April 29, 2024, 01:30:49 AM

Author Topic: 2007 Soca videos: Coco is that U?  (Read 2820 times)

2007 Soca videos: Coco is that U?
« on: February 19, 2007, 11:10:57 PM »
Yes this link  have some yuh could see:

http://www.izatrini.com/soca_music_videos.html

Check out the oman in EXPOSE; the last video. But ehehe she look like...coco but wait nah? just kidding oui
« Last Edit: February 19, 2007, 11:25:23 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: 2007 Soca videos: Coco is that U?
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2007, 04:29:29 AM »
Thanks Alberta
my boy in "Cold Sweat" is de greatest  ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2007, 02:04:47 PM »
de link eh opening fuh meh...but ah doh have tuh open it tuh know it eh me!!

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2007, 04:48:08 PM »
DAIS wha coco does look like??  :o

papa yo ah betta buy ah turban and start brushin mih teet oui....yuh never know  ;D

ay it really had NO money in de budget for dat video oui...de poor gyal reduce to ..two lil chirren ah she back up dancers and big belly dutty wine man

sad

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2007, 09:14:16 PM »
but what dey neck do crazy at dis time ah he life... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

cold sweat - is dat dey man version ah menopause ??

Dutty !!

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2008, 03:34:18 PM »
A video trailer of the Soca Gold 2007 album

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gqdL0tAHJA&feature=related