March 29, 2024, 03:07:26 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310432 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #420 on: February 19, 2007, 01:05:43 PM »
Adrian Brody..."Entourage"...allyuh ever see dat show?  It good.

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #421 on: February 19, 2007, 01:08:31 PM »
can you say Boris?

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #422 on: February 19, 2007, 01:18:19 PM »
Coco you now refresh my memory when you upload Boris
Chatter asked me who is Nicole Parker and I forgot to reply...

Chatter may I present to you, Boris wife....you might remembered her from Soul Food

you know Coco she looking like ah small version in tru  ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #423 on: February 19, 2007, 01:26:36 PM »
is she the one with the unexpected eye colour?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #424 on: February 19, 2007, 01:36:08 PM »
Anybody saw Memoirs of a Geisha?

This guy gets a point for older attractive dude

Ken Watanabe

« Reply #425 on: February 19, 2007, 01:39:17 PM »
don't understand the question
last time i check it was light brown

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #426 on: February 19, 2007, 01:40:40 PM »
don't understand

Is she the sctress on the tv series "Soul Food" with a distinctive eye colour? Had to tell if this is her in the post.

« Reply #427 on: February 19, 2007, 01:41:28 PM »
don't understand

Is she the sctress on the tv series "Soul Food" with a distinctive eye colour? Had to tell if this is her in the post.
yes it is deary - i did mention soul food

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #428 on: February 19, 2007, 01:42:04 PM »
*drool*

bad queenie, bad queenie!!

Tom Welling

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #429 on: February 19, 2007, 01:44:04 PM »
don't understand

yes it is deary - i did mention soul food

Yes you did mention it, s'why I asked which actress. Don't watch the show, so when I saw you mention the series, I asked if she was that particular one.  :P

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #430 on: February 19, 2007, 01:44:40 PM »
Queenie..both ah yuh pics eh show up. Ah only seeing ah red X but in any event, ah know dem two fellas.  Tom welling is de superman fella.  He hot fuh days yes.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #431 on: February 19, 2007, 01:45:22 PM »

Chatter may I present to you, Boris wife....you might remembered her from Soul Food

AH small version ah you?  Yeahhhhhhh

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #432 on: February 19, 2007, 01:47:25 PM »
Lil young eh..but he easy on de eyes nonetheless

James Lafferty

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #433 on: February 19, 2007, 01:47:40 PM »
Coco, look another shot of Welling...
The first one I posted was a close up...a VERY nice close up...

« Reply #434 on: February 19, 2007, 01:48:49 PM »

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
small but older version i might add...
aye ah bored :(
and when i bored is mischief season.
hide ya boy chile

oh and i did get my tuddie drink last evening
what is the correct spelling anyway ?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #435 on: February 19, 2007, 01:50:51 PM »
Bobby "I cried when he was killed in Third Watch" Cannavalle

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #436 on: February 19, 2007, 01:51:36 PM »

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
small but older version i might add...
aye ah bored :(
and when i bored is mischief season.
hide ya boy chile

oh and i did get my tuddie drink last evening
what is the correct spelling anyway ?

Wheyyyyyyyyy pappa!!  Nice.  HOT TODDY!!!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #437 on: February 19, 2007, 01:52:04 PM »
Coco, look another shot of Welling...
The first one I posted was a close up...a VERY nice close up...

yes Queen...yuh could swim in dem eyes eh?  fuss dey clear

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #438 on: February 19, 2007, 01:55:06 PM »
James Tupper (Men in Trees..anyone ah allyuh watching dat show?  Filmed in B.C.)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #439 on: February 19, 2007, 01:56:21 PM »
yes nice eyes in an even nice setting.

Yuh sen de devine Miss Ju-C to get a hot toddy? A brandy one or whiskey?

Ju-C, drink 3-4 of dem tings and de cole muss finish...or else yuh doh care if yuh have a cole.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #440 on: February 19, 2007, 01:58:05 PM »
The only thing I really watch theses days is Grey's Anatomy and even that I tape and watch when I get a chance. Not a big TV watcher. Mind you when Star Trek TNG was on the air, I used to be in front the tv for that hour...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #441 on: February 19, 2007, 01:58:18 PM »
Christiano "I want to visit Portugal" Ronaldo

« Reply #442 on: February 19, 2007, 01:58:35 PM »
gawd allyuh put Jerry Springer too nah....

for we frienship tur done...put howard stern >:(

« Reply #443 on: February 19, 2007, 02:00:13 PM »

Ju-C, drink 3-4 of dem tings and de cole muss finish...or else yuh doh care if yuh have a cole.

it was whisky and doh ask me what happened in dey 2 hours after..cause i really ain't remember.

Coco leave me alone :P

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #444 on: February 19, 2007, 02:00:40 PM »
gawd allyuh put Jerry Springer too nah....

for we frienship tur done...put howard stern >:(

Steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppsss

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #445 on: February 19, 2007, 02:01:37 PM »

it was whisky and doh ask me what happened in dey 2 hours after..cause i really ain't remember.

Coco leave me alone :P

Like yuh read meh mind dey.   :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  Doh feel yuh getting orf scotch free so...or should I say...Toddy free!!   :rotfl:  :rotfl:  Ah coming back in yuh tail later private like.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #446 on: February 19, 2007, 02:01:46 PM »
who frenship you and coco or you and me?  :angel:
Springer and Stern hugly like it have no tomorrow. Which fella up so, yuh fine was ugly like dem two?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #447 on: February 19, 2007, 02:03:53 PM »
Springer and Stern hugly like it have no tomorrow. Which fella up so, yuh fine was ugly like dem two?

I want tuh know dat mehself Queen.  AH feel de Toddy making she lil woozie.

« Reply #448 on: February 19, 2007, 02:04:58 PM »

well dey way allyuh heading ah saying tur meh self allyuh almost tur Springer and Stern...

continue nah >:(
even dem so and so young bird ya giving meh have meh vex.
<mumbles>

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #449 on: February 19, 2007, 02:05:33 PM »
a time ah had a cole here and de huzzy fix up some toddy or de udda...ah drink one, he fill it up again, warm up de brandy and ting. Ah drink dat, he fix a nex' one. Girl by de time ah knock back tree of dem tings ah din know if ah had a cole or if ah had a fever. Yuh girl was singing Handel's Messiash - all de parts eh? An' dancing de river dance all troo de drawing room.
Doh akse me what happen after, he grinning and I wondering.