March 28, 2024, 03:01:39 PM

Author Topic: Fashion question for the ladies  (Read 2411 times)

Fashion question for the ladies
« on: February 20, 2007, 12:43:17 PM »
Iz juss me or allyuh beggining to buy sunglasses that putting clowns to shame

dem ting getting bigger and bigger coverin people whole cheek and piece ah dey ears...wha goin on dey

look example 1 just yesterday..

de one on de left dey...like she shades should come with ah bottle of washer fluid

stop de madness ladies before this ting get outta han

Re: Fashion question for the ladies
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2007, 12:53:52 PM »
it take meh bout 10 mins to see de glasses i was looking... ah bit lower.. :devil:
 but dat is de 70's style come back again man.. i see dem shades in movies from in allyuh era so wahu talking bout ::) ::)
« Last Edit: February 20, 2007, 12:58:31 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2007, 12:57:19 PM »

Offline Daddyo

If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2007, 03:19:00 PM »
Iz juss me or allyuh beggining to buy sunglasses that putting clowns to shame

dem ting getting bigger and bigger coverin people whole cheek and piece ah dey ears...wha goin on dey

look example 1 just yesterday..

de one on de left dey...like she shades should come with ah bottle of washer fluid

stop de madness ladies before this ting get outta han

dem cheeks looking real fine to me.  Wat is de problem?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2007, 03:41:16 PM »
Dutty...why yuh only picking on de ladies.  Seems tuh me from dat picture dat yuh post dat de man shades look like it come wid two wiper blades too!! 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2007, 03:47:08 PM »
Dutty...why yuh only picking on de ladies.  Seems tuh me from dat picture dat yuh post dat de man shades look like it come wid two wiper blades too!! 

He glasses fit on he face...yes it too big..but it on he face

de ladies glasses have tint for de people dat standin behin dem in de band

I eh really want to pick on de ladies...but dais all yuh see in de mall is ladies with dese sheilds commin at yuh...ah like to watch face not  jus waist

besides men go thin out dey look in de future

« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2007, 03:52:52 PM »
dem shades ain't for everybody nah...but den again
Big Belly ain't for every man eider but allyuh still have it and exposing it too right ?
And some ah allyuh have it as a fashion statement too....be proud I say - power tur dey gut

Look i want to dead with laugh yes
« Last Edit: February 20, 2007, 03:54:27 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2007, 03:56:15 PM »
Big Belly ain't for every man eider but allyuh still have it and exposing it too right ?
And some ah allyuh have it as a fashion statement too....be proud I say - power tur dey gut

now u jus wanna buss duty thread cana....he shoulnda ask u wah"M" means ent..
he go learn now..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: February 20, 2007, 04:00:52 PM »
dem boy look like de Mindin Macajuel in dey belly

look like mr photoshop is de baby fadder of all tree

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #10 on: February 20, 2007, 06:59:12 PM »
I fine Dutty misrepresenting dis tread doh. I come hot and sweaty to answer de fashion question but I seeing tout monde wearing de shades.

Talking personally fuh mehself by mehself and fuh me only, I doh wear dem louvers on meh face. Ah have two shades. One small and dark wid UV coat fuh when I outside in hot sun (as if dey does have hot sun up here in Ice Boxland) and a next one fuh when ah making ole style. It look good but doh really perteck meh eye.
« Last Edit: February 20, 2007, 08:20:50 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #11 on: February 20, 2007, 08:34:07 PM »

ah wonder if dem men will have stretch marks after dey deliver dey babies???