April 29, 2024, 07:53:29 AM

Author Topic: Eto'o to Arsenal  (Read 1907 times)

Offline trinihenry

Eto'o to Arsenal
« on: February 14, 2007, 09:45:54 AM »
Samuel Eto'o has hinted he would like to join Arsenal after his future was plunged into doubt at Barcelona. The Cameroon striker launched an astonishing attack on Barca boss Frank Rijkaard and team-mate Ronaldinho before admitting he would love to play under Arsene Wenger in the Premiership. He said: "I love Wenger, he is one of the best coaches in the world.

"I could have played for Arsenal some years ago. I would have loved to have had Wenger as my coach."

Big players know Big teams who wouldn't want tuh play fuh de Arsenal :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

All de BArca man pressure...Eto'o is BArca...ah even make up ah song

Barca..Barca..what yuh gonna do..what yuh gonna do when Eto'o leave you :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: LAwd Eto'o off to emirates... :rotfl:...just imagine Eto'o and Henry in the same team...Fellas its all over..Gunners 4ever

Re: Eto'o to Arsenal
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2007, 09:48:32 AM »
It is more likely that Henry swaps places with Henry or that both of them play for Barca.

Eto'o and Henry for Arsenal will not happen.

It is likely that Henry will go to Barcelona at the end of this year.

Offline trinihenry

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2007, 09:50:24 AM »
Henry will never leave a place where he it top DAWG tuh go in Ronaldinho's shadow..yuh crazy oh what

Offline thane

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2007, 11:24:05 AM »
dat wud be a bigggggg move.....its all over!!

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2007, 08:36:37 PM »
Samuel Eto'o has hinted he would like to join Arsenal after his future was plunged into doubt at Barcelona. The Cameroon striker launched an astonishing attack on Barca boss Frank Rijkaard and team-mate Ronaldinho before admitting he would love to play under Arsene Wenger in the Premiership. He said: "I love Wenger, he is one of the best coaches in the world.

"I could have played for Arsenal some years ago. I would have loved to have had Wenger as my coach."

Big players know Big teams who wouldn't want tuh play fuh de Arsenal :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

All de BArca man pressure...Eto'o is BArca...ah even make up ah song

Barca..Barca..what yuh gonna do..what yuh gonna do when Eto'o leave you :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: LAwd Eto'o off to emirates... :rotfl:...just imagine Eto'o and Henry in the same team...Fellas its all over..Gunners 4ever

Now Eto'o is a boss player....but he is not Barca like yuh say

Barca did just fine without him, everything Eto'o does I think Saviola does just as well.

That Eto'o - Henry swap supposed to happen a couple seasons ago but Henry dedicate himself to Arsenal and I doubt he going anywhere.

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2007, 08:43:24 PM »
Leh we see Ronaldinho play now.

« Reply #6 on: February 14, 2007, 08:45:19 PM »

Dey was on TV hugging up in training.   ::)

« Reply #7 on: February 15, 2007, 04:59:08 AM »
we doh need him in arsenal