March 29, 2024, 09:05:52 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310482 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1170 on: March 28, 2007, 08:50:32 PM »
yuh misquoting me eh?
In my line ah wuk, dat is jail...

who chose deze cover men? Men?

deh really looking unmanly, Ent?

Alluh men look better dan Harlequin

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1171 on: March 28, 2007, 09:34:53 PM »
I sure is janet Reno who on de board of Cover Decisions..

« Reply #1172 on: March 29, 2007, 05:41:38 AM »
I sure is janet Reno who on de board of Cover Decisions..

ah have a idea ... yuh should apply for a job on de selection committee at Halequin  ... you an Coco and Cana and Pointman

« Reply #1173 on: March 29, 2007, 05:49:34 AM »
ah have a idea ... yuh should apply for a job on de selection committee at Halequin  ... you an Coco and Cana and Pointman
allya go make Pointman want to go an hide ;D ;D

Pointman, is ok I know what you was trying to say eh ;)

yuh misquoting me eh?
In my line ah wuk, dat is jail...
who chose deze cover men? Men?

maybe the more relevant question that should be asked at this juncture is
"wha de arse Capital P doin checkin out de people Harlequin Romance novel Covers for?" :devil: :devil:

Mr P is joke ah jokin eh ;)

an Queen, wha wrong wid Janet, so wha if she face harder dan Terrazo Tile, she cyar pick covers?
see portrait below :devil:
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 05:58:12 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1174 on: March 29, 2007, 06:51:12 AM »

maybe the more relevant question that should be asked at this juncture is
"wha de arse Capital P doin checkin out de people Harlequin Romance novel Covers for?" :devil: :devil:

is  reconnoitering, due diligence

learning techniques to keep de romance strong at home man  :)

« Reply #1175 on: March 29, 2007, 06:55:16 AM »
is  reconnoitering, due diligence
ree what ???
 ;D ;D

stoking dat fire man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1176 on: March 29, 2007, 08:19:56 AM »
I doh like none ah dem "men" on de cover.  I tink we really doin ah better job in dis thread.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #1177 on: March 29, 2007, 09:33:35 AM »
too much talk on page 40
where dey snaps >:(

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1178 on: March 29, 2007, 09:55:06 AM »
I on a hunger snap strike till Points relent an give we he snap fuh de calendar!!!  ::)
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1179 on: March 29, 2007, 10:09:26 AM »
In searching for hunks I came across a website than has me SO blooming confused now that I think I put my rice to cook in the washing machine and trying to make a pelau in de dryer...

lawd no...meh han' shaking...ah bazodie...somebody give meh some oxygen please?

but here is one of the decent photos...

*sits and stares into space*

« Reply #1180 on: March 29, 2007, 11:04:54 AM »
I think I put my rice to cook in the washing machine and trying to make a pelau in de dryer...

well that solves it then........

I ent coming for dinner by you tonight den :devil: :angel: :devil: :angel:
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 11:10:24 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #1181 on: March 29, 2007, 11:05:49 AM »
In searching for hunks I came across a website than has me SO blooming confused now that I think I put my rice to cook in the washing machine and trying to make a pelau in de dryer...

lawd no...meh han' shaking...ah bazodie...somebody give meh some oxygen please?

but here is one of the decent photos...

*sits and stares into space*

<stares>

recommendation:
sun block #12
sun tanning lotion #6
aloe vera
and stop using dey blinking tanning bed, not it not good fur ya.

« Reply #1182 on: March 29, 2007, 11:07:13 AM »
I came across a website than has me SO blooming confused now that I think I put my rice to cook in the washing machine and trying to make a pelau in de dryer...

well look at dat...you get invited before me.
Coco you hafta talk please  >:(

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1183 on: March 29, 2007, 11:08:49 AM »
Cana if you knew how confused I was while vieweing those photos you would forgive me for just snatching this one and running...

Ah felt like a chile wid ADD dat dey leggo in ToysR us...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1184 on: March 29, 2007, 11:10:37 AM »
I came across a website than has me SO blooming confused now that I think I put my rice to cook in the washing machine and trying to make a pelau in de dryer...

it look like he get invite even before I invite he..

« Reply #1185 on: March 29, 2007, 11:33:13 AM »
Coco we hadda talk bout tings....
stop working nah - how she name already get "employee of dey month"

COCO!! steups ah not going to be treated so ah tall ah tall  >:(

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1186 on: March 29, 2007, 11:33:59 AM »

Hmmm...well dat good tuh know eh...because ah cyar take orn dis feelin ah jealousy.  Fus, Cana have Points snap an me eh have none and den I see WestCoast coming by you fuh dinner and me eh even self get offer ah lil Mauby or sometin.  Ah lil sensative yuh know.  :(

it look like he get invite even before I invite he..

