March 28, 2024, 05:56:23 PM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310359 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #330 on: February 14, 2007, 01:19:37 PM »
de fellas only showing up when de talk get slack...

WC, yuh lorse meh but let meh stay lorse eh? Doh explain nutting...

well let me add to de mix

National Post ran a survey on the sexiest person in Toronto.  In the male category, dis man won

His name is ZOLTAN SZABO and he is a "sommelier"

Here is a quote from the story

Steve Murray, National Post, Published: Saturday, February 10, 2007

"Everyone here at the Post is far more cultured than I am, with their bagged caviar lunches and impromptu ballet breaks, so, unsurprisingly, I was the only one here who didn't know what a sommelier was. That is, until Mr. Zoltan Szabo entered my inbox. With rugged, yet strangely soft features, Zoltan would be a dream date for any lucky lady on a purely aesthetic level. His dark Eastern European charm is proudly on display, as his hair says "early-90s" and his eyes say "timeless sorrow." But, throw in the fact that he's a wine expert, and that it's his job(!) and all of a sudden your dream date just became the dreamiest date."

What do you women tink . Do you concur?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #331 on: February 14, 2007, 01:30:11 PM »

National Post ran a survey on the sexiest person in Toronto.  In the male category, dis man won

Steve Murray, National Post, Published: Saturday, February 10, 2007

"Everyone here at the Post is far more cultured than I am, with their bagged caviar lunches and impromptu ballet breaks, so, unsurprisingly, I was the only one here who didn't know what a sommelier was. That is, until Mr. Zoltan Szabo entered my inbox. With rugged, yet strangely soft features, Zoltan would be a dream date for any lucky lady on a purely aesthetic level. His dark Eastern European charm is proudly on display, as his hair says "early-90s" and his eyes say "timeless sorrow." But, throw in the fact that he's a wine expert, and that it's his job(!) and all of a sudden your dream date just became the dreamiest date."

What do you women tink . Do you concur?

Defintely not me.  Too pastie.  I like my bread tuh stay in de oven ah lil longer.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #332 on: February 14, 2007, 01:49:22 PM »
Queen, but he could ply you wid good wine

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #333 on: February 14, 2007, 01:52:05 PM »
P, that fella you post is not my taste either, even after several glasses of wine.

« Reply #334 on: February 14, 2007, 01:59:44 PM »
P, that fella you post is not my taste either, even after several glasses of wine.

I agree .. .i watch his pic and was trying to figure out what de ppl of Toronto were thinking (or maybe is only ppl who read de national post lol)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #335 on: February 14, 2007, 02:30:57 PM »
National Post readers plus the number of women with no taste = this choice...

just my 2 cents..but as I said before there's no accounting for taste. We all have our preferences. I would choose this guy to help me study algebra..
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 02:41:14 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #336 on: February 14, 2007, 03:02:57 PM »

I agree .. .i watch his pic and was trying to figure out what de ppl of Toronto were thinking (or maybe is only ppl who read de national post lol)

Thank God ah doh live in Toronto.  Ah would hate fuh anybody tuh tink I vote fuh he.  In any event, Queen right...yuh have tuh consider de people who does read G&M.  He is ah stud muffin in dem eyes.  Jes like how Mandeep and dem so does make me smile!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #337 on: February 14, 2007, 03:03:52 PM »

His lips not aligned properly...

NEXT

and in advance
Queen leave me alone

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #338 on: February 14, 2007, 03:05:58 PM »
but I not living by you Miss Ju-C...how yuh mean leave you alone? Yuh teef meh white fowl?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #339 on: February 14, 2007, 03:29:59 PM »
come tell meh what boddering yuh...

Lenny Kravitz

Eric Benet

« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 03:46:36 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #340 on: February 14, 2007, 05:06:21 PM »
come tell meh what boddering yuh...

Lenny Kravitz

Eric Benet

No. 1 - 10 points

No. 2 - Lenny...not my speed

No. 3 Eric ...womaniser..cyar look at him and find him attractive. How yuh could have Hallee fuh wife and moving so?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #341 on: February 14, 2007, 06:08:15 PM »
12 pages?   :rotfl:  ah tink the last time ah look it was on four!  ah have real man to go back and watch den?   arright ah coming back jes now.  ah goin and put on meh hiking boots and come back.  allyuh real industrious boy! 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #342 on: February 14, 2007, 06:29:48 PM »
P!  oh lawd.  dem West Indian man in Canada mus be makin mas wi dem woman over dere if das the best ah de pickings!  :devil:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #343 on: February 14, 2007, 06:47:28 PM »
arright ah reach back to page nine...

McDreamy - sigh!!!!!!!!!!!!  ah crushin on he mus be 10 years now.
Turban man - coco ah sorry ah hadda go wit Cana on dat one
Cana!  yuh had tuh bring hairy back man up in dis thread eh!  yuh jus couldn resist eh?!  why yuh so wicked?
but yuh make up with dem two lil boys in de speedos
Queen yuh real score wit de italian.  and yuh see dat Vin...hmmm...lemme stop dere eh.

<Psssttt!!!  Psssttt!!  ladies!  why allyuh didn tell meh West Coast was such a hottie?!  ah woulda turn on meh charm from de earlies!>

speakin ah which...WC how i eh geh no flowers fuh de Valentines.  judging is nex week eh.  ah jus sayin.  carry on smartly.

« Reply #344 on: February 14, 2007, 07:36:16 PM »
 :thinking:

alright he have nice skin tone and one of dey most prefect nose ah ever come across
but that beard have cane-row potiental

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #345 on: February 15, 2007, 09:09:29 AM »
Lenny wild looking but sexy. I would look back but avoid.

