April 24, 2024, 07:46:01 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 313272 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1230 on: March 31, 2007, 04:24:03 PM »
Cana

Ah was at de gym dis morning

Den dis chinee boy come an start to use the machine in front a meh.

Fisrt tort dan run though meh head is ... "where de hell is Cana".  Dis look eggzactly like a chinee boy she go be interested in ... i look around but I eh see yuh so a went back to my workout.

Doh say i eh tinking bout you ..  ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1231 on: March 31, 2007, 07:12:22 PM »
Pecan I am willing to bet Cana is greatful for your thoughts...she will come in here and bless you profusely.. :angel:
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 07:42:47 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #1232 on: March 31, 2007, 07:18:34 PM »
So ah just come off dey bed to take picture to show allyuh eh...

ah gone back again

« Reply #1233 on: March 31, 2007, 07:21:54 PM »
ah have he in dey closet hiding for later....

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1234 on: March 31, 2007, 07:23:21 PM »
*cawf*

uhmmm...

via con ice pack chica...

« Reply #1235 on: March 31, 2007, 07:23:54 PM »
Cana

Fisrt tort dan run though meh head is ... "where de hell is Cana".  Dis look eggzactly like a chinee boy she go be interested in ... i look around but I eh see yuh so a went back to my workout.

ah know ya was thinking bout meh, everytime ya wipe dey sweat off ya forrid
furthermore ah was right behind ya watchin dey same chinee man, but he have no bumsee
but you Pecan ah was impressed.

ya have a brother ?

« Reply #1236 on: March 31, 2007, 07:36:04 PM »
gosh dis babash does make ya see double
to much clothes on eh...so allyuh by dey time ah sober up make sure nothing on

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1237 on: March 31, 2007, 07:36:15 PM »
AY! Cana and Pecan

De two of all yuh get yuh own tread nuh!!
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 07:43:58 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1238 on: March 31, 2007, 07:39:08 PM »
ahh...twins...*cawf*

« Reply #1239 on: March 31, 2007, 07:47:57 PM »
ummm so he jus tun over and ah figure it was worth ah snap
but ah hadda put dey coverlet over he bod little bit....couldn't show allyuh he assets ;D
meh gonna go massage something now....

« Reply #1240 on: March 31, 2007, 07:56:05 PM »
Cana

furthermore ah was right behind ya watchin dey same chinee man, but he have no bumsee

ya have a brother ?

buh a-a

how yuh know dat he had no bumsee??

yuh was really dey?

dat cyar be tru because yuh every see me and meh backside?
so I kno yuh story

steupss .

btw meh brudda he done married too and he far from here ..

meh cuzin married too and he in T&T

but after loking at de pictures of yuh toy  I wonder why yuh still looking?
sorry

« Reply #1241 on: March 31, 2007, 08:02:24 PM »
Cana

ya have a brother ?

buh a-a

how yuh know dat he had no bumsee??

yuh was really dey?

dat cyar be tru because yuh every see me and meh backside?
so I kno yuh story

steupss .

btw meh brudda he done married too and he far from here ..

meh cuzin married too and he in T&T

but after loking at de pictures of yuh toy  I wonder why yuh still looking?
sorry

Ms P somewhere roun' dere or something ?
alrigh you doh have a bumsee...meh didn't see nothing - it wasn't YOU
ah was really eyeing down dey chinee even when he towel fall off and he bend over and pick it up...

alright ah fix ya up now....she ain't go mark ya face tonight

« Reply #1242 on: March 31, 2007, 08:03:31 PM »
ah always wanted to play with ah guitar but all it have over here in London is ah seta ah blasted Cuatros
steups....
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 08:14:23 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #1243 on: March 31, 2007, 08:10:25 PM »
no wait...waiiiitttttttttt lemme strum it  :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1244 on: March 31, 2007, 08:13:39 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: dat remine meh of a cuatro ah hear on ah YOUTUBE video...de string was loose doh...

« Reply #1245 on: March 31, 2007, 08:15:42 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: dat remine meh of a cuatro ah hear on ah YOUTUBE video...de string was loose doh...

ah bet it it cost alot ah money

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1246 on: March 31, 2007, 08:17:03 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oh shims now I can't stop laughing.

« Reply #1247 on: March 31, 2007, 08:50:19 PM »
<stares> at dey Queen choking on dey dentures....

Tonight is a special night in the world of sports. Tonight I bring you Men in Football touches.

According to Baron "Tell Me Why?"

« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 09:04:11 PM by TriniCana »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1248 on: March 31, 2007, 08:53:40 PM »
Cana yuh want Pointman get vix wid you tonight or wha?

dat is brudderly love..

« Reply #1249 on: March 31, 2007, 08:57:18 PM »
lemme hear Pointman call he boy Becks ah macoomehman nah...

ah looking for Yorke and Latas

seta damn hypocrites

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1250 on: March 31, 2007, 09:04:49 PM »
no girl, dey go tell yuh it ain't about nutting...is all in de fun of de game.

Some fellas doh want to know dey locker room have been invaded... :rotfl:

« Reply #1251 on: March 31, 2007, 09:18:07 PM »
well what dey neck is dis...what he lie and say dey ball dere ?

cover up boys - woman coming

« Reply #1252 on: March 31, 2007, 09:19:39 PM »

de tree ah allya tie for the Trini Idle Crown oui  ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1253 on: March 31, 2007, 09:21:37 PM »

de tree ah allya tie for the Trini Idle Crown oui  ;)

datz dey best ya could come wid ?
explain dem touches nah.... >:(

« Reply #1254 on: March 31, 2007, 09:24:37 PM »
datz dey best ya could come wid ?
explain dem touches nah.... >:(
:o
yeah some ah dem grabs bordering on the inanimate :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1255 on: March 31, 2007, 09:27:05 PM »
and while you trying to put words in ah sentence, lemme do deciding here
Coco ya busy ??? steups

OR

OR

hmmm
ah tell ya, choices ah oman hadda make, not easy nah :-\

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1256 on: March 31, 2007, 09:33:09 PM »
WC are you the judge of Trini Idle? Yuh know de judge hatta be de bes Idle eh in order to crong de up an' comers eh?

« Reply #1257 on: March 31, 2007, 09:40:29 PM »
so ah was just about to go to bed wid one ah dem boys
when ah say to meh self lemme see wha dey Guardian hadda say...
BAM

ah know something was blasted wrong today....

WC read dey news clipping...

Crazy Queen suspect among four St Ann’s escapees

By Michellie Loubon

CRAZY suspect Queen Macoomeh, one of four inmates who escaped from St Ann’s Hospital yesterday morning, is still on the run.

Apart from Macoomeh, two other inmates—Anthony Singh and Rupert Bissessar—are still missing.

Police recaptured inmate Richard Smeade in St James, around 10am yesterday.

Around 5 pm, hospital administrator Matron Marie Melville confirmed that Smeade had been recaptured, but she was concerned that Macoomeh was still on the loose.

Queen Macoomeh was charged with interfering with the lovely TriniCana, and was sent to St Ann’s on March 29, 2007.

Melville said: “All the police are working on recapturing them, especially Queen Macoomeh.

“She is very dangerous. She came in for psychiatric evaluation.”

Singh, of Carenage, was admitted about two weeks ago and Bissessar, of Tabaquite, in October, 2001.

Both are being detained at the President’s pleasure.

Debbie Ann Bayley, acting communications manager, North-West Regional Health Authority, said reports were that the inmates forced open the lock on the iron gate to the Forensic Ward and jumped the walls.
“Based on their profiles, we know they are dangerous, especially Macoomeh. We believe she might be armed with ah led pencil and ah posey.”

Bayley said around 4.20am, nurses on the Forensic Ward noticed Queen Macoomeh and Rupert Bisseasar were missing and immediately reported the matter to Belmont Police Station.

She said while the police hunt for them was on, internal investigations were being conducted.

“We are still investigating how they would have gotten out of the compound.

“But, based on the profiles we have on them, that makes them dangerous.

Bayley said further investigations would be launched into the internal security breach and the hospital operations.

©2005-2006 Trinidad Publishings Company Limited

« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 09:55:50 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #1258 on: March 31, 2007, 09:41:01 PM »
WC are you the judge of Trini Idle? Yuh know de judge hatta be de bes Idle eh in order to crong de up an' comers eh?
Queen, yoube de judge  ;) ah dat  ;D
ahrite :D

man, Queen, Cana tek meh crong....
judge selection ent even start.......
see THIS talk....DAT IS TIHS TALK  :devil:
« Last Edit: March 31, 2007, 09:44:28 PM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1259 on: March 31, 2007, 09:44:31 PM »
Queen, yoube de judge  ;) ah dat  ;D
ahrite :D

WC, poor comeback, try again...

while yuh trying to think up something lemme go read Cana bacchanal..