March 28, 2024, 02:15:34 PM

Author Topic: Wall Bangers  (Read 1742 times)

Wall Bangers
« on: February 14, 2007, 01:02:06 PM »
I don't know how many people know about this site yet, but I saw a commercial for it last night. Checked it out and the posters looked pretty good.

http://www.wallbangers.co.uk/catalog/

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
Re: Wall Bangers
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2007, 01:56:26 PM »
For a hundred dollars, Ronaldinho himself have to put up that poster on my wall...

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2007, 02:37:01 PM »
what i go want some camelface looking man on mih wall for? what i want any man on my wall for? me eh want to watch them?

now ronaldinho baby mother on mih wall would be a lot nicer - Janaína Nattielle Viana Mendes

look she up.

we could call me a MILFbanger.

« Last Edit: February 14, 2007, 02:38:33 PM by Andre »

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2007, 08:49:58 PM »
All married men (or at least those with children) are MILFbangers ;D .

« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2007, 09:59:22 PM »

yeah dat site have good tings yes, but toooo expensive...