March 28, 2024, 02:32:30 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 310265 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1890 on: June 27, 2008, 06:50:56 AM »
ah sorry eh...ah was never one ah dem chic that drool over beckham   :puking:

Can't say I was either...but yuh have tuh give Jack he jacket an from de looks ah dem pikchures....certain parts ah Beckham could hang ah jacket easy!!    ;)  ...jes sayin

coco girl, i with you on that one.  like kandi i was never a big fan of the becks.  but lawd he could look good sometimes. 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1891 on: June 27, 2008, 06:59:20 AM »
morning! ;D

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1892 on: June 27, 2008, 10:40:10 AM »
I gave this much though over the past day or two. I even took time off work to sit in my shoes and ponder.

In regards to Mr. Beckham I think there are two vital questions that have been overlooked.
1. Whose job is it to inform the man that his *cough* package is too small for FedEx delivery
and
2. Whose job is it to provide and install the requred enhancements to said small package?

uhmm chatter, ah fine them fellas in yuh post look a lil metrosexual...dat have me confuse. Is like givinj me two stick and putting me in Renegades band fuh panorama but not all de bass have a note to pong.
« Last Edit: June 27, 2008, 10:42:33 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1893 on: August 07, 2008, 07:59:48 PM »
I am nothing if not focused on my duty to bring hunks to the eye of the ladies on SW..(and de fellas who peeping and running dey mout  :devil:)

I took this shot over Caribana weekend. Meh boy hosing dong a boat and I admiring de way he handle heself....ah like a fella who could clean.

Aight which one is Dutty?
« Last Edit: August 07, 2008, 08:41:07 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1894 on: January 03, 2009, 07:45:59 PM »
*cawf*

« Reply #1895 on: January 20, 2009, 04:51:21 PM »

this is for de women (doh say I never do anything for you)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0FlZQONE008" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0FlZQONE008</a>

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1896 on: January 20, 2009, 08:24:29 PM »
two things concern me deeply here Nutsman...

1. None of these men have any interest in anything female other than wearing our undies and borrowing our blouses.
2. That you found this for us..

I may have to find another name for you yes... ::)
« Last Edit: January 20, 2009, 08:29:37 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #1897 on: January 20, 2009, 08:43:40 PM »
two things concern me deeply here Nutsman...

1. None of these men have any interest in anything female other than wearing our undies and borrowing our blouses.
2. That you found this for us..

I may have to find another name for you yes... ::)

what, you dont like them?  :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1898 on: January 20, 2009, 08:59:11 PM »
well after the 2nd fella I realize the video wasn't for we. All yuh running out on the other thread or wha?  :rotfl:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1899 on: February 16, 2009, 01:48:03 PM »
a wee beastie...

all de ladies gone and leave me in here by mehself...
ah have to make mehself happy...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1900 on: February 16, 2009, 01:51:44 PM »
still can't make up my mind about this one..

makes a good Bond though...if a bit S&M-ish..

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1901 on: May 06, 2009, 07:51:14 PM »
Aright, ah come back juss to view.....

Quiet please and thanks. I'll hail ya during intermission 8)
shhhhhhhhhh

How you taking so long?  yuh memorizing them ah what?   :rotfl: 

« Reply #1902 on: May 06, 2009, 07:53:15 PM »
wait nah

ah cyah multitask after 9 pm

ah here ----------> Ronaldinho Gaucho na Webcam

« Reply #1903 on: May 06, 2009, 07:57:47 PM »
OKAY thanks eh. Ah now finish and now have ah better appreciation for Brazilian footballers and dey uhmm undeniable tools talents.
Whos dey ole man at dey end? Is he dat make meh come back into reality...steupses!!!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1904 on: May 06, 2009, 08:09:31 PM »
lol.  u need to visit the football discussion some more.   :D  no clue who be the ole man.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1905 on: May 06, 2009, 08:21:16 PM »
ok time to delete it now.   ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1906 on: May 08, 2009, 08:58:16 PM »
ah miss de whole ro-ro, Chatter, yuh not nice!

« Reply #1907 on: May 09, 2009, 06:52:00 AM »
Yup not nice at all, but darn it she lef' me ah happy oman  :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D

« Reply #1908 on: July 20, 2009, 03:19:51 PM »
kenwyne jones  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1909 on: July 20, 2009, 03:37:17 PM »
64 pages in forum full ah man ??? dem few ladies does work hard boy............err, I would imagine :-\

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #1910 on: July 22, 2009, 07:49:54 PM »
64 pages in forum full ah man ??? dem few ladies does work hard boy............err, I would imagine :-\

That is wtf i does be saying how de ass in a forum full of man the 'hunks' thread have more pages that the babes thread!!! IF i didn't know better I woulda swear it was the Bajan Braves Forum :devil: :devil: :devil:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #1911 on: July 22, 2009, 08:07:44 PM »

That is wtf i does be saying how de ass in a forum full of man the 'hunks' thread have more pages that the babes thread!!! IF i didn't know better I woulda swear it was the Bajan Braves Forum :devil: :devil: :devil:

ent, boy I jus see "THE OFFICIAL" an' eh bother to read  on, dais how I open it :-[ but still :-\ :-X