March 29, 2024, 07:47:34 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310470 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1140 on: March 27, 2007, 10:46:19 AM »
Fireman you know dey drill and ah know you got dey skills
Climb up on meh water truck, take ya hose and put meh out...[/
center]

and ah special mention tur Pa - he ain't easy

ah going and join dey blasted force

« Last Edit: March 27, 2007, 10:57:50 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #1141 on: March 27, 2007, 11:09:41 AM »
anybody been to Morocco yet ? if not den dis is what we missing

and ah was minding meh business when dis one appear on meh screen
Wilma Valderrama

he have little tie tongue doh "dey suckinfunhut" but ah nice smile

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1142 on: March 27, 2007, 11:44:02 AM »
yes Cana...ah like yuh additions.  Ah like de kitchen help. Ah fine dat should be standard uniform
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #1143 on: March 27, 2007, 12:29:36 PM »
Girl ya think dem boys in here could pose for ah calendar ?
ah know we could make ah good sell wid we self but ah studying dem
SW MEN CALENDAR 2008

lemme see if ah could find snaps....
lawd gimme strength eh

ah coming back

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1144 on: March 27, 2007, 12:31:25 PM »
Quote from: TriniCana l

[center
SW Men 2008 Calendar.[/center]

Good luck wid DAT!!!   :o
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #1145 on: March 27, 2007, 12:33:46 PM »
Well girl ya know January hadda be dey bestest month eh

so is reel investigation goings on here...
ah going far and wide even dey supporters club gallery to locate dem male figures.

i go try meh bestest not to laugh hard, but ah have meh tissue box close

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1146 on: March 27, 2007, 12:50:02 PM »
I got sit here wid meh corn curls and apple J and watch

« Reply #1147 on: March 27, 2007, 01:28:05 PM »
now before anybody brave to come ah give meh lip about how dey picture not on dey calender, lemme say one time...."ah thought ya never use to come in here"

All dem pictures ah find in dey gallery so no body come and say i ain't get permission to use dem snaps. Dey done in dey forum anyway....copyright my ass.
And also dese pictures subject tur change eh.

Now without further hold back lemme present
SW CALENDAR 2008

Now for advertising purposes ONLY...Babygirl smile go sell millions
JANUARY - e-man

FEBURARY - ah coulda resist dey pow pow.

MARCH - Lickslikefire

APRIL

MAY - Flex dey Founder

JUNE - Ras Ired

JULY - jr sams

AUGUST - "edit" from socapro to Fli (was informed by PHoe dat ah had dey wrong name)

SEPTEMBER - #8

OCTOBER -

stay tuned....dis is hard wuk

« Last Edit: April 02, 2007, 07:50:43 AM by TriniCana »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1148 on: March 27, 2007, 01:33:37 PM »
Dem wearin  too much clothes.  Steups.

anyhow...April doh have no name?

« Reply #1149 on: March 27, 2007, 02:13:21 PM »

anyhow...April doh have no name?
girl ah doh know who dat
but he wearing dey members' tshut
so ah assuming....

3 months to complete and ah stick.
it have potientials eh, but dem is man who doh want dey face in here...so me aint' fighting

i on ah mission to complete.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1150 on: March 28, 2007, 07:08:17 AM »
...but wait..does #8 realize that is a #13?  ;D

anyway, go brave Ms. Cana...

« Reply #1151 on: March 28, 2007, 07:27:12 AM »

Buh wait nah dah man look like glen
Now I know why he always supporting Glen. Dat hat tuh be he family.

« Reply #1152 on: March 28, 2007, 07:32:50 AM »

you had to bee the first eh  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: March 28, 2007, 07:38:33 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1153 on: March 28, 2007, 08:04:50 AM »

you had to bee the first eh  :devil: :devil:

Yuh wanted meh tuh dissapoint?   ;)

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1154 on: March 28, 2007, 08:06:36 AM »
Cana, wid all de man on dis forum and especially dem who criticising we Hunks thread, yuh mean yuh cyar fine two more male speciment tuh round out de calendar?

I nominate POINTS fuh December!!!  Daise when all de presents and ting does be sharing.  Points, whey yuh!!!   ::)

« Reply #1155 on: March 28, 2007, 08:18:41 AM »
I nominate POINTS fuh December!!!  Daise when all de presents and ting does be sharing.  Points, whey yuh!!!   ::)
now I know you LOVE ting    :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1156 on: March 28, 2007, 08:27:13 AM »
lemme answer everybody in one post

ManFriday #8 plays ball for some major team in Canada...ah reel doux doux yes.

