March 28, 2024, 04:40:57 PM

Author Topic: anyone know this fool  (Read 10989 times)

anyone know this fool
« on: February 17, 2007, 11:44:04 PM »
sum dawg face battybwoy a PM mi.. him name daddyo or sumthin like dat . Mi nuh know this battybwoy I really never see him posting here in de many years I have been on this forum..  so I just wondering if someone is sending pm to everyone or jes mi..  memba several months back we had someone sending PM to everyone , I wonder if dat dawgface battybwoy came back wid his bull..anywey moderators see what yu guys could do fi mi .. mi nuh know this fool and I never saw him on this site so mi nuh know how he could jes PM mi so from this site..
warmonga..
dawgface battybwoy stop PM man go look woman.....

Offline Daddyo

Re: anyone know this fool
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2007, 01:33:06 AM »
hehehe,i look at the women alright,every day of my life.but leave out the violence towards the gayboys,they do ya no wrong. :-* :-* :-*
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2007, 01:53:43 AM »
sum dawg face battybwoy a PM mi.. him name daddyo or sumthin like dat . Mi nuh know this battybwoy I really never see him posting here in de many years I have been on this forum..  so I just wondering if someone is sending pm to everyone or jes mi..  memba several months back we had someone sending PM to everyone , I wonder if dat dawgface battybwoy came back wid his bull..anywey moderators see what yu guys could do fi mi .. mi nuh know this fool and I never saw him on this site so mi nuh know how he could jes PM mi so from this site..
warmonga..
dawgface battybwoy stop PM man go look woman.....

;D ;D  He's ok War

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2007, 04:21:36 AM »
Dawgface battbwai :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2007, 04:36:24 AM »
Dawgface battbwai :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
doh take it on too much dais jus how war is..lol
he does only bark..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2007, 04:42:11 AM »
no problemo ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #6 on: February 18, 2007, 09:02:49 AM »
Too bad the moderators cannot moderate foul language. 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #7 on: February 18, 2007, 09:26:04 AM »
and get rid of the posts from the most educated
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #8 on: February 18, 2007, 09:41:52 AM »
Eh?where?

« Reply #9 on: February 18, 2007, 10:08:17 AM »
 Oh shoo.. I didnt know this kid is a regular in here of lately well anywey .. stop PM mi nuh. Mi nuh know and I could care less bout yu..  I will not apologize to yu or anyone for my statement I made concerning dem battybwoys.  battybwoy fi get gunshot .. to each is there own . and I prefer woman...

war.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #10 on: February 18, 2007, 11:42:02 AM »
dawgface battybwoy  :devil:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #11 on: February 18, 2007, 02:58:21 PM »
a question for you...

what would you do if your son or daughter told you they were gay? Shoot them?

« Reply #12 on: February 18, 2007, 03:00:21 PM »
a question for you...

what would you do if your son or daughter told you they were gay? Shoot them?
and if de man say yes....... y u calling him out so queenie
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: February 18, 2007, 03:03:54 PM »
I thought this was a discussion board. Sometimes when somebody asks you a question, it makes you stop and think, if even for a minute.

Not calling out anyone one. I addressed it to no one in particular...

« Reply #14 on: February 18, 2007, 03:27:44 PM »
Oh shoo.. I didnt know this kid is a regular in here of lately well anywey .. stop PM mi nuh. Mi nuh know and I could care less bout yu..  I will not apologize to yu or anyone for my statement I made concerning dem battybwoys.  battybwoy fi get gunshot .. to each is there own . and I prefer woman...

war.

why?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: February 18, 2007, 03:45:05 PM »

war.

why?

I'm guessing dat he might feel dat de more man dey kill is de more likely he go get a woman because it have less man tuh go rong.  Just ah thought.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #16 on: February 18, 2007, 03:52:44 PM »

war.

why?

I'm guessing dat he might feel dat de more man dey kill is de more likely he go get a woman because it have less man tuh go rong. Just ah thought.

Well, ah go wait patiently for an answer ... let's see if your hypothesis bears any merit.

« Reply #17 on: February 18, 2007, 03:56:00 PM »
I thought this was a discussion board. Sometimes when somebody asks you a question, it makes you stop and think, if even for a minute.

