March 29, 2024, 09:56:32 AM

Author Topic: hey,warmonga and Lionpaw!!!!  (Read 3604 times)

Offline Daddyo

hey,warmonga and Lionpaw!!!!
« on: February 20, 2007, 12:47:36 PM »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

Re: hey,warmonga and Lionpaw!!!!
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2007, 12:48:31 PM »
oh oh  :o

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2007, 12:49:00 PM »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2007, 12:51:27 PM »
 :puking: ,daddy don't promote it nah ohhhh jeezes

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2007, 12:52:19 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
daddyo is a bacanalist...allyuh check that man for trini ancestry  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2007, 12:54:55 PM »
:puking: ,daddy don't promote it nah ohhhh jeezes
Fo shnizzle :rotfl:

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2007, 01:03:33 PM »
daddyo is a bacanalist...allyuh check that man for trini ancestry  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fo sho!

« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2007, 01:13:05 PM »
Fo sho!

Oh Gosh Daddyo............Where me popcorn

« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2007, 01:13:32 PM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

BIG CHUNE!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  daddy.. nice one. War how you have this man clouting you so fella..like you is the class imps!

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #9 on: February 20, 2007, 01:16:11 PM »
 :angel: :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: February 20, 2007, 01:34:19 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: watch baccahnal now

« Reply #11 on: February 20, 2007, 01:41:20 PM »
 :o :o
fellas
basket doh hole water eh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: February 20, 2007, 02:32:56 PM »
Daddyo ...

If I was gay and you were gay .. .den I would be in love ...

But I am not gay and I eh know you .. so we go just have to laugh at dis and forget de love ...

bacanal oui !!!

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #13 on: February 20, 2007, 02:33:27 PM »
LOL.................. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #14 on: February 21, 2007, 11:38:02 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: watch baccahnal now

Well, de popcorn gone cold and none of the anticipated bacchanal materialize.  I have to admit to feelin' a lil disappointed :devil:
.........and may God bless our Nation.