March 28, 2024, 11:53:33 PM

Author Topic: SAFCPat  (Read 4499 times)

Offline Cartman

SAFCPat
« on: February 10, 2007, 06:40:52 PM »
A new poster on this board is going to register, she is my friend and she is 73! She follows the lads all over the country and is a true Sunderland fan. I have huge respect for this girl, we go to away games together and she talks a lot.........oh yes she talks a lot but she is really cool.

When she posts, be nice to her......she is old you know  :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 10:40:31 AM by Cartman »
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline black chinee

Re: NannyPat
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2007, 06:46:34 PM »
alright Cartman..... beasuse u asked we will behave... or try our best.............. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2007, 06:52:40 PM »
Cartman u still sober enough to even care  :D  ;) ,don't worry we'll be nice ,she might even have the record for oldest registered poster ! .

Offline Cartman

« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2007, 07:02:33 PM »
Cartman u still sober enough to even care  :D  ;) ,don't worry we'll be nice ,she might even have the record for oldest registered poster ! .
Code: [Select]

Don't say that, she will bloody kill you!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2007, 07:10:11 PM »
she going brave with a name like "NannyPat" on THIS forum...dat means something completely different in Trinidad  ;)

Welcome Nannypat, nice to have a growing Sunderland community here  :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 07:33:17 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #5 on: February 10, 2007, 07:11:54 PM »
Any odds on who will be the first forumite to pelt a tackle ?

Re: SAFCPat
« Reply #6 on: February 10, 2007, 07:13:52 PM »
aye Cartman, I will personally introduce her to the rest of OUR Biddies........ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
OK, I am going to hide in a BIG hole now...Cartman i might not last long after that one ;)
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 11:00:49 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2007, 07:23:04 PM »
aye Cartman, I will personally introduce her to the rest of OUR Biddies........ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
OK, I am going to hide in a BIG hole now...Cartman i might not last long after that one ;)

Biddies....she will kill you mate big time, she tell everyone she is old but she is so cool. When you meet her she says 'Hi, I am old you know' .......like who cares

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #8 on: February 10, 2007, 07:25:38 PM »
AS long as she eh say nothing for De Rat to jump on.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #9 on: February 10, 2007, 07:27:04 PM »

Biddies....she will kill you mate big time, she tell everyone she is old but she is so cool. When you meet her she says 'Hi, I am old you know' .......like who cares
SAFCPat will fit right in then
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 11:01:32 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #10 on: February 10, 2007, 07:30:05 PM »
She has just text me after reading the board, she is gonna kill me for telling everyone her age, ~I am cool cos her registration does not come through till tomorrow  :rotfl: :rotfl:

So hey Pat, you are old :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: February 10, 2007, 07:32:04 PM »
She has just text me after reading the board, she is gonna kill me for telling everyone her age, ~I am cool cos her registration does not come through till tomorrow  :rotfl: :rotfl:
do you need protection now Cartman?
maybe asylum
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 11:01:56 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Cartman

« Reply #12 on: February 10, 2007, 07:36:13 PM »
maybe asylum

I am cool mate, Pat is ok she is texting my bloody wife now...fook knows what they are talking about

« Reply #13 on: February 10, 2007, 07:42:30 PM »
maybe asylum
I am cool mate, Pat is ok she is texting my bloody wife now...fook knows what they are talking about
in trini slang we might ask
'Is ya arse dark now?" ;D ;D
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 11:02:18 AM by WestCoast »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #14 on: February 10, 2007, 07:45:29 PM »
she going brave with a name like "NannyPat" on THIS forum...dat means something completely different in Trinidad  ;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: well said grande

Offline Cartman

« Reply #15 on: February 10, 2007, 07:51:44 PM »

tell me more guys....what am I missing?

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #16 on: February 10, 2007, 08:00:44 PM »

i wud quicker expect to see a nanny pat on passa passa 28.... not a football forum hahaha

cartman in this part a the world a nanny is a pum pum a.k.a. a vagina

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #17 on: February 11, 2007, 01:25:57 AM »

i wud quicker expect to see a nanny pat on passa passa 28.... not a football forum hahaha

If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #18 on: February 11, 2007, 01:36:03 AM »

hahahahaha allyuh full of shit yes....... de man say pasa pasa 28 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #19 on: February 11, 2007, 03:18:36 AM »
NannyPat is class, she is in a quiz group and always asks quiz questions, everyone fights to get her the answer first.  ;D  I didnt know she was 73 like.  :o
The big boys are in the butchers.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #20 on: February 11, 2007, 04:14:23 AM »
NannyPat is class, she is in a quiz group and always asks quiz questions, everyone fights to get her the answer first.  ;D  I didnt know she was 73 like.  :o

I am so dead for telling people her age........she is really errrrr 23

« Reply #21 on: February 11, 2007, 09:20:39 AM »
JDB  ah like da one ....lol