Not calling out anyone one. I addressed it to no one in particular...
eh heh  ok queenie..i hear u

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #18 on: February 18, 2007, 04:10:57 PM »

war.

why?

I'm guessing dat he might feel dat de more man dey kill is de more likely he go get a woman because it have less man tuh go rong. Just ah thought.

Well, ah go wait patiently for an answer ... let's see if your hypothesis bears any merit.

I eh holding meh breath.

« Reply #19 on: February 18, 2007, 04:17:39 PM »

war.

why?

I eh holding meh breath.

well I hope yuh wrong .. i really curious to why anybody deserves to be shot.  Why?

Now, when someone states "I prefer women", it makes one wonder.  This is a loaded statement as it implies knowledge of both men and women, thus allowing one to conclude that one gender is preferable over the other.  Perhaps the experience was not pleasant thus the pent up anger.  But I am speculating and will continue to wait patiently.

« Reply #20 on: February 18, 2007, 04:19:11 PM »
I'm guessing dat he might feel dat de more man dey kill is de more likely he go get a woman because it have less man tuh go rong.  Just ah thought.

makes no sense what u just said.

« Reply #21 on: February 18, 2007, 04:20:07 PM »
Now, when someone states "I prefer women", it makes one wonder.  This is a loaded statement as it implies knowledge of both men and women, thus allowing one to conclude that one gender is preferable over the other.  Perhaps the experience was not pleasant thus the pent up anger.  But I am speculating and will continue to wait patiently.

Why allyuh does come with this ridiculous logic?

I feel is just taunting people to get a response cuz it make little sense.

« Reply #22 on: February 18, 2007, 04:22:42 PM »

yuh are 100% right ..  it is ridiculous logic .. exactly - it is called sarcasm ... ridiculous logic to a ridiculous statement about shooting people.

But i am still curious why "battybwoy fi get gunshot"
« Last Edit: February 18, 2007, 04:24:27 PM by p »

« Reply #23 on: February 18, 2007, 04:26:19 PM »
yuh are 100% right ..  it is ridiculous logic .. exactly ... ridiculous logic to a ridiculous statement about shooting people.

Allyuh sure u want to get into that?

cuz there will be no changing of minds....and with the hostility i sensing people go just raise dey voice louder or continue sparring for sparring sake.

Dis topic never discussed level headed and both sides feel they have the moral high ground.

« Reply #24 on: February 18, 2007, 04:30:36 PM »
yuh are 100% right ..  it is ridiculous logic .. exactly ... ridiculous logic to a ridiculous statement about shooting people.

cuz there will be no changing of minds....and with the hostility i sensing people go just raise dey voice louder or continue sparring for sparring sake.

Dis topic never discussed level headed and both sides feel they have the moral high ground.

right and wrong

right on the level headed:  a lot of emotional opinions

wrong on de moral high ground: i am genuinely curious as to why some ppl think another person deserves to be shot.

« Reply #25 on: February 18, 2007, 04:33:41 PM »

right and wrong

wrong on de moral high ground: i am genuinely curious as to why some ppl think another person deserves to be shot.
p....lord leave it alone nah
look at he previous statements
u think u will get any answer worht taking on.
he will give u as u said..some emotionally filled reponse jus preahcing more violence

« Reply #26 on: February 18, 2007, 04:35:55 PM »

right and wrong

p....lord leave it alone nah
look at he previous statements
u think u will get any answer worht taking on.
he will give u as u said..some emotionally filled reponse jus preahcing more violence

DCS and Hoe ... i hear yuh

OK .. ah gorn .

« Reply #27 on: February 18, 2007, 04:41:27 PM »
I don"t beleive in killing battyboy either .......but isd warmonger alyah chooking u know ,u ppl ready for that  ???

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #28 on: February 18, 2007, 05:04:34 PM »

makes no sense what u just said.

That's not my problem.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #29 on: February 18, 2007, 05:09:29 PM »

yuh are 100% right ..  it is ridiculous logic .. exactly - it is called sarcasm ... ridiculous logic to a ridiculous statement about shooting people.

Thank you Pecan.  Always refreshing to have intelligent discourse.