Coco it not difficult nah, but it have difficult men in here and i honestly don't feel the need to answer PMs and cuss people out.  Furthermore Points (as you call him) I have he snaps, but dey pursonal. But he coulda make 5 months flat...one after dey other.  And also ah glad dey wearing CLOTHES...  It have a snap with LICKS rising up he TShirt fur meh to see he belly botton, lawd, but ah fraid he get vex.

Queen, i strive for prefection when it comes to bravery....i go the distance.

anyways ah on ah man hunt again fur 3 months....

Tallman had a snap showing off he petroleum jelly legs, but like it disappear.
If ya see dem legs girl.... talk bout SMOOTH.  All dey hair went up in he head, which i ain't mind at tall.  Ah sure too get ole talk today, but me ain't care. Dis red go make rasta eat pork.  ;D

lemme go

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1157 on: March 28, 2007, 09:02:40 AM »
now I know you LOVE ting    :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I doh understan you.  How yuh mean I like ting.  Points is de man who was making de most noise bout de men who snap we post.  So I could only conclude dat he fine dey not as nice ah he.  So I say, bring it orn.  Drop yuh snap dey leh we drool!!!  Wha rong wid dat!!!  Steups!! an wha better time tuh drool but December!!  Yuh wrap up Points nice nice wid ribbon an ting and yuh unravel dat Christmas mornin right before yuh buss up de sweetbread an corfee!!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1158 on: March 28, 2007, 09:07:08 AM »

Coco it not difficult nah, but it have difficult men in here and i honestly don't feel the need to answer PMs and cuss people out.  Furthermore Points (as you call him) I have he snaps, but dey pursonal. But he coulda make 5 months flat...one after dey other.  And also ah glad dey wearing CLOTHES...  It have a snap with LICKS rising up he TShirt fur meh to see he belly botton, lawd, but ah fraid he get vex.

If ya see dem legs girl.... talk bout SMOOTH.  All dey hair went up in he head, which i ain't mind at tall.  Ah sure too get ole talk today, but me ain't care. Dis red go make rasta eat pork.  ;D

lemme go

Now ah feelin jealous cause me eh have no snaps!!   >:(

« Reply #1159 on: March 28, 2007, 09:19:09 AM »

lemme go

he kinda short eh...
lawd ah hope ah doh get call name...like racist towards short men. just want allyuh to know, i want to have sex with ah midget chinee. Now leave me dey neck alone.
but he still short

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1160 on: March 28, 2007, 09:24:01 AM »

lemme go

he kinda short eh...
lawd ah hope ah doh get call name...like racist towards short men. just want allyuh to know, i want to have sex with ah midget chinee. Now leave me dey neck alone.
but he still short

By process of elimination, ah go conclude dat he short, but he not Chinee.  Arrigh...well keep tryin eh girl.

« Reply #1161 on: March 28, 2007, 01:34:06 PM »
Well Points babes ??? well look at dat nah eh eh  :devil:
anyhoo hear meh lyric

As a hard working oman, making ah honest dollar everyday, trying to maintain ah standard of living for meh self - have to come home everyday around 5:30 pm to meet dis behind dey kitchen counter.....now I go call him Butler fur dey time being, ah know somebody go tell meh, meh husband so or I use tur do dat too.

Now ah could work on improving he backside little bit, but ah cyah afford for he own to look bigger dan mine. And if allyuh zoom ein allyuh ain't go se bamsee hair >:(

Cana, nutting wrong wid a 'oman bottom dat bekons she man, Ent?

« Reply #1162 on: March 28, 2007, 05:11:08 PM »
 ::) ::)

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1163 on: March 28, 2007, 05:39:15 PM »
Cana girl, Points leave we hi and dry.  He come een, roll he eyes and he gorn.  So meh nex suggestion is tuh drop dat nice fireman who handlin dat hose over he sholder dey because it look like de fellas in de forum only have mout, which in udder circumstances might not be such ah bad ting eh..but I digress!! :devil:

« Reply #1164 on: March 28, 2007, 05:57:47 PM »
Well Points babes ??? well look at dat nah eh eh  :devil:
anyhoo hear meh lyric

As a hard working oman, making ah honest dollar everyday, trying to maintain ah standard of living for meh self - have to come home everyday around 5:30 pm to meet dis behind dey kitchen counter.....now I go call him Butler fur dey time being, ah know somebody go tell meh, meh husband so or I use tur do dat too.

Now ah could work on improving he backside little bit, but ah cyah afford for he own to look bigger dan mine. And if allyuh zoom ein allyuh ain't go se bamsee hair >:(

Cana, nutting wrong wid a 'oman bottom dat bekons she man, Ent?