As for Eric. These celebrities are off the hook. I heard all the rumours but bottom line for me is this. Halle is a gorgeous woman so why is she going through all these marriages? Why MUST it be the man's fault?
I am wondering why, with all the looks, her relationships fails.
Think about it. Don't we know attractive people who are alone? Why? Perhaps, just perhaps, she may be the one with the problem?

So yeah, Eric may be a bad man, a tom cat, pill head, an axe murderer what ever, but we don't know. I am not drinking fever grass fuh he fever.

~~~~

Socachatter! Vin's body..ooh la la. Ah hear ya!  :devil:

~~~~

Divine Miss Ju-C...yuh looking fuh head wraps?

But yuh know is not only seiks who doh cut dey beard eh?
« Last Edit: February 15, 2007, 09:30:27 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #346 on: February 15, 2007, 01:39:06 PM »

alright he have nice skin tone and one of dey most prefect nose ah ever come across

You getting lil rediculous now.  Steups!!  Listen, jes because ah like meh Indian fellas, doh mean is ANYting Indian ah taking eh.  Please!!!  Ah figure by now, yuh shoulda get de picture of meh tastes.

« Reply #347 on: February 15, 2007, 01:53:25 PM »

You getting lil rediculous now.  Steups!!  Listen, jes because ah like meh Indian fellas, doh mean is ANYting Indian ah taking eh.  Please!!!  Ah figure by now, yuh shoulda get de picture of meh tastes.

but wha dey jail....
i like dis one.
so ah cyal like dey head rap fellas and dem  ???
is only you ???

FINE
ah take meh good time and energy stay up till after 1 am looking fur ya Dear John boy...upload all he picture just to make sure meh "friend" Coco go have a little smile on she face. But NO is never enough fur allyuh in Brampton....allyuh seta Toronto wannabes.

i going and make new friends.. >:(

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #348 on: February 15, 2007, 01:55:57 PM »
oh gooode! Coco ah fine ah eastern treachure ches of indian models...leh meh go troo and pick some nive ones fuh yuh. Doh mine Ju-C Delight...ah go post some nice ones wid potential.

BAM!
SAURABH   DUTT

BOOOYAKA!!
Manoj Sharma

Namaste!
Manoj Kumar

De lipths! Bawth de lipths!

Gurav Sethi

« Last Edit: February 15, 2007, 02:03:05 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #349 on: February 15, 2007, 02:16:28 PM »
potential is right oui  :-\

ah never know dat it had "addon" eyebrow attachments...
Gurav Sethi

look lemme behave before ah get ah poem in meh ass :-[

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #350 on: February 15, 2007, 02:40:44 PM »
There once was a poster named Cana
A girl Soca warrior limer
She cah stop boofing
so she get ah cussing
so she stop posting ugly from India

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #351 on: February 15, 2007, 02:45:48 PM »
Coco, girl it have hundreds of yuh Indian fellas, ah give up...
go by www.modelsguru.com

Vishnu have mercy oui...
« Last Edit: February 15, 2007, 02:48:31 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #352 on: February 15, 2007, 02:47:01 PM »

Gurav Sethi

:rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:..yuh backing back?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #353 on: February 15, 2007, 02:48:00 PM »
Coco, girl it have hundreds of yuh Indian fellas, ah give up...
go by www.modelguru.com

Vishnu have mercy oui...

Thanks dahlin..ah go check it out.  Ah hope it have some dat looking lil older dan jail bait doh.  Lord....de sawine still on dem boys face.

« Reply #354 on: February 15, 2007, 02:48:50 PM »

Gurav Sethi

:rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:..yuh backing back?

OF Course....ya know ya talents and ya know ya capabilities...
me ain't messing

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #355 on: February 15, 2007, 02:50:31 PM »
it had older ones but ah get tie up...is page after page so ah say leh meh leave you to go peep at yuh leishure...

leave Cana dey...I like dem lips on the lass one...if dey doh have lips yuh might as well kiss a chicken...

(lawd ah leaving dat line out dey so, leh meh see who brave to pick it up)

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #356 on: February 15, 2007, 02:51:44 PM »

but wha dey jail....
i like dis one.
so ah cyal like dey head rap fellas and dem  ???
is only you ???

FINE
ah take meh good time and energy stay up till after 1 am looking fur ya Dear John boy...upload all he picture just to make sure meh "friend" Coco go have a little smile on she face. But NO is never enough fur allyuh in Brampton....allyuh seta Toronto wannabes.

i going and make new friends.. >:(

and by de way....doh try tuh pretend yuh like de Indian...You like de East Asia and I like de South Asia.  Leh we keep so.  De frendship go wuk good good.  No fight ...nuttin

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #357 on: February 15, 2007, 02:53:44 PM »
it had older ones but ah get tie up...is page after page so ah say leh meh leave you to go peep at yuh leishure...

leave Cana dey...I like dem lips on the lass one...if dey doh have lips yuh might as well kiss a chicken...

(lawd ah leaving dat line out dey so, leh meh see who brave to pick it up)

Hear dis...I agree wid you 10000 percent oui.  Is de lips self dat ketch meh eye wid de lass one.  It juicy looking.   ;)

« Reply #358 on: February 15, 2007, 02:58:31 PM »
no comment on dey chicken...ah know something was wron' wid you from day uno

dey last fella dey Queen upload dere ah still say he eyebrow is ah attachment

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #359 on: February 16, 2007, 08:51:21 AM »
Ju-C, deze days yuh have to be grateful is only de eyebrow what is a clip on oui...