April 27, 2024, 08:05:18 PM

Author Topic: Definition of a "warrior"  (Read 1740 times)

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
Definition of a "warrior"
« on: July 15, 2005, 03:55:20 PM »
warrior: one who is engaged aggressively or energetically in an activity, cause, or conflict. 
Does this sound like our team.............

Re: Definition of a "warrior"
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2005, 07:21:58 PM »
who came up with this stupid nickname in the first place?...warriors my arse..steups...nothing could beat Strike Squad..when people say that name dey could feel something deep down inside.
using the word 'Soca' makes me feel that they always on a flecking lime yes.

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2005, 07:51:16 PM »
felizano they take de soca from de name long time now. Is jus tnt warriors

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2005, 07:52:36 PM »

oh i didn't even know that.

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2005, 08:08:58 PM »

oh i didn't even know that.

See what happen when you decide to live behind god back..Minneesotaaahhh!!!!? what really posses you fren?

« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2005, 08:26:32 PM »
so how come this site still says soca wariors eh?...answer that nah  ;D
but serously how long ago the soca get drop?

oh i met my wife online..and do i wasn't looking for cybersex lawd lol..she was my card playing pardner..i guess she had liked my winning style and strategy..that is win at all costs and then deny it lol.

how afr u from Oshwawaa..i have a cousin there..shawn 'sharky' smith.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2005, 08:28:23 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #6 on: July 15, 2005, 08:45:28 PM »
so how come this site still says soca wariors eh?...answer that nah  ;D
but serously how long ago the soca get drop?

oh i met my wife online..and do i wasn't looking for cybersex lawd lol..she was my card playing pardner..i guess she had liked my winning style and strategy..that is win at all costs and then deny it lol.

how afr u from Oshwawaa..i have a cousin there..shawn 'sharky' smith.

Yea, Warner seems to have pulled a fast one on Flexos and Tallest and went with Warriors! We is DIE - HARD though (I got my membership yesterday) so is Soca Warriors!

Osh is about1.5 hrs west from where I'm based..I also have a cousin out there..