March 28, 2024, 03:53:45 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310276 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #660 on: February 26, 2007, 10:01:24 PM »
*watches from Cana to P and shakes her head*

*props up her PG13 sign and lights a cigarette*

wat???

Cana save meh skin wid a edit ..

thanks Cana

« Reply #661 on: February 26, 2007, 10:01:58 PM »

plus .. somebody posta pic of a sax .... not much different than mines

« Reply #662 on: February 26, 2007, 10:02:31 PM »
Queen

Only a few more posts to hit 674

« Reply #663 on: February 26, 2007, 10:03:25 PM »
okay i got a 'front' view of dey mister for you
wow that website have me bazodee

« Reply #664 on: February 26, 2007, 10:04:37 PM »
okay i got a 'front' view of dey mister for you
wow that website have me bazodee

yuh see de one with a man FIST in a place where it doh belong?

« Reply #665 on: February 26, 2007, 10:05:18 PM »

wat???

thanks Cana

you are welcome...mind you i enjoyed it tremendously.
and look forward to more mistakes from you  ;D

yup saw the fist, well part of it....
website added to meh favorites yes..
« Last Edit: February 26, 2007, 10:18:56 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #666 on: February 26, 2007, 10:06:44 PM »

wat???

thanks Cana

your welcome...mind you i enjoyed it tremendously.
and look forward to more mistakes from you  ;D

dat was a BIG mistake oui!!  <wipes de sweat from his brow>

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #667 on: February 26, 2007, 10:07:30 PM »
*lets the smoke swirl in a 'filme noir' sort of way*

« Reply #668 on: February 26, 2007, 10:12:10 PM »

well .. yuh better out de cigarette before yuh fall asleep in a fiml noir sort a way .

ah gorn to bed ...

« Reply #669 on: February 26, 2007, 10:13:13 PM »
OY

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #670 on: February 26, 2007, 10:18:27 PM »
ah here working and watching de two of all yuh play...it was a virtual cigarette...

« Reply #671 on: February 26, 2007, 10:27:20 PM »
doh let ya Flim Character get like burnt toast eh
blow out dat cigarette

eh eh dis thread goin strong man
what is de record
« Last Edit: February 26, 2007, 10:35:16 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #672 on: February 27, 2007, 06:26:34 AM »
Got up this morning still fascinated about p's mistake and my latest find....and now i'm $60 poorer - "Black Book by Robert Mapplethorpe". I think I'll keep this book next to the wine rack.
[/

So after 4 posts down a dark alley, let me get back on track before the Queen's Express roll over my ass for interfering with dey thread.

« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 07:05:58 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #673 on: February 27, 2007, 06:40:45 AM »
Got up this morning still fascinated about p's mistake and my latest find....and now i'm $60 poorer - "Black Book by Robert Mapplethorpe". I think I'll keep this book next to the wine rack.
[/

So after 4 posts to down a dark alley, let me get back on track before the Queen's Express roll over my ass for interfering with dey thread.

oh gawd .....

yuh buy de Mapplethorpe Book!!!!!

Gyal, dat is good coffee table material  :devil:

when de in-laws come over ...

Cana: good night Mrs In-Law
Mrs: good night Cana... how you doing?
Cana: real good .. look at this book ah jus buy .. it have nice pichures
Mrs> <begins to leaf through de book> ... Well bless my crosses!  what is dis ting gyal ,,,steups .hurrmph   Yuh have no shame?  dem men have no shame?  steupss .. look at dat?  Oh gawd ... dis is not right!  it even have 'oman in it ...

« Reply #674 on: February 27, 2007, 06:42:26 AM »
Look at dis

Dis is the 674th post so it tie de "War in Lebanon" thread

Congratulations Queen .. Superb, well done

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #675 on: February 27, 2007, 07:17:44 AM »
as meh grandmudda tell she grand...and i quote: "when ya getting married to someone, marry dey family first, ya hear meh ?" And she continues: "engaged them into ya beliefs, your thoughts but not your affairs. Remember chile, your home is yours, not theres.

"gearup and get dey bayrum on dey dressing table fur meh..." :'(

« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 07:20:04 AM by TriniCana »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #676 on: February 27, 2007, 08:29:48 AM »
the dude from the movie "Unfaithful". French born to a Spanish daddy and french mummy...

ooo la la...arriba!

Olivier Martinez

Muy bien!!!  ;)
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #677 on: February 27, 2007, 08:32:22 AM »
OY

what in de worle id dis?

an by de way...I DO NOT, repeat DO NOT find those muscle guys attractive in any way shape or form!! DOUBLE YUCK!!

Yuh know when all dem muskles big so dat yuh have tuh sen out ah possee tuh find de most import one!!   >:(
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #678 on: February 27, 2007, 10:17:15 AM »
I wonder why they do it though...exercise to reach this point. Some take drugs and muscle enhancers...

usually human act to attract...who are they attracting?