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1187 on: March 29, 2007, 11:35:13 AM »
Coco we hadda talk bout tings....
stop working nah - how she name already get "employee of dey month"

COCO!! steups ah not going to be treated so ah tall ah tall  >:(

ah here...ah here...ah was jes going in Queen tail bout de snaps she hoarding home by she.  telling we bout how weak she knees is an ting ah keeping de bes hiding up under she petty coat!!  STEUPS

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1188 on: March 29, 2007, 11:36:19 AM »
Cana if you knew how confused I was while vieweing those photos you would forgive me for just snatching this one and running...

Ah felt like a chile wid ADD dat dey leggo in ToysR us...

Leh we get confused too nah!!  Long time me eh go ToysR us edder...so remind meh ah dat feelin

« Reply #1189 on: March 29, 2007, 11:36:44 AM »
lawd dat was fass girl....
whey pappa..

yeah ya see dey happenings...she invite he and ain't tell we nothing...
see how ting does come out ah dey opening.

girl actually ah saving ya from Points pictures...ya know ah hafta look out fur ya wid dey nightmares and ting...plus he have 8 chile...you really ain't want nothing tur do wid he.

ah saving darlin...alrigh?
but dat next one - ain't know what else tur say

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1190 on: March 29, 2007, 11:45:51 AM »
Coco yuh scamp! Ent I sen' yuh a link de udda day amd yuh slip awf yuh chair and bounce yuh head in de orfice? Yuh fugget how dey had to fan yuh and how yuh keep mumbling someting bout "fire fire in meh wire wire"?

haaa lawd...look jail..

and yuh was supposed to send Cana de link too!

As for dis latest one, girl ah close de page and ah not going to look again. Ah cah handle it...meh whole han' start to shake and ah drool and spit up on meh muddaboard.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1191 on: March 29, 2007, 11:49:40 AM »
Jackie Chan

Bruce Lee

« Reply #1192 on: March 29, 2007, 11:49:58 AM »
Coco yuh scamp! Ent I sen' yuh a link de udda day amd yuh slip awf yuh chair and bounce yuh head in de orfice? Yuh fugget how dey had to fan yuh and how yuh keep mumbling someting bout "fire fire in meh wire wire"?

haaa lawd...look jail..

As for dis latest one, girl ah close de page and ah not going to look again. Ah cah handle it...meh whole han' start to shake and ah drool and spit up on meh muddaboard.

WHAT ??

well look at dat eh...
calling allyuh frien'

frien of convienient - dat is wha i am
ah know meh place now.

steupppppppppppppppppssss

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1193 on: March 29, 2007, 11:51:22 AM »

haaa lawd...look jail..

Ah shame baaaaaaaaaaad.  In trute.  Yuh have tuh fuhgive meh.  Ole age is ah helluva ting.  Lehme go an look fuh dat and sen it tuh Cana before ah get buze bad.  

Doh tell meh dat de latest worse dan dat...because dem pictures bun meh eye and meh brain till ah fuhget dat ah did get dem. :o

Ooooooooooooh...de memory coming back tuh meh....hole meh, hole meh

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1194 on: March 29, 2007, 11:51:36 AM »
*points at Coco*

is she fault!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1195 on: March 29, 2007, 11:52:43 AM »

haaa lawd...look jail..

Ah shame baaaaaaaaaaad.  In trute.  Yuh have tuh fuhgive meh.  Ole age is ah helluva ting.  Lehme go an look fuh dat and sen it tuh Cana before ah get buze bad.  

Doh tell meh dat de latest worse dan dat...because dem pictures bun meh eye and meh brain till ah fuhget dat ah did get dem. :o

yuh keep de link?? LOLOL  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh lawd dis place is kicks

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1196 on: March 29, 2007, 11:55:27 AM »
Tyrese

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1197 on: March 29, 2007, 11:56:49 AM »

haaa lawd...look jail..

yuh keep de link?? LOLOL  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh lawd dis place is kicks

wha yuh mean if ah keep de link?  Yuh mad?  You does trow way good ting?  Woman...wha rong wid you.  Steups!!  Hear nah...ah woulda paste dem ting up on meh computer if ah wouldn't get fired and if ah was living alone!!!  Sweeeeeeeeeeet!!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1198 on: March 29, 2007, 11:58:44 AM »
right...all ah we on de same page now.  Ah hope ah not in de dog house no more!! :-\

« Reply #1199 on: March 29, 2007, 12:00:01 PM »
<clicks on link>

<goes into shock>
<wonders about her virgin left eye>

oh my :o