, fix yuh lass snap, all ah getting is an red X

de lass one in yuh mudda africa collection up dey look like jail bait. Ah not able...nex' ting me and he mammy same age and she pelting bottle behine me.

aight, let me see what meh magic borwser finds...

« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 05:50:11 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #223 on: February 10, 2007, 06:02:12 PM »
ya seeing dem now ?

AND

Jail here i cometh...
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 06:07:35 PM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #224 on: February 10, 2007, 06:10:45 PM »
girl, ah hear ya eh? Sometimes yuh have to go to jail for a righteous sin...I will say no more on the grongs dat I might incinerate mehself...

yes ah could see yuh Masai snap now...

« Reply #225 on: February 10, 2007, 09:21:10 PM »
SPORTS Hunks

Baseball
Alex Rodriguez

Derek Jeter

Basketball
Dwayne Wade

Michael Jordon

Anthony Parker <-----he could pass with a kick in looks but intelligent no ass

Track and Field
Justin Gatlin

Cricket

Brian Lara <-----this picture ain't do him justice, but he is ah good looker

Sachin Tendulkar

Shane Warne

Golf
Tiger Woods

stay tuned ;D

« Last Edit: February 11, 2007, 09:48:42 AM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #226 on: February 10, 2007, 09:51:25 PM »
I would LOVE to talk to this man...

wait....

lawd the makeup tips I could get...

« Reply #227 on: February 10, 2007, 09:54:53 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

take win Queen

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #228 on: February 10, 2007, 09:57:11 PM »
go ahead and laugh...I like this man...

ah bet P go come and try to psycho-analyze meh fuh dat...

« Reply #229 on: February 11, 2007, 06:55:00 AM »

not attall ....

ah have to admit, by and large .. allyuh have good taste :D

if i was single i would be hiding under a rock .. cyar compte wid dem men!!!

I eh know wat mrs Pecan see in me ...  :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #230 on: February 11, 2007, 10:20:26 AM »

not attall ....

:rotfl: :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:...Pecan you eh easy nah.

Hear dis....I sure dat yuh have plenty qualities dat attrack Mrs. P.  Talking fuh jes me and ah sure Cana and Queen go back meh up here...in de long run...woman doh really only check man looks eh.  Yuh have tuh have some substance tuh back it up because ah man could be well nice on de outside an if de inside lil rotten, is higho pancho fuh he.

So doh dig.  Is only serious lusting going orn here wid me but ah not making joke when ah say ah like meh Indian an dem eh.  Doh get tie up wid dat.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #231 on: February 11, 2007, 10:21:24 AM »

wait....

Yes Queen.  You an me.  I hear dat man in interview.  I woulda love tuh be he fren.  Good substance dey.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #232 on: February 11, 2007, 10:22:43 AM »
SPORTS Hunks

Baseball
Alex Rodriguez

Derek Jeter

Basketball
Dwayne Wade

Michael Jordon

Anthony Parker <-----he could pass with a kick in looks but intelligent no ass

Track and Field
Justin Gatlin

Cricket

Brian Lara <-----this picture ain't do him justice, but he is ah good looker

Sachin Tendulkar

Shane Warne

Golf
Tiger Woods

stay tuned ;D

Yuh could keep Justin Gatlin... Ah go take Sachin!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #233 on: February 11, 2007, 10:52:19 AM »

not attall ....

Coco is absolutely right. We may lust after the cuties but will begin a serious relationship with the man of substance. If we find both we happy like pappie...lol

I can't talk for all women of course, because some of us and just plain crazy but this woman will notice the looks first but really pay attention when the other qualities come to light. So Mrs. P has her reasons and after your years of marriage you know she has her reasons too...

We have this thing where we say "I don't know, but there's something about him I really like...". We often don't know what it is, but we feel it nevertheless. In the same way there might be some cutie pie that our friends are egging us on to take up with, but there's 'something about him I don't like...".

Part of our feminine mystique...
« Last Edit: February 11, 2007, 10:55:10 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #234 on: February 11, 2007, 11:02:16 AM »
I was about 18 when I decided I wanted to marry this man

oh how I loved this boy...had all his music, his posters in my locker...*sigh* He disapperaed after his first facial surgery...

« Reply #235 on: February 11, 2007, 11:04:11 AM »
I'm not going to say nothing that I haven't told you before P

remember my statement long time ago being a talker and doer "action man" ???

ah resteth meh case ;D

« Reply #236 on: February 11, 2007, 11:07:55 AM »

wait....

Yes Queen.  You an me.  I hear dat man in interview.  I woulda love tuh be he fren.  Good substance dey.

i have a bad habit of staring down people i think look fascinating
he might have issues with me - and call dey pow pow

« Reply #237 on: February 11, 2007, 05:36:22 PM »

wait....
dat is de same person ???  no that ent right ;) ;)
what a surprise when you push ah tack and it turn to business :o :o :o :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #238 on: February 11, 2007, 07:34:17 PM »
« Last Edit: February 11, 2007, 07:40:48 PM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #239 on: February 12, 2007, 12:04:30 PM »
WestCoast, that is Ru Paul, female impersonator extraordinare...huge talent I think.

Judge Juicy Fruit! Amen., you go girl...hope you get your prince, it's an amazing experience.