March 28, 2024, 03:46:21 PM

Author Topic: anyone know this fool  (Read 10987 times)

Re: anyone know this fool
« Reply #30 on: February 18, 2007, 05:17:05 PM »
I don"t beleive in killing battyboy either .......but isd warmonger alyah chooking u know ,u ppl ready for that  ???
Compre doh ,study them ,they shoulda see how this board use to be ,and the under lying aggression it still contains  :devil:

« Reply #31 on: February 18, 2007, 05:26:55 PM »
I don"t beleive in killing battyboy either .......but isd warmonger alyah chooking u know ,u ppl ready for that  ???
Compre doh ,study them ,they shoulda see how this board use to be ,and the under lying aggression it still contains  :devil:
??? ???
 ??? ???talking to yuh self bro?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #32 on: February 18, 2007, 05:29:03 PM »
Just looking for some intelligent conversation brother  :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: February 18, 2007, 05:32:40 PM »
yes i get yuh is not all ah we intelligent in here..lol wah u go do.  yuh mudda never tellu when yuh eh have nuttin good to say doh say nuttin...so doh infringe on the poeple n dem intelligent thread mr.
well then again u move smart to talk to yuh self..lol.u cyah go wrong
« Last Edit: February 18, 2007, 05:39:46 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #34 on: February 18, 2007, 05:34:05 PM »
yes i get yuh is not all ah we intelligent in here..lol wah u go do.  yuh mudda never tellu when yuh eh have nuttin good to say doh say nuttin...so doh infringe on the poeple n dem intelligent thread mr.
well then again u mave smark to talk to yuh self..lol.u cyah go wrong
is just a joke breddren  :-\

« Reply #35 on: February 18, 2007, 05:38:10 PM »
well then again u mave smark to talk to yuh self..lol.u cyah go wrong
is just a joke breddren  :-\
i know i was laughing with u  ::)

« Reply #36 on: February 18, 2007, 05:40:59 PM »
And u talking about ppl being high and mighty ,u ask why I replied to myself and I remembered a ole joke ,and u buff me up .if u ein't like it doh laugh ,it is never the less a classic reply to thet ques  :P

« Reply #37 on: February 18, 2007, 05:46:03 PM »
And u talking about ppl being high and mighty ,u ask why I replied to myself and I remembered a ole joke ,and u buff me up .if u ein't like it doh laugh ,it is never the less a classic reply to thet ques  :P
now ah getting buff up..lol sorry boss..ah look for that

« Reply #38 on: February 18, 2007, 05:47:03 PM »
No horrors partner  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #39 on: February 19, 2007, 09:02:00 AM »
not because allyuh promote battyman allyuh expect war to promote dem ting.. battyman fi get gunshot straight .. topic close..
I will not apologize to no f**kin one for my comments abouts battyman!!!!!!!!!! . "Freedom of speech"
 battyman fi get gunshot , straight!! now stop PM mi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Topic close...

warmonga..

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #40 on: February 19, 2007, 09:52:13 AM »
No one with an ounce of intelligence and humanity would want or accept your apology.  Your name says it all.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #41 on: February 19, 2007, 11:44:28 AM »
hmmm...looks like I, as a newcomer need to stay out of this oui...
life too blooming short to figure out the history...

if the topic ever comes up without getting stupid, somebody email me nuh. I have no problems with PMs... :angel:
« Last Edit: February 19, 2007, 11:47:25 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #42 on: February 19, 2007, 05:50:56 PM »
No one with an ounce of intelligence and humanity would want or accept your apology.  Your name says it all.
"No one with an ounce of intelligence and humanity" will turn a battyman gunshot fi dem!!!!!!!!!!!
war...
bad man nah apologize to no battyman
if yu diss de ladies mi gun will shot yu bwoy
gimme de gal dem cause dem a mi joy
innah de lake a fya mi dash yu battybwoy

de gal dem sexy and de pum pum fat
yeah all de girls dem de bwoys looking at
but some bwoy bow dung, doing what!!!!
nuthin in this world could have mi doing dat
I dont care if dey ban mi
when mi sey bun battyman yu cya wrong mi
yow mi nuh born over england
a real real Triniman  this 
a real real real bad man this

bad man nuh apologize to no battyman

gwan like de smart gwan like dey craftie
shot dem innah dem head dey to blooclaut nasty
de gall dem have de body and de stiff titie
and watch how dem dutty bwoy walk pass it
we cya miss de lyrical phase
because in de bibical days we use to stone dem to death
is only de girls dem wey mi sex
and when mi sey bun battyman doh vexs

if yu diss de oman
mi gun will shot yu bwoy
gimme de gal dem cya dem a fi mi joy
innah de lake a fya mi dash yu bwoy...

