March 28, 2024, 06:50:14 PM

Author Topic: Any Live Feeds for Carnival today?  (Read 1531 times)

Any Live Feeds for Carnival today?
« on: February 19, 2007, 10:06:27 AM »
Anybody have ah live link to watch de jump up today and tomorrow? ??? ???

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Any Live Feeds for Carnival today?
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2007, 10:13:45 AM »
Nope.  Sorry...ah using meh imagaination right now.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2007, 10:14:33 AM »
 ::) ::) :'( :'( :'(

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2007, 10:17:29 AM »
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2007, 11:45:32 AM »
www.red967fm.com is de best we could do..they fooling tribe.
and they playing some old school soca. dais de band lickslikefire  playing in..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2007, 07:58:13 AM »
www.red967fm.com is de best we could do..they fooling tribe.
and they playing some old school soca. dais de band lickslikefire  playing in..lol

Man yesterday ah get chain up with Trini TV.  IT took ah while to get the uplink but it worked.  This morning ah lickin me chops to see tuesday mas and ah cah even connect to Trini TV.............................................. :'( :'( :'( :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ >:( >:( >:( >:(