March 29, 2024, 09:38:28 AM

Author Topic: Anybody Know wht FSW set we up  (Read 2144 times)

Anybody Know wht FSW set we up
« on: February 15, 2007, 08:29:18 AM »
For the W connection match
Twice they had it listed on the TV guide and twice they did not show it. For those who went to the match was there any TV camara there?

I hope they show the return leg because they real diss me.

I was expecting to see the game on TV instead they showing some FA cup crap

Re: Anybody Know wht FSW set we up
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2007, 09:16:26 AM »
KND2, yo, dey show it last night 10pm Eastern Time...... hopefully dey go show it again, ah fall asleep before the 1st half ended.

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2007, 10:23:44 AM »
damn I cant belive I miss it

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2007, 10:27:54 AM »
KND2, yuh right...i told all meh friend in boston and new york about the game..and FSC..never show it...on time they had it listed....they show it went other programe was listed...i saw three before the game end lastnite...FSC confusing people...if that was a U.S. game ....that would be something different....that to show you...they don't care or respect any team in Trinidad and Tobago club or national

« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2007, 10:42:33 AM »
KND2, yuh right...i told all meh friend in boston and new york about the game..and FSC..never show it...on time they had it listed....they show it went other programe was listed...i saw three before the game end lastnite...FSC confusing people...if that was a U.S. game ....that would be something different....that to show you...they don't care or respect any team in Trinidad and Tobago club or national

Najee I understand your frustratıon, but did you really expect the American to take our club football serioulsy. Now were this the Concacaf finals, maybe.

Peace,

« Reply #5 on: February 15, 2007, 11:52:00 AM »
Supposed to be on today at 3pm ET

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2007, 12:56:26 AM »

Yesterday, I was really pissed off with FSC.  It was very late when  I had some time available, nonetheless I turned on the DVR to watch the recorded  W-con game  --- hoping to enjoy that surprising result.  Only  to see the FA cup match; an interesting arsenal –Bolton game but not of interest at that time.  Anyway, today the DVR did recorded  the repeat transmission.   If FSC could not fulfill the original schedule because of problems in T&T,  then ah kar be too pissed off at them.