"de fya man"

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #43 on: February 19, 2007, 06:04:38 PM »
...but war...hear nuh man...yuh sound as doh yuh overcompensating...

I'm here for you man...we can talk, get things off our collective chests...figure out why you doth protest so much...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #44 on: February 19, 2007, 06:17:48 PM »
I think he tiel a Trini passport and trying hard tuh be one ah we and failing miserably.  I could understand why he want tuh be one ah we so bad eh. Cyar blame him, but Trini people is loving people.  We not warmongers, so he go have tuh keep trying.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #45 on: February 19, 2007, 09:35:57 PM »
I will get crucify fer this but allyah being to hard on Warmonger ,trinis know bout this ting long time now ,since tune like boom bye bye ina battyboi head come out .And the deeper you go into reggea .......well
it continues . But it have a lot of jamaican in Canada and zero of them hkill gay ppl ,  is just more of a state of mind ,to say fe bun them .
Now in Jamaica ,sodomy < me ein't even know to spell that shit  ;D> was outlawed since 1972 ,punishable by 10 years in prison .So down there is a crime ,which they spread tru there music.
« Last Edit: February 19, 2007, 10:42:33 PM by Compre »

« Reply #46 on: February 19, 2007, 10:08:44 PM »
I will get crucify fer this but allyah being to hard on Warmonger ,trinis know bout this ting long time now ,since tune like boom bye bye ina battyboi head come out .And the deeper you go into reggea .......well
it continues . But it have a lot of jamaican in Canada and zero of them hkill gay ppl , and war ein't either is just more of a state of mind ,to say fe bun them .
Now in Jamaica ,sodomy < me ein't even know to spell that shit  ;D> was outlawed since 1972 ,punishable by 10 years in prison .So down there is a crime ,which they spread tru there music.
nah man dais valid pts as u see them. but u shouldnt speak for war. de man answer with ah serious sizzla..lol
if dais his answer  thats his answer

« Reply #47 on: February 19, 2007, 10:17:28 PM »
I know daiz ah classic  :rotfl: ,man get lyrical on them lol ..
"No one with an ounce of intelligence and humanity" will turn a battyman gunshot fi dem!!!!!!!!!!!
war...
if yu diss de ladies mi gun will shot yu bwoy
gimme de gal dem cause dem a mi joy
innah de lake a fya mi dash yu battybwoy

de gal dem sexy and de pum pum fat
yeah all de girls dem de bwoys looking at
but some bwoy bow dung, doing what!!!!
nuthin in this world could have mi doing dat
I dont care if dey ban mi
when mi sey bun battyman yu cya wrong mi
yow mi nuh born over england
a real real Triniman  this 
a real real real bad man this

bad man nuh apologize to no battyman

gwan like de smart gwan like dey craftie
shot dem innah dem head dey to blooclaut nasty
de gall dem have de body and de stiff titie
and watch how dem dutty bwoy walk pass it
we cya miss de lyrical phase
because in de bibical days we use to stone dem to death
is only de girls dem wey mi sex
and when mi sey bun battyman doh vexs

if yu diss de oman
mi gun will shot yu bwoy
gimme de gal dem cya dem a fi mi joy
innah de lake a fya mi dash yu bwoy...

