April 18, 2024, 08:32:45 PM

Author Topic: Ato Boldon  (Read 2374 times)

Offline Daddyo

Ato Boldon
« on: February 11, 2007, 02:22:44 AM »
Is it the REAL Mr Boldon who posts on here? :o :beermug:
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Re: Ato Boldon
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2007, 02:27:01 AM »
yes it's him

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2007, 02:29:03 AM »
yes it's him
AMAZING!I like your music by the way,Mr Friday. 8)
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2007, 02:30:40 AM »
Thanks man,  Thanks ;D

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2007, 02:45:32 AM »
 8)

Offline black chinee

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2007, 08:57:40 AM »
Daddyo is that your youte (youth) with the fag in his mouth ??? or is that you a few years ago  :devil: :devil:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: February 11, 2007, 06:34:06 PM »
Is it the REAL Mr Boldon who posts on here? :o :beermug:

Yeah, he sellin DVD's
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline GyurlTrini

• My Myspace Profile
« Reply #7 on: February 11, 2007, 08:20:15 PM »
lol yea as far as I can tell (having never met him in person to ask him) it is him. Spoken to him a few times  over the internet though, in the past, using his website & this site & as far as I can tell it's the same person.
Luv Kat

« Reply #8 on: February 11, 2007, 09:18:51 PM »
Is him ,is against forum rules ,to use personalities as your persona!!

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2007, 11:40:30 PM »
Daddyo is that your youte (youth) with the fag in his mouth ??? or is that you a few years ago  :devil: :devil:
thats me,aged 1,in 1962.me luv me sensi :rotfl: