May 01, 2024, 02:59:40 PM

Author Topic: Champions League games (Feb. 20 & 21)  (Read 18371 times)

Re: Champions League games (Feb. 20 & 21)
« Reply #90 on: February 22, 2007, 07:47:56 AM »
RONALDINHO LOOKING REAL MEDIOCRE THESE DAYS,THAT'S THE MOST SET AH SHIT I EVER SEE HE PLAY....................

Really? To me it looked like he was marked out of the game...

And if he moved to the EPL that is what will always happen to him, the other times he will be in the reserves working back to fitness from all de blade man go pelt on him.

« Reply #91 on: February 22, 2007, 08:38:50 AM »
RONALDINHO LOOKING REAL MEDIOCRE THESE DAYS,THAT'S THE MOST SET AH SHIT I EVER SEE HE PLAY....................

Really? To me it looked like he was marked out of the game...

And if he moved to the EPL that is what will always happen to him, the other times he will be in the reserves working back to fitness from all de blade man go pelt on him.

It is possible that a player like Ronaldinho could adapt to the EPL if he played there. Ther are alot of players with his qualities that do well in England that you would assume would fail there if they only played in Spain, Italy, France etc. U really never know. There are a number of finesse players who have adapted well to the EPL, past and present, who probably weren't expected to do as well as they did like Zola, Berkamp and Cantona. Guys like Fabregas, VanPersie, Xavi  Alonzo are not the prototypical EPL players for their positions. Besides, I've seen Ronaldinho completely marked out of games in La Liga as well. Every game he gets a personal marker..or two. I've seen him look poor against Chelsea and also look absolutely brilliant against them. Who knows how he would do in the EPL? I for one though am gald he is Spain. La Liga does seem more suited to his style of play.

« Reply #92 on: February 22, 2007, 09:13:16 AM »
I now see Man U free kick.
 :thumbsdown:
I hate when that happens.

And Gilardino's dive lol
What an idiot.

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #93 on: February 22, 2007, 10:59:33 AM »
there will be no spanish clubs in the next round >:( >:( >:(
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #94 on: February 22, 2007, 12:41:36 PM »
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

i dont mind valencia though..   

« Reply #95 on: February 22, 2007, 12:46:37 PM »

doh worry Barca will score 3 at Anfield

« Reply #96 on: February 22, 2007, 01:58:05 PM »
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

i dont mind valencia though..   
Well i grew up in Valencia in Trinidad that is ;D so i don't mind either, just in case Man.u mess up

« Reply #97 on: February 24, 2007, 03:51:09 PM »
Barca 1-2 Liverpool FT

:( :( :( :( :( :(
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Good for you f**king wankers...

Assanal let down England     Chelsea to an extent also

Small Mag, dat is not funny fuh ah fan like me nah, boi ah doh know what de f**k going on in Barca camp nah, 2 much talent on dat team doh, dey go turn de corner soon, at de right time, and put tears in people eyes again  >:( >:(. HIGHLY BLESSED.