"de fya man"

« Last Edit: February 20, 2007, 06:38:49 AM by Compre »

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #48 on: February 19, 2007, 11:16:41 PM »
sum dawg face battybwoy a PM mi.. him name daddyo or sumthin like dat . Mi nuh know this battybwoy I really never see him posting here in de many years I have been on this forum..  so I just wondering if someone is sending pm to everyone or jes mi..  memba several months back we had someone sending PM to everyone , I wonder if dat dawgface battybwoy came back wid his bull..anywey moderators see what yu guys could do fi mi .. mi nuh know this fool and I never saw him on this site so mi nuh know how he could jes PM mi so from this site..
warmonga..
dawgface battybwoy stop PM man go look woman.....

Easy yute. Mi see say u a listen the dancehall. Bwoy kartel destroy movado wid that talk. Me see the big man last week a Waterford. That man run Waterford, Portmore.

Bless
Smoke and Fly

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #49 on: February 20, 2007, 08:00:44 AM »
Warmonga strike me as a homophoebic fool who real confused 'bout his own identity.  I mean, seriously, you is really a Trini or a Jamaican?  I figure you is one of them kakahole who like to put on a false Jamaican accent because they feel it fashionable, but probably never see JA.  But all dat good, we don't want people associating dotish people like you with T&T....... 

I never meet yuh eh, but the way you goin' I wouldnt be surprised if you was a small man with a Napoleonic syndrome who couldn't beat he way out of a paper bag.  That mus be why yuh need to play badjohn behind yuh computer and call yuhself "bad man".

I think yuh really need to chill Warmonga, before somebody slap and humble yuh bad ass  :rotfl:.  One love and ting!
.........and may God bless our Nation.

« Reply #50 on: February 20, 2007, 08:27:16 AM »
I thought dis Topic Closed?

« Reply #51 on: February 20, 2007, 08:27:52 AM »
Somebody in Denial oui!

« Reply #52 on: February 20, 2007, 08:37:37 AM »
 Bwoy kartel destroy movado wid that talk. Me see the big man last week a Waterford. That man run Waterford, Portmore.

Bless
when cobra innah fareign !!!  ;D ;D ;D  cobra a de big man innah de industry....

« Reply #53 on: February 20, 2007, 08:50:11 AM »
it continues . But it have a lot of jamaican in Canada and zero of them hkill gay ppl , and war ein't either is just more of a state of mind ,to say fe bun them .
nah man dais valid pts as u see them. but u shouldnt speak for war. de man answer with ah serious sizzla..lol
if dais his answer  thats his answer
yes sah dat is mi final answer .. Polish  like dem want mi to draw for de Buju or what .. allyuh doh get mi mad!!!!!!!!!!!
 like mi bredda bunji say " I aint no superhero so doh call mi He man"
 topic close for the 5th time doh mek mi draw for de classic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #54 on: February 20, 2007, 09:41:12 AM »
it continues . But it have a lot of jamaican in Canada and zero of them hkill gay ppl ,  is just more of a state of mind ,to say fe bun them .

Just because something was outlawed doesn't make it right. Remember it was against the law for blacks to even be in the same room with whites unless they were serving them?  So that analogy doesn't really work for me.  A country's laws also mirrors the mentality of the people.  So again, the fact that it was outlawed also speeks volumes to me.

« Reply #55 on: February 20, 2007, 09:49:04 AM »
I think its illegal in trini also!!!

« Reply #56 on: February 20, 2007, 10:05:25 AM »

De man say topic closed.

If allyuh want to talk about human rights and freedom of expression, go to de post I juss start

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=25330.0

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #57 on: February 20, 2007, 10:09:43 AM »

De man say topic closed.

If allyuh want to talk about human rights and freedom of expression, go to de post I juss start

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=25330.0

..but P, he said topic closed to we should run away and start to talk elsewhere?

Somebody explain this to me nuh? Is this a virtual board of adults?

I'm not getting this...somebody talk slow fuh meh nuh...

« Reply #58 on: February 20, 2007, 10:17:12 AM »
sorry couldnt help this..its in my new thread but i think it applies here also..lol

In Staten Island, New York, It is illegal for a father to call his son a "faggot" or "queer" in an effort to curb "girlie behavior

« Reply #59 on: February 21, 2007, 11:24:34 AM »
I'm not getting this...somebody talk slow fuh meh nuh...
ok how bout this

"topic           close           for           the           5th           time           doh           mek           mi           draw           for           de           classic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

does that help QM? 8)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.