April 28, 2024, 08:24:06 PM

Author Topic: NEW WINNING ELEVEN 10 is out!!  (Read 7430 times)

NEW WINNING ELEVEN 10 is out!!
« on: February 09, 2007, 03:26:10 PM »
Football gamers the wait is over the new winning eleven 10 is out and for the first time TNT has made the line up. I sohuld be getting a copy over the weekend. Anyone has their hand on the game

GOOOOAAALLLL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6EFCMymTkhM
« Last Edit: February 09, 2007, 03:54:08 PM by grskywalker »

Re: NEW WINNING ELEVEN 10 is out!!
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2007, 03:38:07 PM »
I got it Wednesday T&T in but all wrong name easy to edit the game is great better than last years game all the easy touch fouls are out I haven’t it that much so can give much on game play   

Offline Trini68

« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2007, 03:55:36 PM »
Yeh, it playing real good but It annoying seeing Yorb and Latepie on the back of the jerseys.

« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2007, 03:59:41 PM »
Yeh, it playing real good but It annoying seeing Yorb and Latepie on the back of the jerseys.

Licensing is still an issue with Konami, but the moves in the game and ball physics still out of this world.

One very difficult AI when you go to 5 stars

Offline Trini68

« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2007, 04:16:19 PM »
yeh, I just start playing winning eleven, I rent the last one for xbox, and I get this one for 360, so far I like it better than fifa. If only they had got liscense to TnT...at least Latas have he dreadz haha

« Reply #5 on: February 09, 2007, 05:41:28 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: Latepie

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #6 on: February 10, 2007, 09:02:37 AM »
doh mind de funny names and ting. . on ps2 anyway . . it does take a lil time .. . buh yuh could edit almost everything . . .  i change all de names fuh trinidad .. and they uniform to make it look like ours. . with de lasso and all . . . . and i hear this time de online play have no lag . . . so i might endulge in that more than last time ..  ..  so far de game playin real good . . . yuh have to real work fuh yuh goals i find ..  i still tryin to geh use to de touches and passes . . buh is a real good game to play . . .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2007, 09:47:15 AM »
where all ya get it in trini?
how muchit selling for??

i still REAL into ma winning eleven 9 yes...

studyin if to get it..played it b4...cause they have no German club teams...

and i done make T&T in d game.....

keep updating this thread ith all ya opinion of d good and bad of d game

« Reply #8 on: February 10, 2007, 03:11:52 PM »
winning eleven is an will always be shit
everything in dah game fake...dey have no license
therefore Trini being in it..come like u making ur own side on fifa, cuz dey ent go have legit kits or even legit names...and de commentators ent kno any of our players names.
Ratings compared with Fifa 07
Commetary -4/10
Graphics- 5/10
Gameplay - 8/10
Aunthenticity- 3/10

« Reply #9 on: February 10, 2007, 03:25:37 PM »
therefore Trini being in it..come like u making ur own side on fifa, cuz dey ent go have legit kits or even legit names...and de commentators ent kno any of our players names.
Commetary -4/10
Graphics- 5/10
Gameplay - 8/10
Aunthenticity- 3/10

:bs: :bs: :flamethrower:

« Reply #10 on: February 10, 2007, 04:42:16 PM »
ize a fifa fan...but i have to admit winning eleven have a few more ting in it than fifa.....i might even buy it.

« Reply #11 on: February 12, 2007, 09:12:51 AM »
Commetary -4/10
Graphics- 5/10
Gameplay - 8/10
Aunthenticity- 3/10

Warrior you would not believe how much of a minority you are. Winning Eleven in the last 3-4 years outsells Fifa and when you come down to the brass tacks of the game FIFA cannot touch WE as far as game play. I can say this becuase I was once a die hard FIFA player, until I rented WE back in 2004 and that was it! I never bought another FIFA game after that. I recently played FIFA'S World cup and it was terrible, it is obvious that they rushed to get it out in time for the World Cup and it looks pretty, but plays like crap.

One suggestion I have for you to enjoy WE more is to configure the controller buttons as you would if you were playing FIFA and you would find the transition much easier. Some people don't like Winning Eleven simply because it is harder to play and yes you do have to fight to win the ball and score goals, just like you would in the real game.