I've come across some photos of the female bodybuilders and boy...ah frighten. Yes, I love the body sculpting but there comes a point beyond which it no longer looks attractive.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #679 on: February 27, 2007, 10:25:31 AM »
it have dis fella in my gym...if yuh see he thighs, he sholders, everyting.  When he walk, he does look like he carrying a hot potato between he legs.  and when ah tell yuh, he tink he nice eh!!  Dis morning, he stan up right on de floor dey and drop he sweat pants tuh reveal a long T-shirt covering de short pants he wearing like ah panty.  :o  Nutting, nutting, nutting appealin tuh me bout ah man so but he obviously like he self.  So wha yuh go do!  ???

« Reply #680 on: February 27, 2007, 11:15:55 AM »
OY

what in de worle id dis?

My darlin friend from Brampton, this is what I call ART.
The well toned male body acts as an intriguing focus to me, more of a "unique" or a mysterious alternative to the usual experience of the viewer....me.

crazy huh :-\
anyway, I can assure you that it is a conversation piece when the girls come over to hang.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #681 on: February 27, 2007, 11:21:12 AM »
OY

what in de worle id dis?

My darlin friend from Brampton, this is what I call ART.
The well toned male body acts as an intriguing focus to me, more of a "unique" or a mysterious alternative to the usual experience of the viewer....me.

crazy huh :-\
anyway, I can assure you that it is a conversation piece when the girls come over to hang.

Well, I sure I could find plenty ting tuh converse about he yes.  So if ah come over, lef him dey on de corfee table.

« Reply #682 on: February 27, 2007, 11:31:32 AM »
<stares>

[/[/
you have a 7 ft x 5 ft framed picture of this on ya living room wall facing dey entrance....
you know how much early Sunday morning people who want ya to join dey church I stopping in dey tracks ?  And I inviting them in too.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #683 on: February 27, 2007, 11:39:05 AM »
<stares>

[/[/
you have a 7 ft x 5 ft framed picture of this on ya living room wall facing dey entrance....
you know how much early Sunday morning people who want ya to join dey church I stopping in dey tracks ?  And I inviting them in too.

Yuh know..dat is a damn good idea.

Hear what my frend do and i witness it wid meh own eyes.  One Sunday, she had a lil lime by she.  Plenty people in de living room and she have a big  bay window, so yuh seeing right een de room.  Two watchtower come by de door.  Before she went tuh de door, she pick up someting from de kitchen and went tuh answer de door.  Before yuh could say Cocoapanyol, door close, man jack leaving.  All ah we watch she and ask wha happen.  she raise she hand and she we de magazine in she hand.  She say she tell dem she willing tuh take dey magazine if dey willing tuh take hers.  ah tink it was Time magazine.  cyar remember now.  In any event, as soon as she show dem de magazine, dey turn and lef one time. De way de front ah my house set up, yuh cyar see if anybody home and I doh answer meh doorbell because nobody I know does come by me widout calling first.

« Reply #684 on: February 27, 2007, 11:58:16 AM »
my mother's words

with her face setup like ah river about to buss dey banks:
"like allyuh ain't smell i cooking sunday lunch ?
allyuh ain't have family to cook for?
you hold on tur ya watch tower ah go hold on to meh catholic news"

slam.

but coming to think about it...ever since meh brother watch one ah dey ole ladies and tell her he find she looking hot, dey doh return.

« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 12:05:39 PM by TriniCana »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #685 on: February 27, 2007, 12:45:29 PM »
my mother's words

slam.

but coming to think about it...ever since meh brother watch one ah dey ole ladies and tell her he find she looking hot, dey doh return.

I eh know who funnier...yuh mudder or yuh brudder   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:

« Reply #686 on: February 27, 2007, 02:12:24 PM »
my mother's words

slam.

I eh know who funnier...yuh mudder or yuh brudder   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:

girl meh fadda...if i give you stories of what this man do to people...ah shame to call him daddy.

den again mango doh fall far nah :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #687 on: February 27, 2007, 02:39:05 PM »
Look at dis

Dis is the 674th post so it tie de "War in Lebanon" thread

Congratulations Queen .. Superb, well done

;D ;D ;D

Is not my doing alone. It's all the posters and lurkers. Otherwise it would be just me in here talking to mehself. Ah do dat once on somebody message board and ah get boof.  ;D

« Reply #688 on: February 27, 2007, 05:57:09 PM »
No words could express my joy and appreciation of being a woman. Fadda you know why you give me dey mother I have, cause ah tell ya, temptation is ah bi ahhh ch....

« Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 06:00:01 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #689 on: February 27, 2007, 06:31:50 PM »
:'(  :'(

sniff sniff

There are times when a woman has to say what's on her mind
Even though she knows how much it's gonna hurt