April 24, 2024, 01:09:12 AM

Author Topic: Who Going Club Championship on de 13th (chivas vs WC)?  (Read 1504 times)

Who Going Club Championship on de 13th (chivas vs WC)?
« on: February 07, 2007, 04:55:46 PM »
Aye forumites, ah coming down for de carnival on friday, and since de only football happening during dis time is de game with WConnection at the Manny. I would would like to hook up wid de "locals"  ;D to take in de game. Touches, kandi, jeffers, WK, brownsugar, weary....ect alyuh know who alyuh is...send me ah pm with some contact info so ah know how to find alyuh.  :beermug:

PS: we could lime for ah fete too...after all is carnival  ;D
« Last Edit: February 07, 2007, 04:58:56 PM by DeSoWa »

Re: Who Going Club Championship on de 13th (chivas vs WC)?
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2007, 05:25:21 PM »
I'll be there ....right in my back yard. Can't speak for Andre Samuel ...but most likely he'll be there also ....

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2007, 05:44:58 PM »
Not able to make it as my sista comin in to TNT that day and not a carnival person but u neva know we could still bounce up TNT small

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2007, 06:13:23 PM »
Ah vex ah cyah make it in in time for that game....I have class on de 13th :'(............somebody cyah call een ah bomb scare on de 13th?!?! (I am JUST JOKING, people)

« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2007, 06:32:46 PM »
I'll be there ....right in my back yard. Can't speak for Andre Samuel ...but most likely he'll be there also ....

Cowen ah go send yuh me contact info in PM...Talk to Andre, ah sure he go love it!!  ;D

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2007, 07:40:53 PM »
ah gp try tuh make ah pass... it would be nice if ah could geh alikkle pick up... gilbert used tuh be meh steady ride buh... well... yeah...

so... anyone?