« Reply #12 on: February 12, 2007, 10:31:14 AM »
i getting it for mih valentine's gift as usual...i done see it on the queen desk.

finishing up the champion's league (ECC) now in a 2nd season with Man U.  in fifa 07

final = man u vs. arsenal.

then i putting mih thumbs to better us.

i find it dread that WE 2007 eh have the bundesliga though. that is 19 less sides. apparently bayern under "other teams".

team, stadium, etc. list - http://db.gamefaqs.com/console/ps2/file/pro_evo_soccer_6_names_a.txt

further research:

http://www.pesgaming.com/home.php?page=faq

you could create 18 custom teams...nice! maybe i will add w connection.

correct names for T & T:

Trinidad and Tobago (3.3.2)

Forward
Yorb-----------------------------------Yorke
Corea Sareym---------------------------Collin Samuel
Subbero Jay----------------------------Stern John
Scoklant-------------------------------Scotland
Jibohou--------------------------------K. Jones
Guito----------------------------------Glen

Midfielders
Barullo--------------------------------Birchall
Thegadeut------------------------------Theobald
Cames Elpawa---------------------------Edwards
Aulze Wetty----------------------------Whitley
Toni Werch-----------------------------Wolfe
Walang---------------------------------Wise
Latepie--------------------------------Latapy

Defenders
Andre------------------------------------Andre
Sanache--------------------------------Sancho
Dis Lawnece----------------------------Lawrence
Sin Gran-------------------------------Gray
Erie Job-------------------------------John
Antreoss-------------------------------Andrews
Corikes--------------------------------Cox
Charlbinson----------------------------Charles

Goalkeepers
Hisetip--------------------------------Hislop
Jacom----------------------------------Jack
Ikmince--------------------------------Ince
« Last Edit: February 12, 2007, 10:47:47 AM by Andre »

« Reply #13 on: February 12, 2007, 11:14:07 AM »
i getting it for mih valentine's gift as usual...i done see it on the queen desk.

finishing up the champion's league (ECC) now in a 2nd season with Man U.  in fifa 07

final = man u vs. arsenal.

then i putting mih thumbs to better us.

i find it dread that WE 2007 eh have the bundesliga though. that is 19 less sides. apparently bayern under "other teams".

team, stadium, etc. list - http://db.gamefaqs.com/console/ps2/file/pro_evo_soccer_6_names_a.txt

further research:

http://www.pesgaming.com/home.php?page=faq

you could create 18 custom teams...nice! maybe i will add w connection.

correct names for T & T:

Trinidad and Tobago (3.3.2)

Forward
Yorb-----------------------------------Yorke
Corea Sareym---------------------------Collin Samuel
Subbero Jay----------------------------Stern John
Scoklant-------------------------------Scotland
Jibohou--------------------------------K. Jones
Guito----------------------------------Glen

Midfielders
Barullo--------------------------------Birchall
Thegadeut------------------------------Theobald
Cames Elpawa---------------------------Edwards
Aulze Wetty----------------------------Whitley
Toni Werch-----------------------------Wolfe
Walang---------------------------------Wise
Latepie--------------------------------Latapy

Defenders
Andre------------------------------------Andre
Sanache--------------------------------Sancho
Dis Lawnece----------------------------Lawrence
Sin Gran-------------------------------Gray
Erie Job-------------------------------John
Antreoss-------------------------------Andrews
Corikes--------------------------------Cox
Charlbinson----------------------------Charles

Goalkeepers
Hisetip--------------------------------Hislop
Jacom----------------------------------Jack
Ikmince--------------------------------Ince

ive heard the reason the names are like that is because they in japanese....dunno if its true but ive heard ppl say that.

oh...this game eh coming out for GC is it?

« Reply #14 on: February 12, 2007, 12:28:27 PM »

« Reply #15 on: February 12, 2007, 04:12:31 PM »

« Reply #16 on: February 12, 2007, 05:06:14 PM »
in my own opinion...
editing the game and all is be fun to do..
sometimes i jus editing pon editing and eh play...

team and player names, kits, buying stuff from the shop and editing that.
creating players the game might not have etc

one think i miss frmo FIFA and i go give them props for is i tink is FIF 98 when they had a indoor football mode...
thas d same yr they had the Hasley Crawford Stad. in the stadiums to choose from believe it or not....

eh know how we make that list honestly!
was dred
but they eh bring it back since...

winning eleven could use something like that...

WE 10 users....it have any new stuff that wasnt in WE9??
maybe new games in the challenge mode or something...
??

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #17 on: February 13, 2007, 01:08:35 AM »
Yeh i have PES 6 which is basically WE10. theres option files u can get on the net for the ps2 and pc versions, i have it and it makes all the teams look official, sponsors, brands, even the TTFF badge on our kit. Also the german league which was left out.

Jahyouth the 360 graphics is smoother but the ps2 has the editing and the graphics still nice.

