April 29, 2024, 11:17:36 AM

Author Topic: Plymouth v Sunderland  (Read 4863 times)

Plymouth v Sunderland
« on: February 09, 2007, 07:32:45 PM »

I doh bound to see any other games tomorrow if I could see this one.

Any chance of that?

game time 10:00 EST

Re: Plymouth v Sunderland
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2007, 07:48:05 PM »
It look like the BBC real strick jed ,them doh mess around atall .Never any feeds .

« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2007, 10:27:31 PM »
I have been told that there is no video stream for CCC games, but will work on getting the audio stream.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline SAFC Demon

• Into The Light
« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2007, 07:29:43 AM »
you can listen through here:

http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/05042006/2656391/match_console.html?clubid=10281

you will have to hit the change match button in the bottom right corner and find the plymouth sunderland one in the list
Roy Keane's Red and White Army......... Ha'way the lads!

« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2007, 09:07:27 AM »
ok here is the audio stream that the fellas on www.readytogo.net/smb are listening to
http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
enjoy
Ha'way Lads!
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 09:16:50 AM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #5 on: February 10, 2007, 09:24:00 AM »
yeh it working great man.... cheers WC

Offline Cartman

« Reply #6 on: February 10, 2007, 09:25:21 AM »
ok here is the audio stream that the fellas on www.readytogo.net/smb are listening to
enjoy
Ha'way Lads!

I love the way you are picking up the lingo  :beermug:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2007, 09:38:20 AM »
I love the way you are picking up the lingo  :beermug:
Ha'Way the Lads
Come on Sunderland Giz a Goal!

aye Cartman, I'm in the rtg chatroom

« Reply #8 on: February 10, 2007, 09:55:46 AM »

Edwards clear off the line..
John's effort palmed off the post by the keeper.

John getting good rating for winning the ball up front.

Edwards too...winning corners and the usual.

Yorke had a header...working in the midfield.

If they playing anywhere in Newcastle the pitch must be real soggy.

« Reply #9 on: February 10, 2007, 10:06:45 AM »
If they playing anywhere in Newcastle the pitch must be real soggy.
de game in Plymouth
check de live audio link

« Reply #10 on: February 10, 2007, 10:31:17 AM »
Goal...1:0 Sunderland

« Reply #11 on: February 10, 2007, 10:33:32 AM »
2:0   Sunderland

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #12 on: February 10, 2007, 10:33:53 AM »
2-0 SUNDERLAND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: February 10, 2007, 10:42:24 AM »
Stern get subbed...74min.

Offline Mackem

• Check out my TnT World Cup Pics
« Reply #14 on: February 10, 2007, 10:47:29 AM »
Haway the lads!!  Great to hear Stokes get his first goal, this will give him confidence.....
Check out my T&T photos from the World Cup in Germany:
http://public.fotki.com/mackem/world_cup_-_england/

« Reply #15 on: February 10, 2007, 10:55:31 AM »
Haway the lads!!  Great to hear Stokes get his first goal, this will give him confidence.....
just back from injury?

Offline Cartman

« Reply #16 on: February 10, 2007, 10:58:14 AM »
Great away win today, Edwards MoM in my opinion. 3 points off 2nd place and automatic promotion

Come on :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: February 10, 2007, 10:59:12 AM »
Great win fuh Sunderland....most of the teams above them dropped two points due to ties, things looking very promising

« Reply #18 on: February 10, 2007, 11:01:10 AM »
I hear stern get the assist...???

« Reply #19 on: February 10, 2007, 11:02:09 AM »
Great win fuh Sunderland....most of the teams above them dropped two points due to ties, things looking very promising
YEAH...i was praying that the CCC gods allowed all the other game to draw :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2007, 11:07:55 AM »
Great away win today, Edwards MoM in my opinion. 3 points off 2nd place and automatic promotion

Come on :beermug: :beermug:

Very nice to hear.

I see Stern get an assist, how was the performance?

Offline SAFC Demon

• Into The Light
« Reply #21 on: February 10, 2007, 11:10:54 AM »

we were the only team in the top 7 to win - great result for us!

a home game against southend coming up.... then a difficult run - birmingham, derby and west brom - three in a row

« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 11:18:25 AM by SAFC Demon »
Roy Keane's Red and White Army......... Ha'way the lads!

« Reply #22 on: February 10, 2007, 11:23:34 AM »

a home game against southend coming up.... then a difficult run - birmingham, derby and west brom - three in a row

exaclty how many games left ??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #23 on: February 10, 2007, 11:27:52 AM »

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #24 on: February 10, 2007, 11:46:41 AM »

14 games left mate, 46 games a season.  If only we had got some points in the first 5 games of the season!

Listened to the game today, Carlos sounded like he was giving Capaldi a hard time especially in the 2nd half.  Edwards' work rate is excellent, i've been really impressed by his attitude.

Stern John set one of the goals up as well.
The big boys are in the butchers.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #25 on: February 10, 2007, 11:53:24 AM »

14 games left mate, 46 games a season.  If only we had got some points in the first 5 games of the season!

Listened to the game today, Carlos sounded like he was giving Capaldi a hard time especially in the 2nd half.  Edwards' work rate is excellent, i've been really impressed by his attitude.

I think Edwards is Keane's best signing so far

« Reply #26 on: February 10, 2007, 12:08:00 PM »
14 X 3 = 42 pts
everybody above us 14 X 1 = PRICELESS

« Reply #27 on: February 10, 2007, 01:21:31 PM »

thanks guys  :beermug: :beermug:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge