March 29, 2024, 04:41:53 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland game live on Sky Sports.....  (Read 2652 times)

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Sunderland game live on Sky Sports.....
« on: February 14, 2007, 04:11:23 AM »
For those of you with access to Sky Sports, the Sunderland vs Stoke game will now be broadcast live. Details below:

Sunderland vs Stoke
Tuesday March 13th
Kick-off : 8:00 pm
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: Sunderland game live on Sky Sports.....
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2007, 04:14:18 AM »
NICE

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2007, 06:13:12 AM »
so where de stream ppl  ;D

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2007, 06:14:01 AM »
For those of you with access to Sky Sports, the Sunderland vs Stoke game will now be broadcast live. Details below:

Sunderland vs Stoke
Tuesday March 13th
Kick-off : 8:00 pm

So who won the game?

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2007, 06:41:50 AM »
game is March 13th but if yuh asking predictions well of course Sunderland

Offline SAFCMark

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2007, 06:54:41 AM »
will be a tough game; like any other game in this league.

fingers crossed a good 3 points for sunderland

Offline Cartman

« Reply #6 on: February 14, 2007, 08:02:41 AM »

I disagree mate, we are SUPER Sunderland as Holoway put's it, don't forget that my friend  ;D

If we can't beat Stoke at home we are in da sheet  :rotfl:
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2007, 08:34:15 AM »
so where de stream ppl  ;D

is a bit early to know who is streaming, but am sure that there will be a link here http://www.myp2p.eu/Weekdays.htm nearer the time.

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #8 on: February 14, 2007, 08:37:58 AM »

I disagree mate, we are SUPER Sunderland as Holoway put's it, don't forget that my friend  ;D

Never mind Stoke,im scared of southend,the way they have been getting results recently. :-\
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #9 on: February 14, 2007, 08:43:55 AM »

Never mind Stoke,im scared of southend,the way they have been getting results recently. :-\

1st versus 3rd in the current form guide according to safc.com
but i reckon they'll be more scared of us than we are of them.  ;D

Offline JW

• Mackem Abroad
  • Eat My Goal
    • Black Cats of North America
« Reply #10 on: February 14, 2007, 04:08:31 PM »
Aye, if any of you are in Toronto and fancy meeting up with a few Mackems to watch your boys turn out for our boys, Scallywags on Yonge & St Clair is the place to be....

Well, I'll be there, anyway.  :beermug:

It'll be on Setanta North America, by the way, if its on Sky in the UK....
« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 04:14:22 PM by JW »
Hey, careful, man, there's a beverage here!