« Reply #18 on: February 13, 2007, 05:28:22 AM »
.i have played we7...but after playing fifa all my life..and being exposed to authentic football (clubs,kits,stadiums,commentators,ball physics) i jus cant lower my level to the cartoon game series winning eleven.
I am a man who look to play more realistic and authentic over gameplay
plain and simple.
My Fifa 07 for xbox 360 is the most realistic ever..perfect ball physics,pefect gameplay,authentic kits,authtic player faces( Ribery have he scar and all!).and Winning Eleven 10 cah touch Fifa 07 have everything winning eleven10 have AND MOREEEEEEEEEE
take my word for it

« Reply #19 on: February 13, 2007, 05:31:33 AM »
Commetary -4/10
Graphics- 5/10
Gameplay - 8/10
Aunthenticity- 3/10

Warrior you would not believe how much of a minority you are. Winning Eleven in the last 3-4 years outsells Fifa and when you come down to the brass tacks of the game FIFA cannot touch WE as far as game play. I can say this becuase I was once a die hard FIFA player, until I rented WE back in 2004 and that was it! I never bought another FIFA game after that. I recently played FIFA'S World cup and it was terrible, it is obvious that they rushed to get it out in time for the World Cup and it looks pretty, but plays like crap.

One suggestion I have for you to enjoy WE more is to configure the controller buttons as you would if you were playing FIFA and you would find the transition much easier. Some people don't like Winning Eleven simply because it is harder to play and yes you do have to fight to win the ball and score goals, just like you would in the real game.

You must have played a different FIfa World Cup 06
that gameplay was on key...it is the easiest fifa to pick up and play to date!
u porlly have it for ps2...and in dat case i go excuse u
buh for xbox and xbox360..it bess

Offline Trini68

« Reply #20 on: February 13, 2007, 08:48:53 PM »
I doh like de graphics of the WC2006 game on 360, alot of the players have generic faces, that because it was rushed out, or because they didn't want to add in everything? I notice on xbox Latas actually have he dreadz and the team actually looks like de team.

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #21 on: February 13, 2007, 11:48:36 PM »
I doh about some ah allyuh but i have always been ah fifa ps2 man,i does always try dem other games and ah does find myself back on fifa for de ps2,i doh know, ah go give dis new one ah try hope it impress me... :-\,

« Reply #22 on: February 14, 2007, 12:21:22 AM »
pioneertrini------is the PC versio u have of course...
to be usin the option files ya could d/l

or u have a network adapter and HD for ya PS2?

Offline SAFCMark

« Reply #23 on: February 14, 2007, 06:47:35 AM »
if anyone wants a game on xbox live of Pro Evo 6.

then add me:- Gamertag is Prince Bishop. Should be online after work in around 6 hours

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #24 on: February 15, 2007, 09:39:36 AM »

Yeh i have it for ps2, u need to buy a max drive or an x port. that way u can transfer from the pc to yuh memory card.

fifa can never touch pro evo for gameplay. fifa 07 on 360 looks good im gettin it burn tomorrow. but its striped down not enough teams etc. next year fifa and pro will get the tru nex gen fix up. ill try post a few pics of the option file so u can see how it looks.

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #25 on: February 15, 2007, 05:28:48 PM »
im from south i normally get my games up stairs the mall but when i checked they aint get WINNING ELEVEN 10 yet.whe in trinidad i could get it burn or org :praying: :praying:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #26 on: February 15, 2007, 05:30:37 PM »
im from south i normally get my games up stairs the mall but when i checked they aint get WINNING ELEVEN 10 yet.whe in trinidad i could get it burn or org :praying: :praying:
forget winning eleven..it too cartoony
pick up de fifa 07 for an authentic experience esp.if u have a 360

and btw is Winning Eleven 2007..not WE10

« Reply #27 on: February 16, 2007, 09:25:06 AM »
for fifa 07 & winning eleven/pro evolution soccer:

you could get the PC versions of the games WITH CRACKS off torrents. check www.torrentspy.com.

me eh no PC gamer though except for the Championship Manager & Football Manager games i is play a lil bit at work.

yeah...and both come off torrents...for FREE!

re: PES/WE vs. FIFA 07, i is play both on PS2. still prefer WE for the gameplay. FIFA makes strides with this version but not quite up to WE level yet....plus T & T in WE this year.

Offline Makm

« Reply #28 on: February 16, 2007, 09:36:05 AM »

Yeh i have it for ps2, u need to buy a max drive or an x port. that way u can transfer from the pc to yuh memory card.

fifa can never touch pro evo for gameplay. fifa 07 on 360 looks good im gettin it burn tomorrow. but its striped down not enough teams etc. next year fifa and pro will get the tru nex gen fix up. ill try post a few pics of the option file so u can see how it looks.

Register on this forum http://forums.evo-web.co.uk/ and you can take your pick of option files for Pro Evo / Winning Eleven - they include different team kits and more realistic faces that go beyond anything that FIFA has. There are some so that you can play as Sunderland as well - a game between T&T and Sunderland would be good…

« Reply #29 on: February 17, 2007, 12:38:29 PM »