March 28, 2024, 10:05:19 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310315 times)

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #240 on: February 12, 2007, 12:41:22 PM »
I would LOVE to talk to this man...

wait....
dat is de same person ???  no that ent right ;) ;)

Oh lawd .... ah get ketch .... ah ent even suspect it was ah man  :-\ dat make up real good  :o
ADM

« Reply #241 on: February 12, 2007, 12:51:57 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

d1sexy ya ain't serious right  :rotfl: :rotfl:

lord meh lungs

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #242 on: February 12, 2007, 01:00:54 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

d1sexy ya ain't serious right  :rotfl: :rotfl:

lord meh lungs

Yuh know, if yuh show he picture alone dressed as ah woman and he was tuh dress in ah ordinary jeans and bodice or someting, most people might get ketch yuh know.  If yuh check de picture in de dress, yuh cyar even see he adam's apple which is what I does look for tuh separate man from woman.  he have de cross-over dressing dong pat!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #243 on: February 12, 2007, 01:28:17 PM »
Ru Paul girl ?
is like somebody askin meh whos meh daddy  ;D

Queen why he hadda be my prince and not meh King
Why you and Coco should have kings and me have jus ah prince

see allyuh ain't fair nah >:(

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #244 on: February 12, 2007, 01:40:33 PM »
Rupaul Andre Charles is a true artist, great dancer, decent singer. If I recall correctly, he was born on the wes coast, California..not sure where though. Ever saw his movies? Absolutely faultless. The first thing that gives him away, is his height. He's well over 6 feet.

I notice several things with his studio photos.
Mouth is always open or slightly open. This gives the illusion of seduction. Men tend to give full smiles or closed mouth smiles.
Rupaul's poses are at angles that diminish the view of his adam's apple. You won't find many shots of him with a lense angle from below.

His full smile is sexy and very alpha female...so straight men who prefer aggressive women will react, then catch themselves.

I find the man looks very attractive actually and the female personna overwhelming...lol. Who ever does his make-up is amazing and for him to pull off these photos so well puts him in a class all by himeself.

I've seen a number of female impersonators and Rupaul to me, is one of the best.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #245 on: February 12, 2007, 01:42:50 PM »
Ru Paul girl ?

I married my prince and he grew to be my king...he was a king in the making, and I was a queen in the making. Togetehr we have a little prince and princess..hopefully they will grow to find their own royalty and have what their dad and I share.

« Reply #246 on: February 12, 2007, 02:03:56 PM »
...so straight men who prefer aggressive women will react, then catch themselves.
:whistling: :whistling:
I still say he shulda have a sign or sumting :rotfl: :rotfl:
"Who ever does his make-up is amazing " yeah to cover up his beard  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 02:13:40 PM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #247 on: February 12, 2007, 02:12:05 PM »
...so straight men who prefer aggressive women will react, then catch themselves.
:whistling: :whistling:
I still say he shulda have a sign or sumting :rotfl: :rotfl:

not to worry compere, I won't breathe a word to a soul. It will be our little secret, aight?  :angel:

He does have a sign but it's one of those 'hidden driveway ahead' ones..

« Reply #248 on: February 12, 2007, 02:15:46 PM »
He does have a sign but it's one of those 'hidden driveway ahead' ones..
is MORE like "Concealed Weapon" ahead :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #249 on: February 12, 2007, 02:19:57 PM »
he's openly, loudly and unapologetically gay, and a stage transvestite performer, so if you think it's still concealed then.... ;D

yeah ah seeing yuh changing yuh text again, but boy ah too busy here to pelt meh slappat behine yuh...

« Reply #250 on: February 12, 2007, 02:35:15 PM »
Ru Paul girl ?

I married my prince and he grew to be my king...he was a king in the making, and I was a queen in the making. Togetehr we have a little prince and princess..hopefully they will grow to find their own royalty and have what their dad and I share.

as usual i hear you and agree with you...but i can't fit in your shoes
my 'castle' is built and i'm the queen of it, why would i need a prince ?

for some strange reason i feel like i'm gonna get some schooling soon.  :-X

« Reply #251 on: February 12, 2007, 02:36:09 PM »
...by the way, we run out ah hunks  ???

« Reply #252 on: February 12, 2007, 02:36:33 PM »
he's openly, loudly and unapologetically gay, and a stage transvestite performer, so if you think it's still concealed then.... ;D
yeah ah seeing yuh changing yuh text again, but boy ah too busy here to pelt meh slappat behine yuh...
as ah nex poster does say
"I jez skylarking" ;)
i used to live in a house in T.O. wid 22 other people and one ah dem did used to do dat in a nightclub
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 02:41:21 PM by WestCoastTrini »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #253 on: February 12, 2007, 02:39:44 PM »
Ju-C hole dat till ah come back...

Mario Lopez

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #254 on: February 12, 2007, 02:46:49 PM »
"I jez skylarking" ;)

yeah man, skylark, but yuh keep clicking on Rupaul snap... :devil:

Ju-C...time does teach yuh dem tings...I was looking fuh a finish produck too but no girl...it never finish, yuh always growing and learning and maturing. Some young ones does get queendom and kingdom thrust upon dem but yuh not ready when yuh young, yuh still cah carry dat heavy crong or pull dat heavy train behine yuh. It take time and practice and experience. If yuh fine a fella that looking to grow heself and learn de ropes, den is fete after fete after fete...ting good. But it have some who reach in dey dotage and still getting on like a puppy.

Yuh ever see dem? Some big man, up in dey 60's and 70's want to akse yuh question, wearing dey shirt open and not one of de teet dey grinnign wid is deres...

Take yuh time doux doux...yuh cah rush experience...

« Reply #255 on: February 12, 2007, 02:49:30 PM »
"I jez skylarking" ;)

Ju-C...time does teach yuh dem tings...I was looking fuh a finish produck too but no girl...it never finish, yuh always growing and learning and maturing. Some young ones does get queendom and kingdom thrust upon dem but yuh not ready when yuh young, yuh still cah carry dat heavy crong or pull dat heavy train behine yuh. It take time and practice and experience. If yuh fine a fella that looking to grow heself and learn de ropes, den is fete after fete after fete...ting good. But it have some who reach in dey dotage and still getting on like a puppy.

Yuh ever see dem? Some big man, up in dey 60's and 70's want to akse yuh question, wearing dey shirt open and not one of de teet dey grinnign wid is deres...

Take yuh time doux doux...yuh cah rush experience...

yes mama ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #256 on: February 12, 2007, 02:51:24 PM »
nice girl, so come leh meh comb yuh head and put two ribbons and yuh could go to school after yuh finish drink yuh tea-tea...

« Reply #257 on: February 12, 2007, 02:52:09 PM »
Ju-C hole dat till ah come back...

Mario Lopez

dimples <check>
body <check>
lips <check>
backside <check and check>

could dance <priceless>
gorm

he have one disadvantage but datz for another thread

« Reply #258 on: February 12, 2007, 02:52:45 PM »
so you saying dat like is a bad ting :devil:
I can only imagine what my forum "friends" think
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 03:09:10 PM by WestCoastTrini »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #259 on: February 12, 2007, 02:57:22 PM »
*cawff*

whey meh glasses???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #260 on: February 12, 2007, 03:02:13 PM »
I can only imagine what my forum friends think

yuh know, dat is a next topic right there...

do men watch other men?
When you ask that, some men get offended and start flexing pecs and deepening their voice and relating tales about how many women they have/get/want/need/fix/refix/ etc...

is looking at another man some kind of no no wid all yuh?

I look at another woman to see if she laughing because meh half slip stick in de back of meh bodice not because ah want to put question. Why do men seem more homophobic than women?

« Reply #261 on: February 12, 2007, 03:11:20 PM »
I can only imagine what my forum friends think

yuh know, dat is a next topic right there...

do men watch other men?
When you ask that, some men get offended and start flexing pecs and deepening their voice and relating tales about how many women they have/get/want/need/fix/refix/ etc...

is looking at another man some kind of no no wid all yuh?

I look at another woman to see if she laughing because meh half slip stick in de back of meh bodice not because ah want to put question. Why do men seem more homophobic than women?

well you just write what i was just thinking bout
my next post was to compliment West and p for hangin around in this thread.
The other 'regulars' to the forum just disappeared POOF into thin air.

i wonder why myself....hmmm
i was watching NBA all weekend and one thing i noticed, is alot of butt slapping does take place boy..
and den dey go and bath together.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

anyway ah going and ask questions

« Reply #262 on: February 12, 2007, 03:13:39 PM »
 :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl:
aye p day callin ya name ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #263 on: February 12, 2007, 03:15:17 PM »
*cawff*

whey meh glasses???

:o :o :o  :o :o :o :o  :drool: :drool: :drool:
damn ......... d sexiest ah c in ah while ..... ah wouldn't mind jus wipein d sweat of his chest
whose  meh daddy ...   ;D  
 :drool:
ADM

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #264 on: February 12, 2007, 03:22:01 PM »
Rupaul Andre Charles is a true artist, great dancer, decent singer. If I recall correctly, he was born on the wes coast, California..not sure where though. Ever saw his movies? Absolutely faultless. The first thing that gives him away, is his height. He's well over 6 feet.

I notice several things with his studio photos.
Mouth is always open or slightly open. This gives the illusion of seduction. Men tend to give full smiles or closed mouth smiles.
Rupaul's poses are at angles that diminish the view of his adam's apple. You won't find many shots of him with a lense angle from below.

His full smile is sexy and very alpha female...so straight men who prefer aggressive women will react, then catch themselves.

I find the man looks very attractive actually and the female personna overwhelming...lol. Who ever does his make-up is amazing and for him to pull off these photos so well puts him in a class all by himeself.

I've seen a number of female impersonators and Rupaul to me, is one of the best.

ah really never heard bout him b 4 .... so Tanks Queen ... u is d breast bess teacher .
:applause:  :applause: :applause: :applause:
ADM

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #265 on: February 12, 2007, 03:31:06 PM »
Queen, yuh have good skills when it come tuh picking dem hunks girl.  Ah might have tuh talk private like wid you yes. 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #266 on: February 12, 2007, 03:33:55 PM »
Ru Paul girl ?

Dahlin....I still waiting oui.  I echo Queen sentiments....but ah go save meh further comments on dat topic fuh private convo!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #267 on: February 12, 2007, 03:46:18 PM »
Coco ah have ah eye for beauty... ;D

d1sexy...lol

« Reply #268 on: February 12, 2007, 04:46:38 PM »
Queen, yuh have good skills when it come tuh picking dem hunks girl.  Ah might have tuh talk private like wid you yes. 

SHE expensive Coco..left she >:(
ah hadda get ah second job, jus to pay she off
and is just advice ya know...she ain't helping ya go out and find dem  >:(

« Reply #269 on: February 12, 2007, 04:52:43 PM »
alrigh let dem ole spanish show up now...

Julio know what he was doing right yes...

something bout this one...i ain't put meh finger on it yet

again something bout this one, ah just cyah point meh finger at yet

ricky martin