ENT  ;)

« Reply #1165 on: March 28, 2007, 06:01:50 PM »
Cana girl, Points leave we hi and dry.  He come een, roll he eyes and he gorn.  So meh nex suggestion is tuh drop dat nice fireman who handlin dat hose over he sholder dey because it look like de fellas in de forum only have mout, which in udder circumstances might not be such ah bad ting eh..but I digress!! :devil:

watch him dere...is drop he wanna drop ein he picture bad ya know, tur show ya he smooth face and he mus-curls and he neat up mustache and he bottom lip.
but he under peer pressure from dem others...

at watching dey fireman wid he big hose in true - but ah still in search of dey 3 months to finish dis calendar.
all of ah sudden pictures missing from dey gallery, like somebody come ein here and went to spread dey word "Cana taking we snaps fellas" - so man went and remove dey snaps yes.
but doh frighten ah have ways and means ah getting what ah want...

stay tuned :devil:

« Reply #1166 on: March 28, 2007, 06:27:32 PM »
ah musbe losin meh mind ... I know I did set it up but I musbe be forget to press "POST" either is dat or de mods deleted de following post ..

well here it is again or for de first time

Allyuh gyals should nominate some of dese men for the Harlequin competition.

http://www.canada.com/nationalpost/news/editorialsletters/story.html?id=d309c38e-f3fd-4f5a-97d4-645216ac1e54&k=82652

Top models not beefy enough for Harlequin
- Wanted: real men for cover shots
Ian Munroe, National Post, Published: Thursday, March 22, 2007

TORONTO - Harlequin Enterprises, tired of relying on modelling agencies that supply them with thin, boyish-looking camera fodder, is preparing to hold open casting for the first time in search of some average-looking men to grace the covers of its romance novels.

"We usually cast through the modelling agencies," said Deborah Peterson, a creative designer with the Toronto-based publisher of women's fiction, "but the reason we decided to do it is because what we're finding is the models we're getting from the casting agencies are getting progressively younger and younger, and skinnier and skinnier."

Harlequin Enterprises is the largest publisher of romance novel series in the world, selling books in 94 countries and producing more than 115 titles a month.

"I think it's actually just been a change in the fashion world," Ms. Peterson said of her company's difficulty finding the right male cover models. "We sort of get the trickle-down effect from that because we go through the same agencies.

"It's actually become a huge problem for us."

The company held its last audition for cover models in January in New York City. But Ms. Peterson said it was open to professional models only. The Toronto audition willmark the first time the company has looked outside of the modelling world to find new talent, she said.

The company has sent out mass e-mail invitations to the audition, which will take place all day Saturday at a casting agency in the Queen and Parliament street area, and is advertising the event on local radio stations.

Carole Reynolds, agency director at Sutherland Models, which has worked with Harlequin for more than 10 years, would not say whether her company has started in recent years to look for slimmer body types in its male clients. But she said the romance novel company could be becoming more selective about the cover models it uses. "It may be that they're just narrowing down, and realizing that there are other books that they're casting for, that aren't going to be filled through a modelling agency."

Ms. Reynolds also said Harlequin, which typically relies on a male protagonist of chiselled physique for its titles such as Slow Hand Luke and Jack & Jilted, is often looking for more muscular models that her agency typically wouldn't carry.

"It's difficult because we only have a limited pool of guys who might be able to--even if they're slightly augmented -- look right. It's easier for us to provide the James Bond guy or the New York, sophisticated-businessman guy."

Peter Duck, a professor in Ryerson University's School of Fashion, said he was not surprised to learn Harlequin is facing a shortage of manly models, given trends in the fashion industry. "The agencies, I'm sure they're getting this look that's been popular for the last few years, which is very skinny, tall and young."

Mr. Duck also said the grownup- looking male models could be making a slow comeback. "You look at Armani and some of the other Italian [fashion companies], and the men are starting to look a little more masculine."

Rate your favourite Harlequin book cover hunks at nationalpost.com/media.

© National Post 2007

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1167 on: March 28, 2007, 08:13:42 PM »
Pecan this is a VISUAL thread...go and take your blooming long, kiss-meh-neck cut and paste over to the men's section...all yuh could was philosophical over dey..

Al we want here is eye candy...

*steupse*

« Reply #1168 on: March 28, 2007, 08:20:56 PM »
Pecan this is a VISUAL thread...go and take your blooming long, kiss-meh-neck cut and paste over to the men's section...all yuh could was philosophical over dey..

Al we want here is eye candy...

*steupse*

I trying to praise alluh for beating harlequin to de Hunk Business

An all a get is a big steupse .....

well steupse too

ah went to de website listed in by kiss meh ass non-visual posts...

and here are a few of de finalist for the Harlequin competition

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1169 on: March 28, 2007, 08:30:05 PM »
yuh misquoting me eh?
In my line ah wuk, dat is jail...

who chose deze cover men? Men?